+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Plant hair color Color Prep, 2x50gr bags

Regular price CHF 15.90 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ColorPrep herbal hair color by khadi. Easier than ever Each base color is inherently unique. Color Prep supports a clearly reliable color result and optimally prepares your hair structure for coloring with the khadi herbal hair color. Especially from a very light hair color to a dark shade. Under Application, discover the two most important use cases.

 

  • Prepares your hair structure optimally for coloring with your khadi natural hair color
  • Supports an intense color result, especially when coloring from a very light / gray hair color to a dark shade
  • Dyes the hair in a warm blond to intense copper as a base color
  • Use the khadi Color Prep only in connection with a nuance for which it is recommended
  • 100% natural, vegan and free from synthetic ingredients
     
Hurry! Only 2 left in stock.
2

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: hair care

Vendor: Khadi Natural

SKU: 91177

EAN: 88016636

Product description

The khadi Color Prep is not only a color strength primer for your favorite colour, it acts like a keratin treatment on your hair thanks to the senna/cassia it contains. It strengthens and protects your hair and closes roughened hair structures. Ziziphus gives your hair moisture and regenerates your hair in a traditional Ayurvedic way for a radiant shine that comes from within. Thanks to henna, the warm blonde or the intense copper is created, which as a base color forms the perfect adhesion basis for dark, ashy colors. In addition, it has a healing effect on the scalp and strengthens the hair from root to tip.

khadi Color Prep: the optimal basis for a safe and clear color result
In order to color from a very light to a very dark tone, we recommend that you prepare your hair with the khadi Color Prep as a first step: the finely ground color powder, which contains only the most potent parts of plants, colors your hair in one go warm golden blonde tone to an intense copper. This base color optimally prepares your hair structure for coloring with your khadi natural hair color. This first, warm layer of color provides the perfect adhesion base for the cool shade you want to color. In addition, the primer of the Color Prep strengthens the color strength of your desired nuance and supports a particularly intensive color result.

Application

From very light to dark

 
khadi herbal hair color has excellent coloring power and colors permanently. With very light hair, khadi Color Prep supports intensive coloring. It pre-pigments your hair and creates a secure base for changing from very light to darker shades.

 

Root staining / previously chemical staining

Surely you know the clearly visible approach that occurs when your hair grows out after dyeing with synthetic hair color. The khadi Color Prep gives these as a base color a warm golden blonde up to an intense copper to prepare them perfectly for coloring with your desired nuance of the khadi herbal hair colors. This is how you achieve optimal gray hair coverage and smooth transitions.

 

application

1. Wash your hair with a khadi natural shampoo.

TIP: If necessary, use the khadi Deep Charcoal Cleanse hair mask to free your hair from synthetic residues from chemical coloring or silicone-based products.

2. Mix khadi Color Prep with water at 80°C to form a cream.

3. Apply it carefully like your khadi hair color.

4. After 60 minutes, wash Color Prep thoroughly with water only. Dye with your desired khadi hair color according to the instructions.


Safety note: Please only apply to intact skin and avoid direct eye contact. The powder dust is superfine - please do not inhale it. Allow the mixed powder to cool down to a comfortable temperature before applying.

Ingredients

Cassia auriculata leaf powder*, Lawsonia inermis leaf powder*, Ziziphus jujuba leaf powder*, Ziziphus spina-christi leaf powder*. 100 % organic of total * from organic agriculture

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Pflanzenhaarfarbe Color Prep, 2x50gr Beutel

Normaler Preis CHF 15.90 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Die Pflanzenhaarfarbe ColorPrep von khadi. Einfach wie nie zuvor jede Ausgangsfarbe ist von Natur aus einzigartig. Color Prep unterstützt ein eindeutig sicheres Farbergebnis und bereitet Ihre Haarstruktur optimal auf die Färbung mit der khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe vor. Besonders von einer ganz hellen Haarfarbe zu einer dunklen Nuance. Entdecken Sie unter Anwendung die zwei wichtigsten Anwendungsfälle. 

