Ayurveda Paradies ™ is a registered trademark

Realistic prices

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer develops and sells high quality Ayurveda and other natural products.

We stand for a clear, transparent supply chain with a fair income for everyone involved. From the farmer / manufacturer to the retailer and we guarantee the best quality for you as a customer.

In principle, we do not give any discounts or rebates. So we don't know any price reductions, except when they are sold.

Of course, there are also cases where specific agreements are possible. However, it should be clear that it should be a win-win situation for both parties.

Delivery times
The delivery times mentioned are an estimate and only approximate and not binding for us. The delivery usually takes place within two to three days. You are welcome to pick up the products by appointment and click on the checkbox 'Collection' at the checkout in: Friedhofstrasse 16, 8492 Wila - Signposted parking space available. We will inform you in advance by email or phone that the goods are ready for collection.

delivery terms
Delivery takes place in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The delivery costs are automatically calculated at the checkout for A-Priority or B-Economy parcels according to the selection. Partial deliveries will only be sent if expressly requested. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer bears the shipping costs incurred. We send the parcels from Monday to Friday except on public holidays and the company holidays communicated in advance. If, in exceptional cases, a product is not ready for dispatch within 24 hours, you will be informed by email. If you do not accept the package, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer can either sell the goods to a third party after the period of 2 weeks has expired and make the original buyer liable for any loss or for the performance of the contract insistence.

Returns
Please note that we cannot take back products for reasons of hygiene. Should events affecting Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer make delivery significantly more difficult or impossible; If strikes, lockouts, official orders or the like occur, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer is not responsible for delays, even with binding deadlines and dates.

Right of withdrawal
A right of withdrawal is not granted under Swiss law.
Please note that Right of withdrawal and the return policy on the following page.

Minimum orders
For ecological and logistical reasons, we only ship from a minimum order value of CHF 30.-. This will be shown at the checkout.

Branded products
You will find various branded products in the Ayurveda online shop. Sometimes it may be that these are out of stock, sold out or not available for a limited time, because they are not mass products acts. For example, bad harvests, political or human causes can be the reason for delivery bottlenecks. In any case, we will inform you by email.

Defects / warranty
The statutory warranty rules apply.
Important NOTE: Please consult your Ayurveda doctor if you have known intolerances. The same applies to possible interactions with other products you are taking at the same time.

Product images
The pictures shown in our Ayurveda online shop are for reference only, the actual product may differ.

Liability notice
Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer assumes no responsibility and / or guarantee for the correctness and completeness of the content.

All products offered on www.ayurveda-paradies.ch include no promise of healing, but are Ayurvedic information from Ayurveda Sanskrit. Please consult an Ayurveda doctor or Ayurveda therapist beforehand.

Content of the online shop offer
Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, which refer to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, provided that Ayurveda Paradies is responsible Inh. M. Rohmer there is no demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent fault. The limitation of liability does not apply to strict liability or damage due to injury to life, body or health. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer is only liable for typical and foreseeable damage. All offers are non-binding. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, or to temporarily or permanently cease publication and / or to use the website subject to the user's consent do.

References and links
In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks") that are outside the area of responsibility of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, liability would only come into effect in the event that Ayurveda Paradies Inh Has knowledge of the content and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent its use in the event of illegal content. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer hereby declares that at the time the link was set, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore it hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked / connected pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the company's own website as well as to third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and in all other forms of databases to whose content external write access is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from the use or non-use of information presented in this way, the provider of the page to which reference was made is solely liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links. A permanent control of the content of linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If a legal violation becomes known, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer will immediately remove the relevant links (“Notice and Take Down principle”).

Copyright and ancillary copyrights, trademark rights
The material on our website is copyrighted by Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. All rights reserved. The following conditions as well as other existing laws or regulations for the Internet or the World Wide Web apply to all users and visitors to this website. You may not distribute, change, transfer, make available or otherwise use any content on the website for public or commercial purposes without the written consent of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. In particular, the integration into other Internet offers requires the prior written consent of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. We endeavor to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts that we have created ourselves or to use license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. The conclusion that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties should not be drawn simply because they are mentioned! The copyright and ancillary copyrights for published objects - created by Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer itself - remain solely with Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Duplication or use of such graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted The express consent of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer is not permitted.

Legal validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or not completely correspond to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity. The disclaimer of liability is also part of these general terms and conditions.

Severability clause
If individual provisions in this contract including this clause are wholly or partially ineffective, or if the contract contains a loophole, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected.

Subject to change

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer reserves the right to adapt the provisions at any time due to legal or technical changes. Status: February 15, 2019 Adjustments: June 2nd, 2020, June 4th, 2020, August 17th, 2020 (minimum order value), April 7th, 2021 (right of withdrawal / right of return)

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer Friedhofstrasse 16 CH-8492 Wila Switzerland

Ayurveda Paradies™ ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen

Realistische Preise

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer entwickelt und vertreibt qualitativ hochstehende Ayurveda- und weitere Naturprodukte.

Wir stehen für eine klare, transparente Lieferkette mit einem gerechten Einkommen für alle Beteiligten. Vom Bauer/Hersteller bis zum Einzelhändler und wir garantieren beste Qualität für Dich als Kunde.

Wir geben grundsätzlich kein Skonto oder Rabatte. So kennen wir auch keine Preisnachlässe, ausser bei deren Abverkauf.

