Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch
Add to wishlist

The big Ayurveda nutrition book (German)

CHF 43.90 CHF 36.00

Live healthy and eat with pleasure

With over 100 recipes from the experts Dr. Hans Rhyner and Kerstin Rosenberg.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner is a recognized Ayurveda expert and a pioneer from the very beginning, both in the country of origin, India, and in Europe. Kerstin Rosenberg is an internationally known specialist and author of Ayurveda nutrition, psychology and therapy. She has more than 20 years of practical experience and has been teaching actively in Germany, Austria and Switzerland since 1996.

Binding: hardcover

Number of pages: 340

Artikelnummer: 52168
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

The big Ayurveda nutrition book (German)

CHF 43.90 CHF 36.00
Description

Dr. Hans H. Rhyner is considered a leading and internationally recognized expert and pioneer of Ayurveda medicine in Europe. He transfers his knowledge, his decades of experience with Indian philosophy, yoga, vastu, siddha, Ayurveda and spiritual healing to our western way of life and thoughts and thus makes eastern healing and life knowledge understandable and, above all, relatable for us.
The internationally recognized specialist in Ayurvedic nutrition, Kerstin Rosenberg, has been training Ayurveda nutrition and health consultants as well as Ayurveda therapists for many years. She is co-founder and managing director of one of the largest and most renowned Ayurveda training and spa centers in Europe. She creates an Indian-Western style of cuisine that is highly regarded. Her recipes are based on traditional Ayurveda cuisine, but take our western lifestyle into account.
The book consists of two large main parts. Part I deals with the various aspects of our Ayurvedic diet: e.g. B. the individual constitution, flavors, the right time for food, the sensual and spiritual side.
Part II is the recipe part for breakfast, lunch and dinner, spice mixtures, various types of nutrition such as gentle healing food, stimulating, invigorating food for the body or especially for the mind. There is also a chapter for the children's kitchen.

Kerstin Rosenberg is an internationally known specialist and author of Ayurveda nutrition, psychology and therapy. She has more than 20 years of practical experience and has been teaching actively in Germany, Austria and Switzerland since 1996. The mother of three children is a partner and managing director of the European Academy for Ayurveda, which she runs together with her husband. She is also a founding member and board member of the VEAT Association of European Ayurveda Therapists. She regularly writes articles for various magazines, is a competent contact person for health journalists and is known for radio and television. She is an excellent Ayurveda cook and enjoys a great reputation for the kitchen style she has created, which combines traditional Ayurveda cuisine with Western vitality cuisine in a creative way.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner is a recognized Ayurveda expert and a pioneer from the very beginning, both in the country of origin, India, and in Europe. Born in Switzerland, he has been practicing Ayurveda and Yoga in India for over 20 years. In Bangalore he received a doctorate in alternative medicine and philosophy and ran his own clinic. Since 1992 he has ordained in his practice for Ayurveda medicine in Herisau. From 2003 to 2009 he ran his Ayurveda Kurhaus 50 km north of Vienna. In Austria there is also his own production of organic Ayurveda products, which he runs with his wife Irene Rhyner. He is Vice President of the Swiss Association for Ayurveda Doctors and Therapists (VSAMT), President of the Austrian Umbrella Association for Ayurveda (ÖDA) and a long-standing member of the Swiss Naturopaths Association (NVS).

Application
Ingredients
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

CHF 36.00 CHF 43.90

Gesund leben und genussvoll essen 

Mit über 100 Rezepten von den Experten Dr. Hans Rhyner und Kerstin Rosenberg. 

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner ist anerkannter Ayurveda-Experte und Pionier der ersten Stunde sowohl im Ursprungsland Indien wie in Europa. Kerstin Rosenberg ist eine international bekannte Spezialistin und Buchautorin für Ayurveda-Ernährung, -Psychologie und -Therapie. Sie verfügt über eine mehr als 20-jährige Praxiserfahrung und übt seit 1996 eine rege Unterrichtstätigkeit in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz aus. 

