+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Corona vaccinations from a spiritual point of view

Regular price CHF 35.60 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Corona vaccinations from a spiritual perspective:
Effects on soul and spirit and life after death

 

Vaccination is a subject on which opinions have been divided for a long time. Today, in the face of Corona, it is more virulent than ever. This book is about factsthat can be proven scientifically, but above all about connections that only become apparent from a spiritual-scientific perspective.

 

Even if a lot of what is shown here can be scary, the authors want one thing above all: to enlighten, to make people aware and to show ways how Vaccinated and unvaccinated with open eyes but without fear can deal with the issue.

 

Number of pages: 356
Mass (L/B/H): 21.1/14.9/2.6cm
Edition: 2nd edition
Cover: Paperback

Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
1

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Books

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 60810

EAN: 55329788

Product description

About the author Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer has been interested in experiencing the spiritual world since his youth and has followed the anthroposophical meditative path of training. As he received practical help, he was able to further develop his skills so that he can now consciously connect with elementals on a regular basis.

The author leads about thirty meditation courses per year with a short introduction to the perception of elementals. He is always surprised at how well it works after appropriate meditative preparation.

"We all have far more ways of perceiving elementals than we realize!"

And: »To perceive the elemental beings means to save them.«

As a co-founder of Mehr Demokratie e.V. in 1988, Thomas Mayer spent 20 years developing the movement for direct democracy throughout Germany. From 1993 to 1995 he was representative of the successful referendum More Democracy in Bavaria, with which the referendum was introduced in the Bavarian municipalities and cities.

Application

Ingredients

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Warenkorb ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Corona-Impfungen aus spiritueller Sicht

Normaler Preis CHF 42.90 CHF 29.90 (30 %)

pro 

Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet
Ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert: Gratislieferung

Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Corona-Impfungen aus spiritueller Sicht:
Auswirkungen auf Seele und Geist und das nachtodliche Leben

 

Impfen ist ein Thema, an dem sich schon lange die Geister scheiden. Heute, angesichts von Corona, ist es virulenter denn je. In diesem Buch geht es um Fakten, die naturwissenschaftlich nachgewiesen werden können, aber vor allem um Zusammenhänge, die sich erst aus geisteswissenschaftlicher Schau erschliessen. 

 

Auch wenn vieles, was hier aufgezeigt wird, Angst machen kann, so möchten die Autor*Innen doch vor allem eines: aufklären, kenntlichmachen und Wege aufzeigen, wie Geimpfte und Ungeimpfte mit offenen Augen aber ohne Angst mit dem Thema umgehen können.

 

Seitenzahl: 356
Masse (L/B/H): 21.1/14.9/2.6cm
Auflage: 2. Auflage
Einband: Taschenbuch

Nur 1 Stk. an Lager.
1

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Bücher

Hersteller: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

Artikelnummer: 60810

EAN: 55329788

Produktbeschreibung

Über den Autor Thomas Mayer

Seit seiner Jugend interessiert sich Thomas Mayer für das Erleben der geistigen Welt er ist den anthroposophischen meditativen Schulungsweg gegangen. Als er praktische Hilfestellungen bekam, konnte er seine Fähigkeiten so weiterentwickeln, dass er sich nun regelmässig bewusst mit Elementarwesen verbinden kann.

Der Autor leitet pro Jahr etwa dreissig Meditationskurse mit einer kurzen Einführung in das Wahrnehmen von Elementarwesen. Jedes Mal ist er überrascht, wie gut das nach einer entsprechenden meditativen Vorbereitung geht.

»Wir haben alle viel mehr Möglichkeiten zur Wahrnehmung von Elementarwesen als wir glauben!«

Und: »Die Elementarwesen wahrzunehmen heisst, sie zu retten.«

Als Mitbegründer von Mehr Demokratie e.V. 1988 war Thomas Mayer 20 Jahren mit dem bundesweiten Aufbau der Bewegung für Direkte Demokratiebeschäftigt. Von 1993 bis 1995 war er Beauftragter des erfolgreichen Volksbegehrens Mehr Demokratie in Bayern , mit dem der Bürgerentscheidin den bayerischen Gemeinden und Städten eingeführt wurde.

Anwendung

Zutaten

DOSHA

 

Wussten Sie das?

Für kurze Zeit 'Ayurveda Massage-Öle' zum Sonderpreis. Wir sind BIO zertifiziert durch Bio.Inspecta AG
Labor Analysen / PIF immer auf Anfrage erhältlich!
Therapeuten & Fachhandel erhalten Rabatt. Jetzt anmelden.
Loading...