Natürlich gibt es auch Fälle, bei denen gezielte Vereinbarungen möglich sind. Dabei soll jedoch klar sein, dass es für beide Parteien eine Win-Win Situation sein soll.

Lieferzeiten
Die genannten Lieferzeiten sind eine Schätzung und nur annähernd und für uns nicht verbindlich. Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von zwei bis drei Tagen. Gerne kannst Du die Produkte nach Vereinbarung und anklicken an der Kasse der Checkbox 'Abholung' bei uns abholen in: Friedhofstrasse 16, 8492 Wila - Parkplatz beschildert vorhanden. Wir informieren dich vorher per Email oder telefonisch, dass die Ware abholbereit ist.

Lieferbedingungen
Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Die Lieferkosten werden automatisch an der Kasse berechnet für A-Priority oder B-Economy Pakete gemäss Auswahl. Teillieferungen werden nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch versandt. Dabei entstehende Versandkosten trägt Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Wir versenden die Pakete von Montag bis Freitag ausser an Feiertagen und den vorab kommunizierten Betriebsferien. Sollte ein Produkt ausnahmsweise nicht innerhalb von 24 Stunden versandfertig sein, wirst Du per Email informiert. Nimmst Du das Paket nicht an, so kann Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer nach eigener Wahl entweder nach Ablauf der Frist von 2 Wochen die Ware an einen Dritten verkaufen und den ursprünglichen Käufer für einen eventuell entstandenen Verlust haftbar machen oder auf der Erfüllung des Vertrages beharren.

Rücksendungen
Beachte dass wir Produkte aus hygienischen Gründen nicht zurücknehmen können. Sollten Ereignisse, die Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer die Lieferung wesentlich erschweren oder unmöglich machen wie; Streik, Aussperrung, behördliche Anordnungen oder Ähnliches eintreten, hat Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer Verzögerungen auch bei verbindlich vereinbarten Fristen und Terminen nicht zu vertreten.

Wiederrufsrechts
Ein Wiederrufsrecht wird gemäss Schweizer Gesetz nicht gewährt.
Bitte beachten Sie das Wiederrufsrecht und die Rückgaberegelung auf der folgenden Seite.

Mindestbestellungen
Wir versenden aus ökologischen und logistischen Gründen erst ab einem Mindestbestellwert von CHF 30.-. Dies wird an der Kasse angezeigt.

Markenprodukte
Im Ayurveda Online Shop findest du verschiedene Markenprodukte. Manchmal kann es sein, dass diese nicht an Lager, ausverkauft oder befristet nicht lieferbar sind, da es sich nicht um Massenprodukte handelt. So können Missernten, politische oder menschliche Ursachen der Grund für Lieferengpässe sein. In jedem Fall informieren wir dich per Email.

Mängel/Gewährleistung
Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregeln.
Wichtiger Hinweis: Bitte konsultieren sie Ihren Ayurveda MedizinerInn bei bekannten Unverträglichkeiten. Gleiches gilt zu möglichen Wechselwirkungen mit anderen von Ihnen zeitgleich eingenommenen Produkten.

Produktbilder
Die gezeigte Bilder in unserem Ayurveda Onlineshop dienen nur als Referenz, das tatsächliche Produkt kann abweichen.

Haftungshinweise
Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte übernimmt Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer keine Verantwortung und/oder Gewähr.

Alle Produkte die auf www.ayurveda-paradies.ch angeboten werden, beinhalten kein Heilversprechen, sondern sind ayurvedische Informationen aus dem Ayurveda Sanskrit. Bitte konsultieren sie vorher einen Ayurveda Arzt oder Ayurveda Therapeuten.

Inhalt des Online Shop Angebotes
Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens von Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Die Beschränkung der Haftung gilt nicht bei Gefährdungshaftung bzw. für Schäden, aufgrund einer Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer haftet zudem nur für typische und vorhersehbare Schäden. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen und/oder die Nutzung von einer Zustimmung des Nutzers abhängig zu machen.

Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die ausserhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschliesslich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer erklärt hiermit, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in von Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle von verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer Rechtsverletzung wird Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer entsprechende Links unverzüglich entfernen („Notice and Take Down-Prinzip“).

Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte, Markenrechte
Das Material auf unseren Seiten ist durch Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die nachstehenden Bedingungen sowie andere für das Internet oder das World Wide Web bestehenden Gesetze oder Bestimmungen gelten für alle Benutzer und Besucher dieser Website. Sie dürfen keine Inhalte der Website ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer für öffentliche oder gewerbliche Zwecke vertreiben, verändern, übertragen, neu bereitstellen oder anderweitig benutzen. Insbesondere die Einbindung in andere Internetangebote bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Wir sind bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und allenfalls durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der blossen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht für veröffentlichte - von Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer selbst erstellte Objekte - bleibt allein bei Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer nicht gestattet.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt. Bestandteil dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ist auch der Haftungsausschluss.

Salvatorische Klausel
Falls einzelne Bestimmungen in diesem Vertrag einschliesslich dieser Klausel ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sind, oder falls der Vertrag eine Lücke enthält, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der restlichen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt.

Änderungsvorbehalt

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer behält sich vor, die Bestimmungen jederzeit, aufgrund rechtlicher oder technischer Änderungen, anzupassen. Stand: 15. Februar 2019 Anpassungen: 02.06.2020, 4.06.2020, 17.08.2020 (Mindestbestellwert), 07.04.2021 (Wiederrufsrecht/Rückgaberecht)

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer Friedhofstrasse 16 CH-8492 Wila Schweiz