Ayurveda Ashwagandha Duschgel Premium, 200ml

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ashwagandha shower gel premium, 200ml

Regular price CHF 14.50 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Premium Ashwagandha shower gel. Vitalizes, relaxes, is rejuvenating and has natural, skin-nourishing properties. With aloe vera, frankincense, neem and ashwagandha.

Ayurveda body care: Ayurveda body care products adapt perfectly to the requirements of the body and skin type. Conventional shower gels and water encourage the skin to dry out. Ayurveda shower gels cleanse gently and have a nourishing and rejuvenating effect.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Körperpflege

Vendor: Vaipani

SKU: 11149

Product description

Ashwagandha shower gel premium has a revitalizing, relaxing, rejuvenating effect and contains natural skin care properties.

The other ingredients are ashwagandha as well Aloe vera, frankincense and neem. This natural combination cleanses the skin without drying it out and the result is soft and supple skin. Natural cosmetics without parabens.    

Buy Ashwagandha shower gel, delivered from Switzerland.

Application

According to Ayurvedic teaching. This high-quality massage and medicinal oil is only used externally in Ayurveda. The oil can harden due to the temperature. For optimal use, please simply warm it up in a 36-40 ° warm water bath. Shake the bottle well before use. Ayurveda Paradise always recommends consulting an Ayurveda doctor.

Ingredients

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Benzoic Acid, Glycerine, Glycerol Monostearate, Sodium Lactate, Withania Somnifera Extract, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Azadirachta Indica Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis, Capric/Caprylic Triglyceride, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Tocopheryl, Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene* *Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Ayurveda Ashwagandha Duschgel Premium, 200ml

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Ashwagandha Duschgel Premium, 200ml

Normaler Preis CHF 14.50 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Premium Ashwagandha Duschgel. Vitalisiert, entspannt, ist verjüngend und hat natürliche, Haut pflegende Eigenschaften. Mit Aloe Vera, Weihrauch, Neem und Ashwagandha.

Ayurveda Körperpflege: Ayurveda Körperpflege Produkte passen sich perfekt den Ansprüchen des Körper- und Hauttyps an. Herkömmliche Duschgels und Wasser fördern das Austrocknen der Haut. Ayurveda Duschgels reinigen sanft und wirken pflegend und verjüngend.

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Körperpflege

Hersteller: Vaipani

Artikelnummer: 11149

Produktbeschreibung

Ashwagandha Duschgel Premium wirkt vitalisierend, entspannend, verjüngend und beinhaltet natürliche Hautpflege Eigenschaften.

Die weiteren Inhaltsstoffe sind nebst Ashwagandha auch Aloe Vera, Weihrauch und Neem. Diese natürliche Kombination reinigt die Haut ohne diese auszutrocknen und das Ergebnis ist eine weiche und geschmeidige Haut. Naturkosmetik ohne Parabene.    

Ashwagandha Duschgel kaufen, aus der Schweiz geliefert.

Anwendung

Gemäss der ayurvedischen Lehre. Dieses hochwertige Massage- und Medizinalöl wird im Ayurveda nur extern angewendet. Temperaturbedingt kann das Öl verhärten. Zum optimalen Gebrauch bitte einfach im 36-40° warmen Wasserbad erwärmen. Die Flasche vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Das Ayurveda Paradies empfiehlt immer auch eine Konsultation eines Ayurveda Arztes.

Zutaten

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Benzoic Acid, Glycerine, Glycerol Monostearate, Sodium Lactate, Withania Somnifera Extract, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Azadirachta Indica Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis, Capric/Caprylic Triglyceride, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Tocopheryl, Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene* *Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...