+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Ayurvedic scalp oil Neem Harmony, 50ml

Regular price CHF 18.90 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neem Harmony stimulates the self-healing powers of your scalp and brings it back into balance quickly and effectively - it feels free and relaxed. Enjoy how wonderfully balanced your scalp feels - free from redness and dandruff, because a healthy scalp is the prerequisite for beautiful hair.

 

The secret of khadi Neem Harmony Scalp Oil is the magical potency of the khadi elixir: selected Indian medicinal plants are traditionally gently boiled over an open fire according to millennia-old Ayurvedic recipes.

Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
1

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type:

Vendor: Khadi Natural

SKU: 42293

EAN: 4260378042293

Product description

This medicinal herb extract, rich in active ingredients, brings your scalp back to rest: Ayurvedic medicinal plants such as brown mustard oil and neem soothe your scalp and relieve itching and dandruff. Purely natural tea tree oil gently and sustainably regulates sebum production.

Ayurvedische Rezepturen für die Haaröle

Do you suffer from a sensitive, irritated scalp? Do you often feel itchy and annoyed about dandruff? Then Neem Harmony is very suitable.

In Ayurveda, scalp oil has always been used as an intensive, restorative care because it builds up the hair from the inside out. Your hair not only "appears" well-groomed, it unfolds its natural strength and healthy beauty.

Application

khadi Color Care hair oil is traditionally used before washing your hair: for intensive fixation and optimal protection of the herbal hair color, khadi Color Care hair oil is used no earlier than 24 hours after coloring, before the hair is washed.

 

For this, 2-3 pump strokes of hair oil are given in the hand, the khadi Color Care hair oil is applied to the dry hair, especially the colored area as well as the lengths and tips. Alternatively, khadi Color Care hair oil can also be gently brushed in with the khadi hair care brush - the special natural bristles work the hair oil deeply into the hair. To keep it warm, wrap the hair in a towel and leave the oil on for 30 to 60 minutes before washing it out with a khadi shampoo. For a more intensive effect, you can also leave it on overnight.

 

Also suitable for color refreshment in between - khadi Color Care makes every hair color shine. The hair oil can also be used sparingly as a leave-in for a healthy shine.

Ingredients

Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Brassica Juncea Seed Oil*, Trigonella Foenum Graecum Seed Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum Essential Oil, Cinnamomum Camphora Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia Essential Oil, Azardirachta Indica Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Limonene** *From controlled organic cultivation ** Component of natural essential oils

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

Neem Harmony. Ayurvedisches Haaröl. Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

Ayurvedisches Kopfhautöl Neem Harmony, 50ml

CHF 18.90

Neem Harmony regt die Selbstheilungskräfte Deiner Kopfhaut an und bringt sie schnell und effektiv zurück ins Gleichgewicht – sie fühlt sich befreit und entspannt an. Genieße, wie wunderbar ausgeglichen sich Deine Kopfhaut anfühlt - frei von Rötungen und Schuppen, denn eine gesunde Kopfhaut ist die Voraussetzung für schönes Haar.

 

Das Geheimnis von khadi Neem Harmony Kopfhautöl ist die magische Wirkkraft des khadi Elixiers: ausgewählte indische Heilpflanzen werden nach jahrtausendealten Ayurvedischen Rezepturen traditionell über offenem Feuer schonend eingekocht.

Nur noch 9 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 42293
EAN: 4260378042293
Hersteller: Khadi Natural

Neem Harmony. Ayurvedisches Haaröl. Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

Ayurvedisches Kopfhautöl Neem Harmony, 50ml

CHF 18.90
Produktbeschreibung

Dieser wirkstoffreiche Heilkräuter-Extrakt bringt Ihre Kopfhaut wieder zur Ruhe: Ayurvedische Heilpflanzen wie Braunes Senföl und Neem beruhigen Deine Kopfhaut und lindern Juckreiz und Schuppenbildung. Rein natürliches, Teebaumöl reguliert sanft und nachhaltig die Talgproduktion.

Ayurvedische Rezepturen für die Haaröle

Sie leiden unter empfindlicher gereizter Kopfhaut? Sie verspüren oft einen Juckreiz und ärgern sich über Schuppen? Dann eignet sich Neem Harmony sehr gut.

Im Ayurveda wird Kopfhautöl schon seit jeher als intensive, aufbauende Pflege genutzt, denn es baut das Haar von innen heraus auf. So „scheint“ Dein Haar nicht einfach nur gepflegt, es entfaltet seine natürliche Kraft und gesunde Schönheit.

Anwendung

khadi Haaröl Color Care wird traditionell vor der Haarwäsche angewendet: für eine intensive Fixierung und optimalen Schutz der Pflanzenhaarfarbe wendet man khadi Color Care Haaröl frühestens 24 h nach der Färbung an, bevor die Haare gewaschen werden.

 

Dafür werden 2- 3 Pumphübe Haaröl in die Hand gegeben, das khadi Color Care Haaröl auf dem trockenen Haar, besonders dem gefärbten Bereich sowie den Längen und Spitzen aufgetragen. Alternativ kann khadi Color Care Haaröl auch mit der khadi Haarpflegebürste sanft eingebürstet werden - die speziellen Naturborsten arbeiten das Haaröl tiefenwirksam in das Haar ein. Um es warm zu halten, umwickelt man das Haar mit einem Handtuch und lässt das Öl 30 bis 60 Minuten einwirken, bevor es mit einem khadi Shampoo ausgewaschen wird Für eine intensivere Wirkung kann man es auch gut über Nacht einwirken lassen.

 

Auch zwischendurch zur Farbauffrischung geeignet – khadi Color Care bringt jede Haarfarbe zum Strahlen. Sparsam dosiert kann das Haaröl auch als Leave-In für gesunden Glanz angewendet werden.

Zutaten
Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Brassica Juncea Seed Oil*, Trigonella Foenum Graecum Seed Extract, Citrus Medica Limon- um Essential Oil, Cinnamomum Camphora Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia Essential Oil, Azardirachta Indica Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Limonene** *Aus kontrolliert biologischen Anbau ** Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle