+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Euroved im Ayurveda Paradies

euroved in the ayurveda paradise

Euroved products

Just learn ayurvedic

Allow yourself to learn Ayurvedic and use the valuable products.
Your body and mind need nature
Every Ayurvedic doctor and therapist as well as the Ayurvedic specialist literature support you.
Google online for: Association for Swiss Ayurvedic Medicine & Therapy.

Anti-Schuppen Shampoo Wacholderöl Anti-Schuppen, 250ml

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Logona
Regular price CHF 11.90
Feuchtigkeits-Shampoo Bio-Aloe-Vera, 250ml

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Logona
Regular price CHF 11.90
Ayurveda organic ghee Chrüterhäx, 350gr jar

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Chrüterhäx
Regular price CHF 22.50
Bai 203 Chyawanprash special, 400gr sustainable glass

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 31.50 CHF 19.00
Bai 65 Panchatiktaghrit Guggulu, 100gr jar, approx. 20-40 portions

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 34.30
Bai 51 Mahatriphala Ghritam, 100gr Glass, ca. 10-20 portions

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 21.90
Bai 32 Ashwagandharishta, 250ml bottle, approx. 50 servings

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 22.90
Bai 40 Arjunarishta, 250 ml bottle, approx. 50 servings

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 22.90

Our experience with ayurveda

Our lives have changed

We are the Egli family from Gossau and our life has changed with Ayurveda. We cook ourselves every day. We are out in nature as often as possible and use the high quality Ayurveda products.
Yes, we appreciate Ayurvedic and are happy to get the advice of an Ayurvedic expert from time to time. Thank you Ayurveda!

Demanded by customers

Ayurveda is the science of life. Our customers love
these Ayurvedic products very much.
Change brings change. When do you want to start?

Mumijo - Shilajit capsules 60 capsules

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Nimi
Regular price CHF 25.40 CHF 19.90
Premium Chyavanaprasam (Chyawanprash) Gold 500 Gramm

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Regular price CHF 24.50
Premium Dhanwantharam Thailam (3-Dosha, Allround-Öl), 200ml - 1 Liter

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Regular price CHF 79.00 CHF 1.00
Ayurveda Anu Thailam, 10ml

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Nimi
Regular price CHF 9.90

High-quality Ayurveda products

The brand manufacturer offer valuable Ayurvedic and natural products
from naturally controlled cultivation often in the sense of the old Ayurveda scriptures (Sanskrit).

  • Recommended by

    Ayurveda Doctors, Ayurveda therapists and thousands of happy customers

  • Telephone orders

    We are also happy to take your order by telephone from MON-FRI 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.: Telephone 043 211 91 91 TB

  • Easy payment

    Easy payment with the enclosed QR code payment slip invoice.

  • Shipping with Post.ch

    With B-Post Economy from an order value of CHF 150 FREE DELIVERY throughout Switzerland. ECO packaging

The key to health and well-being

I realized more and more how important nutrition and lifestyle are for each individual. And it's not for free proper nutrition for health care one of the main pillars of Ayurveda. An Ayurvedic saying says: "Without proper eating, medicine is useless; with proper eating, medicine is unnecessary."

So I started researching and going in-depth, including a lot of self-experimentation. In my book 'Mein Ayurveda' I would like to summarize the experiences I have gained in practice. I would be happy if as many people as possible could benefit from this. It always pains me to see someone knowingly or unknowingly ruining their health because they simply ignore the basic things or simply out of ignorance.

Now there is no cure for ignorance and man's will is his kingdom of heaven. As is well known, you can recognize a clever person by the fact that he listens patiently, understands quickly and does not act according to the pleasure principle, but according to a deeper insight. I don't want to proselytize anyone, only those who are open and willing to listen will find fertile ground Ayurveda is like a treasure chest full of seeds. Everyone can find the right one for themselves, let it grow and thrive, with the aim of maintaining and stabilizing health. And if there are already the first signs of illness, Ayurveda is the method of choice.

Umesh Tejasvi
Ayurveda expert

To the book (German)
Mein Ayurveda - so schmeckt das Universum

Ayurveda products

The ayurvedic products of international suppliers are from traditional production (Sanskrit) and traditional raw materials of the best quality. This is what Marcel Rohmer stands for as a leader in the Ayurveda paradise.

All products are made from natural cultivation. The raw plants are harvested by experienced pickers at the right time and then processed in standardized processes on modern facilities. Depending on the supplier, they offer certified Ayurveda Products different labels such as EUR-Organic, Fair Trade, BDIH, ISO, GMP, Eurofins and more.