 

  • Bereitet Ihre Haarstruktur optimal auf die Färbung mit Deiner khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe vor
  • Uunterstützt ein intensives Farbergebnis, besonders bei der Färbung von einer ganz hellen / grauen Haarfarbe zu einer dunklen Nuance
  • Färbt das Haar in einem warmen Blondton bis hin zu intensivem Kupfer als Basisfarbe
  • Verwenden Sie das khadi Color Prep nur in Verbindung mit einer Nuance, für die es empfohlen wird
  • 100 % natürlich, vegan und frei von synthetischen Inhaltsstoffen
     

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Haarpflege

Hersteller: Khadi Natural

Artikelnummer: 91177

Produktbeschreibung

Das khadi Color Prep ist nicht nur eine Farbkraft-Grundierung für Deine Lieblingsfarbe, es wirkt durch das enthaltene Senna/Cassia wie eine Keratinkur auf dein Haar. Es stärkt und umhüllt schützend dein Haar und schließt so aufgeraute Haarstrukturen. Ziziphus schenkt Deinem Haar Feuchtigkeit und regeneriert so auf traditionell ayurvedische Weise Dein Haar für strahlenden Glanz, der von Innen kommt. Dank Henna entsteht das warme Blond oder das intensive Kupfer, das als Basisfarbe die perfekte Haftungsgrundlage für dunkle, aschige Farben bildet. Zusätzlich wirkt es heilend auf die Kopfhaut und stärkt das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen.

khadi Color Prep: die optimale Basis für ein sicheres und eindeutiges Farbergebnis
Um von einem sehr hellen auf einen sehr dunklen Ton zu färben, empfehlen wir Dir im ersten Schritt, Dein Haar mit dem khadi Color Prep vorzubereiten: durch das fein gemahlene Farbpulver, in dem nur die potentesten Pflanzenteile enthalten sind, färbt es dein Haar in einem warmen Goldblondton bis hin zu einem intensiven Kupfer. Diese Basisfarbe bereitet Deine Haarstruktur optimal auf die Färbung mit Deiner khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe vor. Durch diese erste, warme Farbschicht wird der kühlen Nuance, die du färben möchtest, der perfekte Haftungsuntergrund bereitgestellt. Zusätzlich verstärkt die Grundierung des Color Prep die Farbkraft deiner gewünschten Nuance und unterstützt ein besonders intensives Farbergebnis.

Anwendung

Von sehr hell auf dunkel

 
khadi Pflanzenhaarfarbe hat eine hervorragende Färbekraft und färbt permanent. Bei sehr hellem Haar unterstützt khadi Color Prep eine intensive Färbung. Es pigmentiert Dein Haar vor und schafft eine sichere Basis für einen Wechsel von sehr hellen zu dunkleren Farbtönen.

 

Ansatzfärbung / bisher chemische Färbung

Sicher kennst Du den deutlich sichtbaren Ansatz, der entsteht, wenn Dein Haar nach dem Färben mit synthetischer Haarfarbe rauswächst. Das khadi Color Prep verleiht diesen als Basisfarbe ein warmes goldblond bis zu einem intensiven Kupfer, um sie perfekt auf die Färbung mit deiner gewünschten Nuance der khadi Pflanzenhaarfarben vorzubereiten. So erreichst du optimale Grauhaarabdeckung und erzielst fließende Übergänge.

 

Anwendung

1. Wasche Dein Haar mit einem khadi Naturshampoo.

TIPP: Wende ggfs. die khadi Deep Charcoal Cleanse Haarmaske an, um Dein Haar von synthetischen Rückständen durch chemische Färbung oder silikonbasierte Produkte zu befreien.

2. Mische khadi Color Prep mit 80°C warmem Wasser zu einer Creme.

3. Trage es wie Deine khadi Haarfarbe sorgfältig auf.

4. Wasche Color Prep nach 60 Min. gründlich nur mit Wasser aus. Färbe mit Deiner khadi Wunschhaarfarbe nach Anleitung.


Sicherheitshinweis: Bitte nur auf intakter Haut auftragen und direkten Augenkontakt vermeiden. Der Pulverstaub ist superfein – bitte nicht einatmen. Lasse das angerührte Pulver vor dem Auftrag bis auf eine für Dich angenehme Temperatur abkühlen.

Zutaten

Cassia auriculata leaf powder*, Lawsonia inermis leaf powder*, Ziziphus jujuba leaf powder*, Ziziphus spina-christi leaf powder*. 100 % organic of total * from organic agriculture

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...