Ayurveda Premium Gold "Active F Women's Tea" 100g

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda Premium Gold "Active F Women's Tea" 100g

Regular price CHF 6.90 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda Premium Gold “Active F Women's Tea” for women Exquisite herbal and spice tea as Aktiv F women's tea. Harmonizing pleasure, tailored to the female body. Harmonizing for body, mind and soul.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Tee

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 6376-038

Product description

Ayurveda Premium Gold Herbal Tea «Active F women's tea». Harmonizing pleasure for body and soul. Tailored to the female organism.

Not only the winter time is tea time. Ayurvedic teas have different effects on our system, which not only increase your well-being in winter and can alleviate numerous ailments. Ayurvedic teas improve inner balance. The Ayurveda teas are available in different blends for Pitta, Kapha and Vata constitutions.

Ayurveda Tipp: Don't over-infuse the teas. Steep a level tablespoon of tea mixture in a liter of hot water for up to 10 minutes and you can enjoy a first-class drink. Enjoy the Ayurveda women's tea regularly. During menstruation, we recommend drinking a few extra cups.

All Ayurveda teas in our range were created and carefully manufactured according to Ayurvedic principles. Important note on honey in tea:
Please do not use honey in hot teas! Or only stir in from 40 degrees. Honey should not be heated to more than 40 degrees because honey, like paste/glue, is difficult to digest if overheated and Ama is formed. Even if your grandmother claims the opposite?

Application

Pour about 1 teaspoon of tea with 1 cup of bubbly boiling water and let it steep for about 5 - 8 minutes. Stir, then strain. Sweeten with if you like Sharkara or Jaggery. With milk, the tea is also suitable for children.

Ingredients

Cinnamon, fennel, orange peel, liquorice root, cardamom, ginger root, angelica root, dandelion root, cloves, juniper berries, pepper.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Ayurveda Premium Gold «Aktiv F Frauentee» 100g

CHF 6.90

Ayurveda Premium Gold «Aktiv F Frauentee» für die Frau Erlesene Kräuter- und Gewürztee als Aktiv F Frauentee. Harmonisierender Genuss, abgestimmt auf den weiblichen Körper. Harmonisierend für Körper, Geist und Seele.

100 Gramm beste Kräuter reichen für etwa 5 Liter Tee. 

 

✓ Nach ayurvedischen Prinzipien kreiert
✓ 100% authentische Ayurveda Tees
✓ Aus natürlichem Anbau ohne Zusatzstoffe
✓ Von Ayurveda Therapeuten empfohlen

Nur noch 47 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 6376-038
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Ayurveda Premium Gold «Aktiv F Frauentee» 100g

Ayurveda Premium Gold «Aktiv F Frauentee» 100g

CHF 6.90
Produktbeschreibung

Ayurveda Premium Gold Kräutertee «Aktiv F Frauentee». Harmonisierender Genuss für Körper und Seele. Abgestimmt auf den weiblichen Organismus.

Nicht nur die Winterzeit ist Teezeit. Ayurvedische Tees haben unterschiedliche Wirkung auf unser System, die nicht nur im Winter dein Wohlbefinden steigern und zahlreiche Beschwerden lindern können. Ayurvedische Tees bewirken eine Verbesserung der inneren Balance. Die Ayurveda-Tees sind in verschiedenen Mischungen für Pitta, Kapha und Vata Konstitutionen erhältlich.

Ayurveda Tipp: Giesse die Tees nicht zu stark auf. Ein gestrichener Esslöffel Teemischung auf einen Liter heisses Wasser bis 10 Minuten ziehen lassen und du kannst ein erstklassiges Getränk geniessen. Geniesse den Ayurveda Frauentee regelmässig. Während der Menstruation empfehlen wir, einige Tassen extra zu trinken.

Alle in unserem Sortiment geführten Ayurveda Tees wurden nach ayurvedischen Prinzipien kreiert und sorgfältig hergestellt. Wichtiger Hinweis zu Honig im Tee:
Bitte keinen Honig in heissen Tees verwenden! Oder erst ab 40 Grad einrühren. Honig sollte nicht mehr als auf 40 Grad erhitzt werden, weil der Honig wie Kleister/Kleber bei Überhitzung schlecht verdaut werden kann und Ama entsteht. Auch wenn Deine Grossmutter das Gegenteil behauptet ?

Anwendung
Etwa 1 Teelöffel Tee mit 1 Tasse sprudelnd kochendem Wasser übergiessen und etwa 5 - 8 Minuten ziehen lassen. Umrühren, dann abseihen. Nach Belieben süssen mit Sharkara oder Jaggery. Mit Milch ist der Tee auch für Kinder geeignet.
Zutaten
Zimt, Fenchel, Orangenschalen, Süssholzwurzel, Kardamom, Ingwerwurzel, Angelikawurzel, Löwenzahnwurzel, Gewürznelken, Wacholderbeeren, Pfeffer.