Ayurveda Products bring harmony to your body, mind and soul. Only harmony makes people perfect and happy.

Discover the wonder of AYURVEDA (Ayus = life. Veda = knowledge.

Ayurveda and other natural products

Safe use

The herbs and spices in our range, collected from natural locations, all come from naturally controlled cultivation without chemical substances.

expert Ayurvedic experts identify the raw materials and guarantee the authenticity of the Ayurvedic individual herbs and combination preparations.

Depending on the supplier, everyone offers one own quality assurance and/or each batch is tested for pesticides, heavy metals, microbiological contaminants and molds by independent laboratories.

Ayurveda in everyday life

Ayurveda is considered that "Knowledge of a long, healthy life" and encompasses all areas of 'being human'.

Do you think ...? Find Your dosha out at birth and currently in life. Now View and print dosha test as a PDF file and fill it out in the evening.

The Ayurveda paradise offers a Wide range of Ayurvedic products and natural products and there are more and more products.

Close collaboration with Ayurveda doctors and therapists is essential so that you as a customer always receive the optimal range and background information Ayurveda and find their products.

Ayurveda Lifestyle Tipps
Drink 1-2 glasses in the morning before a hot breakfast warm to hot water to the stimulate metabolism. Then follows oral hygiene with Brush teeth, tongue scraping and possibly oil pulling (Gandusha). Use one daily for your nasal mucous membranes nose oil. If you want to do even more good for your body - it will thank you - oil the whole body with some warm, Ayurvedic massage oil. take a shower warm to hot. With a Ayurveda Seife clean only the armpits and genital area. Pat your body with a towel. You can find high-quality Ayurvedic premium body oils in the Ayurveda Paradise online shop. We are happy to help. T 043 211 91 91.
Her Dosha (Body constitution) can be determined by your Ayurveda doctor or therapist - preferably not online! This way you know which products you can use that are tailored to your body.
Bring love and joy.

Health cannot be bought

Ayurveda the science of life teaches that health cannot be bought in a pharmacy. It requires active lifestyle changes. Proper nutrition and exercise and adapting to the time of day and season are just as important as an ethical lifestyle and meditation. Ayurvedic medicine sees life as the interaction of body, mind and soul.

For thousands of years, over 45,000 plant species have been used in India, around 20,000 of which can be used for medicine. Almost all the sacred texts of India have mentioned various plants for this purpose. So these writings (Sanskrit / Vedas) were written down between 4500 and 1500 BC and constantly expanded.

Ayurvedic medicinal plants have a variety of effects, ranging from setting the 'dosa balance' to immune modulation. There are antioxidant or antibacterial herbs. Others destroy toxins in the body, boost digestion, or correct metabolic disorders, specifically strengthening a tissue, organ, and duct system.

Ayurveda - on the trail of inner balance

Ayurveda - the Indian teaching about the "knowledge of life" - strives for a balance on a physical and mental level. These include a functioning metabolism, good digestion and a state of inner happiness. who soul, spirit and body not considered holistically, can neither heal illnesses nor eliminate deficiencies - at most alleviate symptoms. The Ayurvedic view takes into account all influencing factors that promote a person's inner balance and contribute to their well-being.

Vata with the elements wind and ether (space) embodies the principle of movement. Characteristics associated with Vata are dry, light and cold. Pitta stands for the principle of metabolism. The elements of Pitta are fire and water. Properties of the force - also known as the transformation principle - are light, oily, hot and penetrating. Kapha with the elements earth and water is the structural principle. It is characterized by stability, grounding and substance. It is determined by properties such as cold, moist, heavy, slimy, and stable.

All life processes are controlled by the 'Dosas'. When these are in balance, the person is healthy. When you are out of balance, various diseases occur. Dosa balance means that they are in the ratio that corresponds to the nature (prakrti) of humans and animals. There are a number of special medicinal plants in Ayurveda for this purpose.

Reasons for the imbalance of doshas

According to Ayurvedic teachings, for good health it is necessary to balance imbalances - i. H. to weaken a dosha that is too strong and to strengthen a dosha that is too weak. In Ayurvedic teaching there are many reasons why the doshas can become imbalanced.

Whether social contacts, relaxation, exercise, daily routine, environmental influences or nutrition - every part of life has an influence in Ayurveda. People move too little, eat unhealthily, don't allow themselves enough sleep, are on the wrong diet, or have too high a stress level. There isn't a person whose doshas doesn't tilt one way or the other over short and long periods of life.

