Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr

CHF 12.00
Natürliches Produkt aus natürlichen Anbau (Bio/Organic)

Yashtimadhu - Glycyrrhiza glabra is a perennial known as licorice. In Ayurvedic nutrition, the rhizome and the fresh root juice are used; the powder, which is finely and gently ground in this production, comes from the roots from India and Sri Lanka from organic projects and fair trade.

  • Dosha: Lowers Vata and Pitta with long-term use, Kapha is increased
  • Vipaka: Sweet
  • Virya: sita (cooling)
  • Rasa: sweet
  • Vegan, fair trade, gluten-free, lactose-free

When used correctly, Yashtimadhu is able to balance all 3 Dosha energies. It has an expectorant and expectorant effect. The liquorice is also suitable for pitta to cleanse the stomach and lungs of kapha.

Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 14554
Hersteller: Cosmoveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr

CHF 12.00
Produktbeschreibung
Yashtimadhu licorice affects all tissue elements, especially digestion, breathing, nerves, reproductive organs and excretion. For colds and other respiratory diseases, liquorice in combination with some freshly grated ginger and honey is a good remedy. Licorice can also be used as food. It has a nourishing and calming effect on the mind and brain, has a regenerating and rejuvenating effect and promotes satisfaction and grounding.

Licorice root should not be taken permanently as it inhibits calcium and potassium absorption.
Anwendung
Take one level measuring spoon daily (divided into 2 servings) after meals. Pour boiling water over it, let it steep for 1 - 2 minutes and drink warm. The daily intake of 2.80g herbal powder contains 80.08mg polyphenols². ²Polyphenols are bioactive, secondary plant substances which, in the form of colorants, flavorings and tannins, shape the Dosha character of the plants. The legislature has not yet set an NRV value (reference amount for daily intake) for secondary plant substances. The amount given here corresponds to traditional Ayurvedic recommendations. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of small children.
Zutaten
Powder from the root of licorice * Yashtimadu / Glycorrhyza glabra * from controlled organic cultivation

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr

CHF 12.00
Natürliches Produkt aus natürlichen Anbau (Bio/Organic)

Yashtimadhu - Glycyrrhiza glabra est une plante vivace connue sous le nom de réglisse. En nutrition ayurvédique, le rhizome et le jus de racine frais sont utilisés ; la poudre, qui est finement et délicatement broyée dans cette production, provient des racines d'Inde et du Sri Lanka issues de projets biologiques et du commerce équitable.

  • Dosha : abaisse Vata et Pitta avec une utilisation à long terme, Kapha est augmenté
  • Vipaka : Doux
  • Virya : sita (refroidissement)
  • Rasa : doux
  • Vegan, commerce équitable, sans gluten, sans lactose

Lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, Yashtimadhu est capable d'équilibrer les 3 énergies Dosha. Il a un effet expectorant et expectorant. La réglisse convient également au pitta pour nettoyer l'estomac et les poumons de kapha.

Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 14554
Hersteller: Cosmoveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra), 100gr

CHF 12.00
Produktbeschreibung
Réglisse Yashtimadhu affecte tous les éléments tissulaires, en particulier la digestion, la respiration, les nerfs, les organes reproducteurs et l'excrétion. Pour les rhumes et autres maladies respiratoires, la réglisse en combinaison avec du gingembre fraîchement râpé et du miel est un bon remède. La réglisse peut également être utilisée comme aliment. Il a un effet nourrissant et calmant sur l'esprit et le cerveau, a un effet régénérant et rajeunissant et favorise la satisfaction et l'enracinement.

La racine de réglisse ne doit pas être prise en permanence car elle inhibe l'absorption du calcium et du potassium.
Anwendung
Prendre une cuillère doseuse rase par jour (divisée en 2 portions) après les repas. Versez de l'eau bouillante dessus, laissez infuser 1 à 2 minutes et buvez chaud. L'apport quotidien de 2,80 g de poudre à base de plantes contient 80,08 mg de polyphénols². ²Les polyphénols sont des substances végétales secondaires bioactives qui, sous forme de colorants, d'arômes et de tanins, façonnent le caractère Dosha des plantes. Le législateur n'a pas encore fixé de valeur VNR (quantité de référence pour l'apport journalier) pour les substances végétales secondaires. Le montant indiqué ici correspond aux recommandations ayurvédiques traditionnelles. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas se substituer à une alimentation équilibrée et variée et à un mode de vie sain. Tenir hors de portée des petits enfants.
Zutaten
Poudre de racine de réglisse * Yashtimadu / Glycorhyza glabra * issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée