Premium Sesamöl gereift von Maharishi

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Premium sesame oil matured, 750ml

Regular price CHF 16.00 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Premium sesame oil matured by Maharishi Ayurveda. Native extra from 1. Cold pressing for the daily Ayurvedic massage and the head with oil. Also used in the kitchen.

Check that too Premium fair trade sesame oil from Cosmoveda.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Öle

Vendor: Maharishi Ayurveda

SKU: 60120

Product description

A fine premium sesame oil matured by Maharishi Ayurveda for Abhyanga self-massage. Extra virgin and from the first cold pressing for the daily Ayurvedic massage. "Matured" means: once briefly heated to 100-108 ° C, which makes the oil thinner and easier to penetrate into the skin.

For an oil massage with sesame oil Natural sesame oil is always used, which is obtained from unroasted sesame seeds. If unroasted sesame seeds are used that is sesame oil neutral and has a light yellow color. The yellow sesame oil is one of the massage treatments Ayurvedic oils, to the Addressing Dosha types.

sesame oil is not only one of the Ayurveda oils, but is also a base oil, which is a basis for massage oils and to which essential oils can be added if necessary. In an Ayurveda massage, sesame oil is often used for the forehead oil pouring / head pouring. The heated sesame oil is poured onto the head in a stream from a distance of approx. 8-10 cm. According to Ayurveda, it calms the nerves and is good for relaxing headaches, depression or facial paralysis.  

Application

According to the Ayurveda tradition.

Ingredients

Sesame oil consists of unsaturated fatty acids and high-quality vitamins such as vitamins A and E. Sesame oil is vegan, gluten-free, lactose-free and sugar-free.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Premium Sesamöl gereift von Maharishi

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Premium Sesamöl gereift, 750ml

Normaler Preis CHF 16.00 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ein Premium Sesamöl gereift von Maharishi Ayurveda. Nativ Extra aus 1. Kaltpressung für die tägliche ayurvedische Massage und den Kopf Ölguss. Wird gerne auch in der Küche verwendet.

Prüfen sie auch das Premium Sesamöl aus fairem Handel von Cosmoveda.

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Ayurveda Öle

Hersteller: Maharishi Ayurveda

Artikelnummer: 60120

Produktbeschreibung

Ein feines Premium Sesamöl gereift von Maharishi Ayurveda zur Abhyanga Selbstmassage. Nativ Extra und aus erster Kaltpressung für die tägliche ayurvedische Massage. "Gereift" bedeutet: einmal kurz erhitzt auf 100-108°C, wodurch das Öl dünnflüssiger wird und leichter in die Haut eindringen kann.

Für eine Ölmassage mit Sesamöl wird immer das naturbelassene Sesamöl verwendet, welches aus ungerösteten Sesamsamen gewonnen wird. Kommen ungeröstete Sesamsamen zum Einsatz ist das Sesamöl neutral und hat eine hellgelbe Farbe. Das gelbe Sesamöl gehört bei Massage Anwendungen zu den ayurvedischen Ölen, um die Dosha Typen anzusprechen.

Sesamöl zählt nicht nur zu den Ayurveda Ölen, sondern ist auch ein Basisöl, welches eine Grundlage für Massage Öle ist und bei dem ätherische Öle bei Bedarf hinzugefügt werden können. Bei einer Ayurveda Massage wird das Sesamöl gerne für den Stirn Ölguss / Kopfguss verwendet. Dabei wird das erwärmte Sesamöl in einem Strahl von ca. 8-10 cm Entfernung auf den Kopf gegossen. Nach Ayurveda beruhigt es die Nerven und entspannt gut bei Kopfschmerzen, Depressionen oder Gesichtslähmungen.  

Anwendung

Gemäss der Ayurveda Tradition.

Zutaten

Sesamöl besteht aus ungesättigten Fettsäuren und aus hochwertigen Vitaminen wie Vitamin A und E. Sesamöl ist vegan, glutenfrei, lactosefrei und ohne Zucker.

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...