Einband: gebundene Ausgabe 

Seitenzahl: 340

Nur noch 7 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 52168

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

Das grosse Ayurveda Ernährungsbuch

CHF 36.00 CHF 43.90
Produktbeschreibung

Dr. Hans H. Rhyner gilt als führender und international anerkannter Experte und Pionier der Ayurveda Medizin in Europa. Sein Wissen, seine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit indischer Philosophie, Yoga, Vastu, Siddha, Ayurveda und spirituellem Heilen überträgt er auf unsere westliche Lebensweise und Gedankenwelt und gestaltet östliches Heil- und Lebenswissen so für uns nachvollziehbar und vor allem nachlebbar.
Die international anerkannte Spezialistin für ayurvedische Ernährung, Kerstin Rosenberg, bildet seit vielen Jahren Ayurveda Ernährungs- und Gesundheitsberater sowie Ayurveda Therapeuten aus. Sie ist Mitbegründerin und Geschäftsführerin eines der grössten und renommiertesten Ayurveda Ausbildungs- und Kurzentren in Europa. Sie kreiert einen indisch-westlichen Küchenstil, der grosses Ansehen geniesst. Ihre Rezepte basieren auf der traditionellen Ayurveda Küche, berücksichtigen jedoch besonders unsere westlichen Lebensgewohnheiten.
Das Buch besteht aus zwei grossen Hauptteilen. Teil I geht auf die verschiedenen Aspekte unserer ayurvedischen Ernährung ein: z. B. die individuelle Konstitution, Geschmacksrichtungen, die richtige Zeit für Essen, die sinnliche und spirituelle Seite.
Teil II ist der Rezeptteil für Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen, Gewürzmischungen, verschiedene Ernährungsweisen wie schonende Heilkost, anregende, kräftigende Nahrung für den Körper oder speziell für den Geist. Auch für die Kinderküche ist ein Kapitel dabei.

Kerstin Rosenberg ist eine international bekannte Spezialistin und Buchautorin für Ayurveda-Ernährung, -Psychologie und -Therapie. Sie verfügt über eine mehr als 20-jährige Praxiserfahrung und übt seit 1996 eine rege Unterrichtstätigkeit in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz aus. Die Mutter von drei Kindern ist Gesellschafterin und Geschäftsführerin der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda, die sie gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann leitet. Zudem ist sie Gründungs- und Vorstandsmitglied des VEAT Verband Europäischer Ayurveda-Therapeuten. Sie schreibt regelmässig Artikel für verschiedene Zeitschriften, ist fachkompetente Ansprechpartnerin für Gesundheitsjournalisten und ist bekannt durch Funk und Fernsehen. Sie ist eine hervorragende Ayurveda-Köchin und geniesst für den von ihr kreierten Küchenstil, der die traditionelle Ayurveda-Küche mit der westlichen Vitalküche auf kreative Weise vereint, grosses Ansehen.

Dr. Hans Heinrich Rhyner ist anerkannter Ayurveda-Experte und Pionier der ersten Stunde sowohl im Ursprungsland Indien wie in Europa. Der gebürtige Schweizer praktiziert seit über 20 Jahre Ayurveda und Yoga in Indien. In Bangalore erhielt er ein Doktorat als Alternativmediziner und in Philosophie und führte seine eigene Klinik. Seit 1992 ordiniert er in seiner Praxis für Ayurveda Medizin in Herisau. Von 2003 bis 2009 leitete er sein Ayurveda Kurhaus 50 km nördlich von Wien. In Österreich befindet sich auch die eigene Herstellung für biologische Ayurveda Produkte, die er mit seiner Frau Irene Rhyner betreibt. Er ist Vizepräsident des Schweizer Verbandes für Ayurveda Mediziner und Therapeuten (VSAMT), Präsident des Österreichischen Dachverbandes für Ayurveda (ÖDA) und langjähriges Mitglied im Naturärzte Verband Schweiz (NVS).

Anwendung
Zutaten
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).