Ayurveda paradise: Ayurveda products manufacturer and trade

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda paradise: Ayurveda products manufacturer and trade

With the registered trademark 'Ayurveda Paradise' we sell ayurvedic and other natural products from well-known manufacturers worldwide. Over the years, a popular range of laboratory-tested and certified premium products has emerged.

Ayurvedic Paradise™


After training at the Academy for Ayurveda, Marcel Rohmer had an idea. He wanted to make Ayurveda better known and offer interested customers the opportunity to order online.

"As a visionary, I wanted to offer all conscious customers the opportunity to offer inexpensive and high-quality Ayurveda and natural products without chemical additives for natural therapy and a healthy lifestyle."

Today I offer Ayurveda doctors, naturopaths, therapists and end customers the opportunity to order Ayurvedic and natural products online. The web shop is offered in all national languages (German, English, French and Italian).

all products come from natural cultivation without additives or chemical substances of any kind. The company is not yet certified organic, but most of the products are certified organic.

Small steps for your well-being

Warm water
The elixir of life in Ayurveda is fresh water and it is recommended to drink it warm. This cleans and stimulates the metabolism.
Adapt your water to the constitution like for VATA, hot with ginger and lemon, for Kapha hot with ginger and honey and for Pitta warm with cardamom.

Turmeric
The yellow powder turmeric is one of the most important spices in Ayurveda and the medicine cabinet. Turmeric is one of the so-called hot spices that are said to have a cleansing and energizing effect. According to Ayurvedic teachings, turmeric, for example, has an anti-inflammatory and skin-therapeutic effect and stimulates the fat metabolism. Incorporate turmeric into your daily meals. It is also particularly delicious golden milk.

Self massage
An Ayurvedic self-massage is an effective tool to recharge your batteries. This ritual helps to better understand one's own body and to feel where tension accumulates instead of relaxation. The Ayurveda oil massage is part of the Ayurveda morning routine, as is cleaning your teeth with a toothbrush tongue cleaner and cleaning the nose by rinsing with salt water and a nasal rinsing pot. On ayurvedic oil according to your body constitution, see the Ayurveda Online Shop.

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Paradis de l'Ayurveda : fabricant et commerce de produits ayurvédiques

Avec la marque déposée "Ayurveda Paradise", nous vendons des produits ayurvédiques et d'autres produits naturels de fabricants renommés dans le monde entier. Au fil des ans, une gamme populaire de produits haut de gamme testés en laboratoire et certifiés a vu le jour.

Paradis ayurvédique™


Après une formation à l'Académie d'Ayurveda, Marcel Rohmer a eu une idée. Il souhaitait mieux faire connaître l'Ayurveda et offrir aux clients intéressés la possibilité de commander en ligne.

"En tant que visionnaire, je voulais offrir à tous les clients conscients la possibilité d'offrir des produits ayurvédiques et naturels bon marché et de haute qualité sans additifs chimiques pour une thérapie naturelle et un mode de vie sain."

Aujourd'hui, j'offre aux médecins ayurvédiques, naturopathes, thérapeutes et clients finaux la possibilité de commander en ligne des produits ayurvédiques et naturels. La boutique en ligne est proposée dans toutes les langues nationales (allemand, anglais, français et italien).

tous les produits proviennent de culture naturelle sans additifs ni substances chimiques d'aucune sorte.L'entreprise n'est pas encore certifiée biologique, mais la plupart des produits sont certifiés biologiques.

Petits gestes pour votre bien-être

Eau chaude
L'élixir de vie dans l'Ayurveda est l'eau fraîche et il est recommandé de la boire chaude. Cela nettoie et stimule le métabolisme.
Adaptez votre eau à la constitution comme pour VATA chaude au gingembre et citron, pour Kapha chaude au gingembre et miel et pour Pitta chaude à la cardamome.

Curcuma
Le curcuma en poudre jaune est l'une des épices les plus importantes de l'Ayurveda et de l'armoire à pharmacie. Le curcuma fait partie des épices dites piquantes dont on dit qu'elles ont un effet nettoyant et énergisant. Selon les enseignements ayurvédiques, le curcuma, par exemple, a un effet anti-inflammatoire et thérapeutique pour la peau et stimule le métabolisme des graisses. Incorporez le curcuma dans vos repas quotidiens. C'est aussi particulièrement délicieux lait d'or.

Auto-massage
Un auto-massage ayurvédique est un outil efficace pour se ressourcer. Ce rituel aide à mieux comprendre son propre corps et à sentir où la tension s'accumule au lieu de se détendre. Le massage à l'huile ayurvédique fait partie de la routine matinale ayurvédique, tout comme le nettoyage des dents avec une brosse à dents nettoie-langue et nettoyer le nez en rinçant avec de l'eau salée et un pot de rinçage nasal. Au huile ayurvédique selon votre constitution corporelle, consultez Boutique en ligne ayurvédique.

Loading...