+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Herbal hair color copper, 100gr

Regular price CHF 15.50 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The natural bridge between blonde and red is provided by the khadi herbal hair color copper and colors your hair in bright golden copper. Natural, purely plant-based active ingredients give your hair intensely luminous color reflections and provide rich care. Naturally radiant colour, volume and shine in your hair. Note the TAB Application.

 

  • Dyes your hair in bright golden copper red
  • Permanent coloring with natural color intensity
  • High coverage - even with gray hair
  • Nourishes and strengthens hair and scalp
  • 100% natural and vegan, COSMOS Natural certified
  • Free from synthetic colors, fragrances and preservatives
     

 

Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
1

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Hair dye

Vendor: Khadi Natural

SKU: 49209

EAN: 39305724

Product description

Your individual color result depends on your starting hair color: It ranges from radiant copper gold to fiery copper red. For bright, coppery reflections and powerful resilience in your hair.

Valuable, purely herbal ingredients give your hair natural, powerful color and provide rich care. The 100% natural pigments cover each individual hair like a coat of colour. They strengthen and care for your hair while coloring and make it soft and supple. You can feel and see that: Your hair feels full and strong. It shines healthy and shines in naturally beautiful copper. For intensive color nuances, powerful volume and healthy shine in one step!

Application

Wash your hair with one silicone-free shampoo. For heavily stressed hair, we recommend pre-treating with khadi Senna Cassia.

This is how you optimally prepare your hair for khadi herbal hair color copper:

Stir in the powder of the khadi herbal hair color80°-90°C degree warm water until you get a smooth cream. Let the color cream cool down to a temperature that is comfortable for you. Distribute it evenly in your hair with a brush: strand by strand - right to the tips. If you only want to color your roots, leave out the lengths and ends.

Leave the copper herbal hair color in between 30 and 120 minutes influence The longer it takes effect, the darker the color result. If you have already colored with this shade and just want to refresh your shade, leave the color in your hair for 15 to 30 minutes.

Rinse the herbal hair color after the exposure time with clear water out. Now do without shampoo for 24 to 48 hours, because during this time the color depth of your khadi nuance unfolds completely.

To fix the new color pigments in your hair, you can use a khadi hair oil before you wash your hair for the first time after coloring. Leave the oil on for at least 20 minutes and then wash off with a natural shampoo. This way your khadi herbal hair color will last longer.

Ingredients

Lawsonia Inermis Leaf Powder, Cassia Italica Leaf Powder, Indigofera Tinctoria Leaf Powder, Juglans Nigra Shell Powder, Curcuma Longa Rhizome Powder, Jatropha Curcas Leaf Powder, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Powder, Bacopa Monnieri Leaf Powder

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

Coloration capillaire aux herbes cuivre, 100gr

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Coloration capillaire aux herbes cuivre, 100gr

Prix régulier CHF 15.50 Solde

par 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Le pont naturel entre le blond et le roux est assuré par la couleur de cheveux à base de plantes khadi cuivre et colore vos cheveux en cuivre doré brillant. Des actifs naturels, purement végétaux, donnent à vos cheveux des reflets de couleur intensément lumineux et procurent un soin riche. Couleur, volume et brillance naturellement éclatants dans vos cheveux. Notez l'application TAB.

 

  • Teint vos cheveux en rouge cuivré doré brillant
  • Coloration permanente avec une intensité de couleur naturelle
  • Haute couverture - même avec des cheveux gris
  • Nourrit et renforce les cheveux et le cuir chevelu
  • 100% naturel et vegan, certifié COSMOS Natural
  • Sans colorants, parfums et conservateurs synthétiques
     

 

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Haarfärbemittel

Hersteller: Khadi Natural

UGS: 49209

Description du produit

Votre résultat de couleur individuel dépend de votre couleur de cheveux de départ : il va de or cuivré radieux à rouge cuivré ardent. Pour des reflets brillants et cuivrés et une résistance puissante dans vos cheveux.

De précieux ingrédients purement à base de plantes donnent à vos cheveux une couleur naturelle et puissante et procurent un soin riche. Les pigments 100% naturels recouvrent chaque cheveu comme une couche de couleur. Ils renforcent et soignent vos cheveux tout en les colorant et les rendent doux et souples. Vous pouvez sentir et voir que : Vos cheveux sont pleins et forts. Il brille sainement et brille dans un cuivre naturellement beau. Pour des nuances de couleur intenses, un volume puissant et une brillance saine en une seule étape !

Application

Lavez-vous les cheveux avec un shampoing sans silicone. Pour les cheveux très stressés, nous recommandons un prétraitement avec khadi Senna Cassia.

Voici comment vous préparez de manière optimale vos cheveux pour la couleur cuivrée aux herbes khadi :

Incorporer la poudre de la couleur des cheveux à base de plantes khadi80°-90°C degré d'eau chaude jusqu'à obtenir une crème onctueuse. Laissez refroidir la crème colorante à une température confortable pour vous. Répartissez-le uniformément dans vos cheveux avec une brosse : mèche par mèche - jusqu'aux pointes. Si vous ne souhaitez colorer que vos racines, omettez les longueurs et les pointes.

Laissez la couleur des cheveux aux herbes cuivrées entre les deux 30 et 120 minutes influence Plus l'effet est long, plus le résultat de la couleur est foncé. Si vous avez déjà coloré avec cette teinte et que vous souhaitez simplement rafraîchir votre teinte, laissez la coloration dans vos cheveux pendant 15 à 30 minutes.

Rincer la couleur des cheveux à base de plantes après le temps d'exposition à l'eau claire en dehors. Maintenant, faites sans shampooing pendant 24 à 48 heures, car pendant ce temps, la profondeur de couleur de votre nuance khadi se dévoile complètement.

Pour fixer les nouveaux pigments de couleur dans vos cheveux, vous pouvez utiliser une huile capillaire khadi avant de vous laver les cheveux pour la première fois après la coloration. Laissez l'huile pendant au moins 20 minutes, puis rincez avec un shampooing naturel. De cette façon, votre couleur de cheveux à base de plantes khadi durera plus longtemps.

Ingrédients

Lawsonia Inermis Leaf Powder, Cassia Italica Leaf Powder, Indigofera Tinctoria Leaf Powder, Juglans Nigra Shell Powder, Curcuma Longa Rhizome Powder, Jatropha Curcas Leaf Powder, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Powder, Bacopa Monnieri Leaf Powder

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...