+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Herbal hair color copper, 100gr

Regular price CHF 15.50 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The natural bridge between blonde and red is provided by the khadi herbal hair color copper and colors your hair in bright golden copper. Natural, purely plant-based active ingredients give your hair intensely luminous color reflections and provide rich care. Naturally radiant colour, volume and shine in your hair. Note the TAB Application.

 

  • Dyes your hair in bright golden copper red
  • Permanent coloring with natural color intensity
  • High coverage - even with gray hair
  • Nourishes and strengthens hair and scalp
  • 100% natural and vegan, COSMOS Natural certified
  • Free from synthetic colors, fragrances and preservatives
     

 

Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
1

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Hair dye

Vendor: Khadi Natural

SKU: 49209

EAN: 39305724

Product description

Your individual color result depends on your starting hair color: It ranges from radiant copper gold to fiery copper red. For bright, coppery reflections and powerful resilience in your hair.

Valuable, purely herbal ingredients give your hair natural, powerful color and provide rich care. The 100% natural pigments cover each individual hair like a coat of colour. They strengthen and care for your hair while coloring and make it soft and supple. You can feel and see that: Your hair feels full and strong. It shines healthy and shines in naturally beautiful copper. For intensive color nuances, powerful volume and healthy shine in one step!

Application

Wash your hair with one silicone-free shampoo. For heavily stressed hair, we recommend pre-treating with khadi Senna Cassia.

This is how you optimally prepare your hair for khadi herbal hair color copper:

Stir in the powder of the khadi herbal hair color80°-90°C degree warm water until you get a smooth cream. Let the color cream cool down to a temperature that is comfortable for you. Distribute it evenly in your hair with a brush: strand by strand - right to the tips. If you only want to color your roots, leave out the lengths and ends.

Leave the copper herbal hair color in between 30 and 120 minutes influence The longer it takes effect, the darker the color result. If you have already colored with this shade and just want to refresh your shade, leave the color in your hair for 15 to 30 minutes.

Rinse the herbal hair color after the exposure time with clear water out. Now do without shampoo for 24 to 48 hours, because during this time the color depth of your khadi nuance unfolds completely.

To fix the new color pigments in your hair, you can use a khadi hair oil before you wash your hair for the first time after coloring. Leave the oil on for at least 20 minutes and then wash off with a natural shampoo. This way your khadi herbal hair color will last longer.

Ingredients

Lawsonia Inermis Leaf Powder, Cassia Italica Leaf Powder, Indigofera Tinctoria Leaf Powder, Juglans Nigra Shell Powder, Curcuma Longa Rhizome Powder, Jatropha Curcas Leaf Powder, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Powder, Bacopa Monnieri Leaf Powder

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

Pflanzenhaarfarbe Kupfer, 100gr

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Pflanzenhaarfarbe Kupfer, 100gr

Normaler Preis CHF 15.50 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Die natürliche Brücke zwischen Blond und Rot bietet die khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe Kupfer und färbt Ihr Haar in strahlend goldenen Kupfer. Natürlich rein pflanzliche Wirkstoffe verleihen Ihrem Haar intensiv leuchtende Farbreflexe und spenden reichhaltige Pflege. Natürlich strahlende Farbe, Volumen und Glanz in Ihrem Haar. Beachten Sie den TAB Anwendung.

 

  • Färbt Dein Haar in strahlend goldenem Kupferrot
  • Dauerhafte Färbung mit natürlicher Farbintensität
  • Hohe Deckkraft - selbst bei grauen Haaren
  • Pflegt und kräftigt Haare und Kopfhaut
  • 100 % natürlich und vegan, COSMOS Natural zertifiziert
  • Frei von synthetischen Farb-, Duft- und Konservierungsstoffen
     

 

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Haarfärbemittel

Hersteller: Khadi Natural

Artikelnummer: 49209

Produktbeschreibung

Ihr individuelles Farbergebnis hängt von Deiner Ausgangshaarfarbe ab: Es reicht von strahlendem Kupfergold bis zu feurigem Kupferrot. Für leuchtend-kupfrige Reflexe und kraftvolle Spannkraft in Deinem Haar.

Wertvolle, rein pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe verleihen Deinem Haar natürlich-kraftvolle Farbe und spenden reichhaltige Pflege. Wie ein Farbmantel legen sich die 100% natürlichen Pigmente um jedes einzelne Haar. Sie stärken und pflegen Dein Haar beim Färben und machen es weich und geschmeidig. Das spürst und siehst Du: Dein Haar fühlt sich voll und kräftig an. Es glänzt gesund und strahlt in natürlich schönem Kupfer. Für intensive Farbnuancen, kraftvolles Volumen und gesunder Glanz in einem Schritt!

Anwendung

Wasche Deine Haare mit einem silikonfreien Shampoo. Bei stark strapaziertem Haar empfehlen wir, mit khadi Senna Cassia vorzubehandeln. 

So bereitest Du Dein Haar optimal auf khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe Kupfer vor:

Rühre das Pulver der khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe mit 80°-90°C Grad warmem Wasser an, bis Du eine geschmeidige Creme erhältst. Lasse die Farbcreme bis zu einer für Dich angenehmen Temperatur abkühlen. Verteile sie mit einem Pinsel gleichmäßig in Deinem Haar: Strähne für Strähne – bis in die Spitzen. Wenn Du nur Deinen Ansatz färben willst, spare Längen und Spitzen aus.

Lasse die Pflanzenhaarfarbe Kupfer zwischen 30 und 120 Minuten einwirken. Je länger sie einwirkt, umso dunkler fällt das Farbergebnis aus. Wenn Du bereits mit dieser Nuance gefärbt hast und Deinen Farbton nur auffrischen willst, lasse die Farbe 15 bis 30 Minuten im Haar.

Spüle die Pflanzenhaarfarbe nach der Einwirkzeit mit klarem Wasser aus. Verzichte nun für 24 bis 48 Stunden auf Shampoo, denn in dieser Zeit entfaltet sich die Farbtiefe Deiner khadi Nuance vollständig.

Um die neuen Farbpigmente in Deinem Haar zu fixieren, kannst Du vor der ersten Haarwäsche nach der Färbung ein khadi Haaröl benutzen. Lass das Öl mindestens 20 Minuten einwirken und wasche es dann mit einem natürlichen Shampoo aus. So hält Deine khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe länger. 

Zutaten

Lawsonia Inermis Leaf Powder, Cassia Italica Leaf Powder, Indigofera Tinctoria Leaf Powder, Juglans Nigra Shell Powder, Curcuma Longa Rhizome Powder, Jatropha Curcas Leaf Powder, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Powder, Bacopa Monnieri Leaf Powder

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...