A therapist and doctor specializing in Ayurveda is able to determine which force - vata, pitta or kapha - currently prevails in the body.

Individual nutrition in Ayurveda

Ayurveda is a teaching that does not claim universal validity. Everyone is born with an individual mix of the three doshas.

Depending on his constitution, Vata, Pitta or Kapha predominates. The metaphor of the cooking pot, which is often used in Ayurvedic teaching, shows the principles of action.

The pot stands for kapha, the fire for pitta and the air for vata. Too little or too much food in the pot is just as negative as too strong or too weak a fire due to too much or too little oxygen. The picture can be transferred to digestive problems, which from an Ayurvedic point of view are the cause of a large number of chronic symptoms. Too much Pitta means too much digestive power, etc.

Ayurveda Magazine Blog

In the Ayurveda magazine you will find background information and articles on Ayurveda and our unique nature.

Ayurveda Online Consultation

Ayurveda Online Consultation

The old knowledge of Ayurveda can help you stay happy and healthy. Health means that the body, mind, senses and spirituality are strengthened and nourished in such a way that a natural balance also arises during phases of stress. We help you to develop an Ayurvedic concept for your individual problems and needs.
Ayurveda training and further education

Ayurveda training and further education

Qualified training in Ayurveda is of crucial importance for professional development and career opportunities. It offers the necessary skills and knowledge to work successfully in the desired professional field.
Training Ayurveda nutritionist

Training Ayurveda nutritionist

In the magazine we present the Ayurveda training as a nutritionist in cooperation with the "School of Ayurveda Suisse".
 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Warenkorb ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Euroved im Ayurveda Paradies

Euroved im Ayurveda Paradies

Euroved Produkte

Lernen Sie einfach ayurvedisch

Erlauben Sie sich ayurvedisch zu lernen und nutzen Sie die wertvollen Produkte.
Ihr Körper und Geist braucht die Natur
Jeder Ayurveda MedizinerIn und -Therapeut sowie die Ayurveda Fachliteratur unterstützen Sie dabei.
Gooogeln Sie online nach: Verband für Schweizer Ayurveda-Medizin & Therapie.

Ayurveda Bio Ghee Chrüterhäx, 350gr Glas

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

Chrüterhäx
Normaler Preis CHF 22.50
Bai 203 Chyawanprash spezial, 400gr nachhaltiges Glas

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 31.50
Bai 65 Panchatiktaghrit Guggulu, 100gr Glas, ca. 20-40 Portionen

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 34.30
Bai 51 Mahatriphala Ghritam, 100gr Glas, ca. 10-20 Portionen

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 21.90
Bai 32 Ashwagandharishta, 250ml Flasche, ca. 50 Portionen

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 22.90
Bai 40 Arjunarishta, 250 ml Flasche, ca. 50 Portionen

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 22.90
Bai 55 Kumari Asava, 250ml Flasche, ca. 50 Portionen

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 23.90
Bai 44 Kaishore Guggulu, 100 Tabletten

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

euroved
Normaler Preis CHF 38.50

Unsere erfahrung mit ayurveda

Unser Leben hat sich verändert

Wir sind die Familie Egli aus Gossau und unser Leben hat sich mit Ayurveda geändert. Wir kochen täglich selbst. Sind so oft in der Natur wie möglich und nutzen die hochwertigen Ayurveda Produkte.
Ja, wir schätzen ayurvedisch und holen uns gerne ab und zu den Rat eines Ayurveda-Experten. Danke Ayurveda!

Nachgefragt bei Kunden

Ayurveda ist die Wissenschaft vom Leben.
Diese Ayurveda-Produkte lieben unsere Kunden ganz besonders.
Veränderung bringt Veränderung.. wann möchten Sie durchstarten?

Mumijo - Shilajit Kapseln 60 Kapseln

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

Nimi
Normaler Preis CHF 25.50
Premium Chyavanaprasam (Chyawanprash) Gold 500 Gramm

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Normaler Preis CHF 24.50
Premium Dhanwantharam Thailam (3-Dosha, Allround-Öl), 200ml - 1 Liter

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
CHF 15.50
Ayurveda Anu Thailam, 10ml

An Lager. Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Tage

Nimi
Normaler Preis CHF 9.90

Immer hochwertige Ayurveda Produkte

Diese Marken-Hersteller kennen die Wissenschaft vom Leben und bieten wertvolle Ayurveda- und Naturprodukte
aus natürlich kontrolliertem Anbau an - häufig im Sinne der uralten Ayurveda Schriften (Sanskrit). Namasthe.

