Ayurvedischer Zucker

Ayurveda online shop

Ayurveda whole cane sugar

Ayurvedic sugar Whole cane sugar, which is produced manually, is of the healthy kind. Sharkara® is a specially purified sugar. Sharkara has completely different properties than white industrial sugar.

During the production of Sharkara, the sugar solution is purified and enriched, so the sugar crystals are allowed to grow. A slow recrystallization of the Ayurvedic sugar also enhances it. Sharkara is taking the intense solar radiation bleached in the open air without sulfurizing it. Therefore it is not acidic, but is metabolized in an alkaline way.

The brown jaggery is a natural product and, unlike the Sharkara sugar, is not bleached in the sun. Therefore it is cheaper, but well tolerated by all Dosha types.

The Ayurvedic sugars that we carry in our range are tasty, natural, stimulate the appetite and support the nourishment of the body. Sharkara reduces and cools Pitta and Vata and stabilizes the digestive fire agni.

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old

Ayurvedischer Zucker

Ayurveda Onlineshop

Ayurveda Vollrohrzucker

Ayurvedischer Zucker von der gesunden Art ist ein Vollrohrzucker, der manuell hergestellt wird. Sharkara® ist ein speziell gereinigter Zucker. Dem Sharkara wird eine völlig andere Eigenschaften als dem weissen Industriezucker zugeschrieben.

Bei der Herstellung von Sharkara wird die Zuckerlösung gereinigt und angereichert, so lässt man die Zucker-Kristalle wachsen. Eine langsame Rekristallisierung des ayurvedischen Zuckers wertet diesen zusätzlich auf. Sharkara wird unter der intensiven Sonnenstrahlung unter freiem Himmel gebleicht ohne diesen zu schwefeln. Daher ist er nicht sauer, sondern wird basisch verstoffwechselt.

Der braune Jaggery ist ein Naturprodukt und wird im Gegensatz zum Sharkara Zucker nicht in der Sonne gebleicht. Daher ist er günstiger, jedoch gut verträglich für alle Dosha Typen.

Die ayurvedischen Zucker die wir im Sortiment führen sind wohlschmeckend, natürlich, fördern den Appetit und unterstützen die Nährung des Körpers. Sharkara reduziert und kühlt Pitta und Vata und stabilisiert das Verdauungsfeuer agni.

Sortieren nach
  • Ausgewählt
  • Beliebt
  • Alphabetisch, A-Z
  • Alphabetisch, Z-A
  • Preis, niedrig nach hoch
  • Preis, hoch nach niedrig
  • Datum, alt zu neu
  • Datum, neu zu alt