Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte
Add to wishlist

Triphala 60 capsules

CHF 16.90
Triphala capsules have a positive effect on digestion and intestines. Triphala contains bioactive substances that stimulate bowel movement and accelerate the digestive process (metabolism). According to Ayurvedic teachings, Triphala is effective against multi-resistance and helps break down fatty tissue. PZN: 14234905 (Pharma Central Number)
Artikelnummer: 10846
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte

Triphala 60 capsules

CHF 16.90
Description

The mixture produced according to Ayurveda recipe Triphala is made in equal proportions from the three fruits Amalaki (Emblica officinalis), Haritaki (Terminalia chebula) and Bibhitaki (Terminalia belerica).

In India, Triphala has been used as part of traditional Indian medicine for centuries. The plants contained have a positive effect on digestion and the intestines. The fruit portion in Triphala mainly contains bioactive substances of the anthraquinones, which stimulate the bowel movement and accelerate the digestive process (metabolism). Multi-resistance of bacteria to antibiotics is a growing problem in pharmaceutical medicine. Most multi-resistance is passed on to patients in hospitals. The Indian medicinal plants contained in Triphala have shown effective effects against multi-resistant bacterial strains such as Staphylococcus aureaus in various studies.

 

Help break down adipose tissue

Triphala increases the number of red blood cells and helps effectively in eliminating unwanted fat cells in body tissues.

 

The use of Triphala

Triphala is a wonderful remedy that consists of the three of the most important Ayurvedic herbs as described. This herbal mixture has a rejuvenating and strengthening effect on all three doshas and on all seven dhatus. It also has a balancing effect Ojas, Tejas and Prana and is a gentle laxative.  

Triphala studies

1 Protective Effects of Triphala on Dermal Fibroblasts and Human Keratinocytes Protective effect of Triphala on dermal fibroblasts and human keratinocytes 2 Experimental studies on glycolytic enzyme inhibitory and antiglycation potential of Triphala Experimental studies on the inhibition of the glycolytic enzyme and the anti-glycation potential of triphala 3 Network Pharmacology of Ayurveda Formulation Triphala with Special Reference to Anti-Cancer Property Network pharmacology of the Ayurveda formulation Triphala with special consideration of the anti-cancer properties.
Application
One capsule twice a day, so that 300 mg each of Amalaki, Terminalia Belerica and Terminalia Chebula are absorbed.
Ingredients
Amalaki (Emblica Officinalis) Extract 26.5%, Belerian Myrobalans (Terminalia Belerica) Extract 26.5% and Chebulic Myrobalans (Terminalia Chebula) Extract 26.5 % The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Free from additives such as yeast, sugar, gluten, colorings and flavors. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. "BDIH controlled heavy metal test" quality seal.
Nutritional values triphala per 100 g daily 2 g
Calorific value: 1,198 / 287 kJ / kcal 6.8 / 1.7 kJ / kcal
Fat: hereof: saturated fatty acids:   0.7 g 0.4 g <0.01 g <0.01 g
Carbohydrates: of which sugars: 46.0 g 10.3 g   0.38 g 0.03 g
Protein: 3.90 g <0.01g
Salt:  0.90 g <0.01g
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte
Zur Wunschliste

Triphala 60 Kapseln

CHF 16.90
Triphala Kapseln wirken positiv auf Verdauung und Darm. Triphala enthält bioaktive Suzbstanzen, die die Darmbewegung anregen und den Verdauungsprozess (Verstoffwechselung) beschleunigen. Triphala ist gemäss der ayurvedischen Lehre effektiv gegen Multiresistenzen und hilft beim Abbau von Fettgewebe. PZN: 14234905 (Pharma Zentral Nummer)
Artikelnummer: 10846
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte

Triphala 60 Kapseln

CHF 16.90
Beschreibung

Die nach Ayurveda Rezeptur hergestellte Mischung Triphala wird zu gleichen Anteilen aus den drei Früchten Amalaki (Emblica officinalis), Haritaki (Terminalia chebula) und Bibhitaki (Terminalia belerica) hergestellt.

In Indien wird Triphala seit Jahrhunderten im Rahmen der traditionellen Indischen Medizin verwendet. Die enthaltenen Pflanzen wirken vor allem positiv auf Verdauung und Darm. Der Fruchtanteil in Triphala enthält vor allem bioaktive Substanzen der Anthraquinone, die die Darmbewegung anregen und den Verdauungsprozess (Verstoffwechslung) beschleunigen. Multiresistenzen von Bakterien gegen Antibiotika stellt in der pharmzeutischen Medizin ein immer grösser werdendes Problem dar. Die meisten Multiresistenzen werden in Spitäler auf Patienten übertragen. Die in Triphala enthaltenen indischen Heilpflanzen haben in verschiedenen Studien effektive Wirkungen gegen multiresistente Bakterienstämme wie z.B. Staphylococcus aureaus gezeigt.

Hilfe beim Abbau von Fettgewebe
Triphala steigert die Anzahl der roten Blutkörperchen und hilft effektiv bei der Beseitigung von unerwünschten Fettzellen im Körpergewebe.

Die Verwendung von Triphala
Triphala ist ein wunderbares Heilmittel, das aus den drei der wichtigsten ayurvedischen Kräuter wie beschrieben besteht. Diese Kräutermischung wirkt verjüngend und stärkend auf alle drei Doshas und auf alle sieben Dhatus. Weiter hat es einen ausgleichenden Effekt auf Ojas, Tejas und Prana und ist ein sanftes Abführmittel.

Anwendung
2x täglich eine Kapsel, damit werden je 300 mg Amalaki, Terminalia Belerica und Terminalia Chebula aufgenommen.
Zutaten
Amalaki (Emblica Officinalis) Extrakt 26,5 %, Belerische Myrobalane (Terminalia Belerica) Extrakt 26,5 % und Chebulische Myrobalane (Terminalia Chebula) Extrakt 26,5 % Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Frei von Zusätzen wie Hefe, Zucker, Gluten, Farb- und Geschmacksstoffen. Für Vegetarier und Veganer geeignet. Qualitätssiegel "BDIH kontrollierte Schwermetallprüfung".
Nährwerte Triphala pro 100 g täglich 2 g
Brennwert: 1.198 / 287 kJ/kcal 6,8 / 1,7 kJ/kcal
Fett: davon gesättigte Fettsäuren:   0,7 g 0,4 g <0,01 g <0,01 g
Kohlenhydrate: davon Zucker: 46,0 g 10,3 g   0,38 g 0,03 g
Eiweiss: 3,90 g < 0,01g
Salz:  0,90 g < 0,01g
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda Produkte

Eine grosse Auswahl an Ayurveda Produkten finden Sie im Ayurveda Paradies.

Positive Wirkungen erzielen mit Ayurveda
Ein Plus an Lebensenergie, Leistungsfähigkeit und innerer Stärke erreichen Sie mit Ayurveda. Ayurveda beruht auf den Prinzipien des Lebens - den sogenannten Dosha Energien.

Bevorzugen Sie natürliche, ayurvedische Produkte. Ihr Körper und Geist wird es Ihnen danken.

Zum Ayurveda shop