  • Empfohlen von

    Ayurveda Mediziner_Innen, Ayurveda Therapeuten und Tausenden von glücklichen Kunden

  • Telefonische Bestellungen

    Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Bestellung auch telefonisch entgegen von MO-FR 9-17 Uhr: Telefon 043 211 91 91 TB

  • Einfache Zahlung

    Einfache Zahlung mit beiliegendem QR-Code-Zahlschein Rechnung.

  • Versand mit Post.ch

    Mit B-Post Economy ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert GRATIS LIEFERUNG ganze Schweiz. ECO Verpackung

Der schlüssel zur gesundheit und wohlbefinden

Mehr und mehr wurde mir klar, wie wichtig die Ernährung und der Lifestyle für jeden Einzelnen sind. Und nicht umsonst ist die richtige Ernährung zur Gesundheitsvorsorge eines der grossen Standbeine des Ayurveda. Ein ayurvedisches Sprichwort besagt: "Ohne richtige Essensweise ist Medizin nutzlos, mit richtiger Essensweise ist Medizin unnötig..

Also begann ich nachzuforschen und in die Tiefe zu gehen, auch mit vielen Selbstversuchen. In meinem Buch Mein Ayurveda' möchte ich meine in der Praxis gesammelten Erfahrungen zusammenfassen. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn so viele Menschen wie möglich davon profitieren können. Mir tut es immer leid mit ansehen zu müssen, wie jemand wissentlich oder unwissentlich seine Gesundheit ruiniert, weil er oder sie die grundlegenden Dinge schlichtweg ignoriert oder simpel aus Unkenntnis.

Nun ist gegen Ignoranz kein Kraut gewachsen und des Menschen Wille ist sein Himmelreich. Den Klugen erkennt man bekanntlich daran, dass er geduldig zuhört, schnell begreift und nicht nach dem Lustprinzip, sondern gemäss einer tieferen Erkenntnis handelt. Ich möchte niemanden missionieren, nur wer offen ist und zuhören mag, bei dem fällt der Samen auf fruchtbaren Boden und Ayurveda ist wie eine Schatztruhe voller Samen. Jeder kann den für sich passenden finden, ihn wachsen und gedeihen lassen, mit dem Ziel, die Gesundheit zu erhalten und zu stabilisieren. Und wenn es bereits erste Anzeichen einer Krankheit gibt, ist Ayurveda eine Methode der Wahl.

Umesh Tejasvi
Ayurveda Experte

Zum Buch mit Leseprobe
Mein Ayurveda - so schmeckt das Universum

Ayurveda produkte

Die ayurvedischen Produkte der internationalen Lieferanten stammen aus traditioneller Herstellung (Sanskrit) und traditionellen Rohstoffen bester Qualität. Dafür steht Marcel Rohmer als Leader im Ayurveda Paradies.

Alle Produkte sind aus natürlichem Anbau hergestellt. Die Rohpflanzen werden von versierten Pflückern*Innen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt geerntet um abschliessend in standardisierten Prozessen auf modernen Anlagen verarbeitet. Je nach Lieferant bieten die zertifizierten Ayurveda Produkte unterschiedliche Labels wie EUR-Organic, Fair Trade, BDIH, ISO, GMP, Eurofins und weitere mehr.

Ayurveda Produkte bringen Harmonie in Ihren Körper, Geist und Seele. Erst die Harmonie macht den Menschen vollkommen und glücklich.

Entdecken Sie das Wunder von AYURVEDA (Ayus = Leben. Veda = Wissen.

Ayurveda- und weitere Natur-Produkte

Sichere verwendung

Die an natürlichen Standorten gesammelten Kräuter und Gewürze unseres Sortiments stammen alle aus natürlich kontrolliertem Anbau ohne chemische Stoffe.

Fachkundige Ayurveda Experten identifizieren die Rohstoffe und garantieren für die Authentizität der ayurvedischen Einzel-Kräuter und Kombinationspräparate.

Je nach Lieferant bietet jeder eine eigene Qualitätssicherung und/oder jede Charge wird in unabhängigen Labore auf Pestizide, Schwermetalle, mikrobiologische Verunreinigungen und Schimmelpilze überprüft.

Ayurveda im Alltag

Ayurveda gilt als das "Wissen vom langen, gesunden Leben" und umfasst sämtliche Lebensbereiche des 'Menschseins'..

Finden Sie Ihr Dosha heraus bei Geburt und aktuell im Leben. Jetzt Dosha Test als PDF Datei anzeigen und drucken und am Abend ausfüllen.

Das Ayurveda Paradies bietet ein breites Sortiment an Ayurvedischen Produkten und Naturprodukten und es werden laufend mehr Produkte.

Eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ayurveda Mediziner_Innen und Therapteun ist unabdingbar, damit Sie als Kunde immer ein optimales Sortiment und Hintergrund-Informationen zu Ayurveda und deren Produkte finden.

Ayurveda Lifestyle Tipps
Trinken Sie morgens vor dem warmen Frühstück 1-2 Gläser warmes bis heisses Wasser um den Stoffwechsel anzuregen. Dann folgt die Mundhygiene mit Zähneputzen, Zunge schaben und ev. Ölziehen (Gandusha). Verwenden Sie für Ihre Nasen-Schleimhäute täglich ein Nasenöl. Wenn Sie für Ihren Körper noch mehr gutes tun möchten - er wird es Ihnen danken - ölen Sie den ganzen Körper mit etwas warmem, ayurvedischem Massageöl ein. Duschen Sie warm bis heiss. Mit einer Ayurveda Seife reinigen Sie nur die Achselhöhlen und den Genital-Bereich. Tupfen Sie Ihren Körper mit einem Handtuch ab. Sie finden hochwertige ayurvedische Premium Körperöle im Ayurveda Paradies Onlineshop. Wir beraten Sie gerne. T 043 211 91 91.
Ihr Dosha (Körperkonstitution) lassen Sie bei Ihrem Ayurveda Mediziner_Inn oder Therapeuten bestimmen - vorzugsweise nicht online! So wissen Sie, welche auf Ihren Körper abgestimmte Produkte Sie anwenden können.
Bringen Sie Liebe und Freude ein.

Gesundheit ist nicht käuflich

Ayurveda die Wissenschaft vom Leben lehrt, dass man die Gesundheit nicht in der Apotheke kaufen kann. Es erfordert eine aktive Änderung des Lebensstils. Richtige Ernährung und Bewegung und die Anpassung an Tages- und Jahreszeiten gehören genauso dazu wie eine ethische Lebensweise und Meditation. Den die ayurvedische Medizin fasst das Leben als Zusammenspiel von Körper, Geist und Seele auf.

Seit Jahrtausenden werden in Indien über 45'000 Pflanzenarten von denen rund 20'000 für die Medizin nutzbar sind eingesetzt. Fast alle heiligen Lehrschriften Indiens haben für diesen Zweck verschiedene Pflanzen erwähnt. So wurden diese Schriften (Sanskrit / Veden) zwischen 4500 und 1500 vor Christus niedergeschrieben und ständig erweitert.

Ayurvedische Heilpflanzen haben vielfältige Effekte und reichen von der Einstellung des 'dosa-Gleichgewichts' bis zur Immunmodulation. Es finden sich antioxidativ oder auch antibakteriell wirksame Kräuter. Andere zerstören Giftstoffe im Körper, kurbeln Verdauung an oder korrigieren Stoffwechselerkrankungen und stärken speziell ein Gewebe, Organ und Kanalsystem.

Ayurveda - dem inneren Gleichgewicht auf der Spur

Ayurveda - die indische Lehre über das "Wissen vom Leben" - strebt ein Gleichgewicht auf körperlicher und geistiger Ebene an. Dazu zählen ein funktionierender Stoffwechsel, eine gute Verdauung sowie ein Zustand inneren Glücks. Wer Seele, Geist und Körper nicht ganzheitlich betrachtet, kann weder Krankheiten heilen noch Mängel beseitigen - allenfalls Symptome lindern. Die ayurvedische Sicht berücksichtigt sämtliche Einflussfaktoren, die das innere Gleichgewicht eines Menschen fördern und zu seinem Wohlbefinden beitragen.

Vata mit den Elementen Wind und Äther (Raum) verkörpert das Prinzip der Bewegung. Vata zugeordnete Eigenschaften sind trocken, leicht und kalt. Pitta steht für das Stoffwechselprinzip. Die Elemente von Pitta sind Feuer und Wasser. Eigenschaften der - auch als Transformationsprinzip bezeichneten - Kraft sind leicht, ölig, heiss und penetrierend. Kapha mit den Elementen Erde und Wasser ist das Strukturprinzip. Es zeichnet sich durch Stabilität, Erdung und Substanz aus. Es wird bestimmt von Eigenschaften wie kalt, feucht, schwer, schleimig und stabil.

Alle Lebensvorgänge werden durch die 'Dosas' kontrolliert. Wenn diese im Gleichgewicht sind, ist der Mensch gesund. Wenn Sie aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten, kommt es zu verschiedenen Krankheiten. Dosa Gleichgewicht bedeutet dabei, dass sie in dem Verhältnis vorliegen das der Natur (prakrti) des Menschen und des Tieres entspricht. Dafür gibt es im Ayurveda eine Reihe von besonderen Heilpflanzen.

Gründe für das Ungleichgewicht von Doshas

Für eine gute Gesundheit ist es nach der ayurvedischen Lehre nötig, Ungleichgewichte auszubalancieren - d. h. ein zu starkes Dosha zu schwächen und ein zu schwaches Dosha zu stärken. In der ayurvedischen Lehre gibt es viele Gründe, warum die Doshas in ein Ungleichgewicht geraten können.

Ob soziale Kontakte, Entspannung, Bewegung, Tagesablauf, Umwelteinflüsse oder Ernährung - jeder Teilbereich des Lebens hat in Ayurveda Einfluss. Menschen bewegen sich zu wenig, essen ungesund, gönnen sich nicht ausreichend Schlaf, machen falsche Diäten, oder haben ein zu hohes Stresslevel. Es gibt keinen Menschen, dessen Doshas nicht über kurze und längere Zeitspannen im Leben in die eine oder andere Richtung kippen.

Ein auf Ayurveda spezialisierter Therapeut und Arzt ist in der Lage, zu bestimmen, welche Kraft - Vata, Pitta oder Kapha - aktuell im Körper vorherrscht.

Individuelle Ernährung im Ayurveda

Ayurveda ist eine Lehre, die keine Allgemeingültigkeit für sich beansprucht. Jeder Mensch wird mit einer individuellen Mischung der drei Doshas geboren.

Abhängig von seiner Konstitution überwiegt Vata, Pitta oder Kapha. Die in der ayurvedischen Lehre häufig angewandte Metapher vom Kochtopf zeigt die Wirkungsprinzipien auf.

Der Topf steht für Kapha, das Feuer für Pitta und die Luft für Vata. Zu wenig oder zu viel Essen im Topf ist ebenso negativ wie ein zu starkes oder zu schwaches Feuer durch zu viel oder zu wenig Sauerstoff. Das Bild lässt sich auf Verdauungsprobleme übertragen, die aus ayurvedischer Sicht ursächlich für die Entstehung einer Vielzahl chronischer Beschwerdebilder sind. Zu viel Pitta bedeutet entsprechend eine zu hohe Verdauungskraft. Zu viel Vata bedeutet eine träge Verdauungskraft und zu viel Kapha ein Mangel an Feuer.

Ayurveda Magazin Blog

Im Ayurveda-Magazin finden Sie Hintergrundinformationen und Beiträge zu Ayurveda und unserer einzigartigen Natur.

Ayurveda Online Konsultation

Ayurveda Online Konsultation

Das alte Wissen des Ayurveda kann Ihnen dabei helfen, glücklich und gesund zu bleiben. Mit Gesundheit ist gemeint, dass Körper, Geist, Sinne und Spiritualität so gestärkt und genährt werden, dass eine natürliche Balance auch innerhalb von Phasen der Belastung entsteht. Wir helfen Ihnen, für ihre individuellen Probleme und Bedürfnisse ein ayurvedisches Konzept zu entwickeln.
Ayurveda Ausbildungen und Weiterbildungen

Ayurveda Ausbildungen und Weiterbildungen

Eine qualifizierte Ausbildung im Ayurveda ist von entscheidender Bedeutung für die berufliche Entwicklung und Karrierechancen. Sie bietet die notwendigen Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse, um erfolgreich im gewünschten Berufsfeld zu arbeiten.
Ausbildung Ayurveda Ernährungsberater/in

Ausbildung Ayurveda Ernährungsberater/in

Im Magazin stellen wir Euch die Ayurveda Ausbildung zum Ernährungsberater/in vor in Zusammenarbeit mit «School of Ayurveda Suisse».
 

Wussten Sie das?

Neu: Ayurveda online Konsultation vereinbaren

Wir sind BIO zertifiziert durch Bio.Inspecta AG
Labor Analysen / PID immer auf Anfrage erhältlich!
Therapeuten & Fachhandel erhalten Rabatt. Jetzt anmelden.
Loading...