Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte
Add to wishlist

Triphala 60 capsules

CHF 16.90
Triphala capsules have a positive effect on digestion and intestines. Triphala contains bioactive substances that stimulate bowel movement and accelerate the digestive process (metabolism). According to Ayurvedic teachings, Triphala is effective against multi-resistance and helps break down fatty tissue. PZN: 14234905 (Pharma Central Number)
Artikelnummer: 10846
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte

Triphala 60 capsules

CHF 16.90
Description

The mixture produced according to Ayurveda recipe Triphala is made in equal proportions from the three fruits Amalaki (Emblica officinalis), Haritaki (Terminalia chebula) and Bibhitaki (Terminalia belerica).

In India, Triphala has been used as part of traditional Indian medicine for centuries. The plants contained have a positive effect on digestion and the intestines. The fruit portion in Triphala mainly contains bioactive substances of the anthraquinones, which stimulate the bowel movement and accelerate the digestive process (metabolism). Multi-resistance of bacteria to antibiotics is a growing problem in pharmaceutical medicine. Most multi-resistance is passed on to patients in hospitals. The Indian medicinal plants contained in Triphala have shown effective effects against multi-resistant bacterial strains such as Staphylococcus aureaus in various studies.

 

Help break down adipose tissue

Triphala increases the number of red blood cells and helps effectively in eliminating unwanted fat cells in body tissues.

 

The use of Triphala

Triphala is a wonderful remedy that consists of the three of the most important Ayurvedic herbs as described. This herbal mixture has a rejuvenating and strengthening effect on all three doshas and on all seven dhatus. It also has a balancing effect Ojas, Tejas and Prana and is a gentle laxative.  

Triphala studies

1 Protective Effects of Triphala on Dermal Fibroblasts and Human Keratinocytes Protective effect of Triphala on dermal fibroblasts and human keratinocytes 2 Experimental studies on glycolytic enzyme inhibitory and antiglycation potential of Triphala Experimental studies on the inhibition of the glycolytic enzyme and the anti-glycation potential of triphala 3 Network Pharmacology of Ayurveda Formulation Triphala with Special Reference to Anti-Cancer Property Network pharmacology of the Ayurveda formulation Triphala with special consideration of the anti-cancer properties.
Application
One capsule twice a day, so that 300 mg each of Amalaki, Terminalia Belerica and Terminalia Chebula are absorbed.
Ingredients
Amalaki (Emblica Officinalis) Extract 26.5%, Belerian Myrobalans (Terminalia Belerica) Extract 26.5% and Chebulic Myrobalans (Terminalia Chebula) Extract 26.5 % The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Free from additives such as yeast, sugar, gluten, colorings and flavors. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. "BDIH controlled heavy metal test" quality seal.
Nutritional values triphala per 100 g daily 2 g
Calorific value: 1,198 / 287 kJ / kcal 6.8 / 1.7 kJ / kcal
Fat: hereof: saturated fatty acids:   0.7 g 0.4 g <0.01 g <0.01 g
Carbohydrates: of which sugars: 46.0 g 10.3 g   0.38 g 0.03 g
Protein: 3.90 g <0.01g
Salt:  0.90 g <0.01g
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Triphala 60 gélules

CHF 16.90
Les gélules de Triphala ont un effet positif sur la digestion et les intestins. Triphala contient des substances bioactives qui stimulent le transit intestinal et accélèrent le processus digestif (métabolisme). Selon l'enseignement ayurvédique, Triphala est efficace contre la multi-résistance et aide à décomposer les tissus adipeux. PZN : 14234905 (numéro de centrale pharmaceutique)
Artikelnummer: 10846
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Triphala 60 Kapseln: Anti-Aging, Gewichtsmanagement, Immunsystem stärken, Multiresistenz, Verbessert Magen-Darmflora, Verdauung, Übergewicht - Ayurveda Produkte

Triphala 60 gélules

CHF 16.90
Description

Le mélange réalisé selon la recette ayurvédique Triphala est fabriqué à parts égales à partir des trois fruits Amalaki (Emblica officinalis), Haritaki (Terminalia chebula) et Bibhitaki (Terminalia belerica).

En Inde, le Triphala est utilisé depuis des siècles dans le cadre de la médecine traditionnelle indienne. Les plantes contenues ont un effet positif sur la digestion et les intestins. Le fruit de Triphala contient principalement des substances bioactives des anthraquinones, qui stimulent le transit intestinal et accélèrent le processus digestif (métabolisme). La multi-résistance des bactéries aux antibiotiques est un problème croissant en médecine pharmaceutique. La plupart des multi-résistances se transmettent aux patients hospitalisés. Les plantes médicinales indiennes contenues dans Triphala ont montré des effets efficaces contre des souches bactériennes multi-résistantes telles que Staphylococcus aureaus dans diverses études.

 

Aide à décomposer le tissu adipeux

Triphala augmente le nombre de globules rouges et aide efficacement en éliminant les cellules graisseuses indésirables dans les tissus corporels.

 

L'utilisation de Triphala

Triphala est un remède merveilleux qui se compose des trois herbes ayurvédiques les plus importantes décrites. Ce mélange à base de plantes a un effet rajeunissant et fortifiant sur les trois doshas et sur les sept dhatus. Il a également un effet équilibrant Ojas, Tejas et Prana et est un laxatif doux.  

Études de Triphala

1 Effets protecteurs du Triphala sur les fibroblastes dermiques et les kératinocytes humains Effet protecteur du Triphala sur les fibroblastes dermiques et les kératinocytes humains 2 Études expérimentales sur le potentiel inhibiteur et antiglycation des enzymes glycolytiques de Triphala Etudes expérimentales sur l'inhibition de l'enzyme glycolytique et le potentiel anti-glycation du triphala 3 Réseau de pharmacologie de la formulation ayurvédique Triphala avec une référence spéciale à la propriété anti-cancer Réseau de pharmacologie de la formulation ayurvédique Triphala avec une attention particulière aux propriétés anticancéreuses.
Utilisation
Une capsule deux fois par jour, de sorte que 300 mg chacun d'Amalaki, de Terminalia Belerica et de Terminalia Chebula soient absorbés.
Ingrédients
Extrait d'Amalaki (Emblica Officinalis) 26,5%, Extrait de Belerian Myrobalans (Terminalia Belerica) 26,5% et Extrait de Chebulic Myrobalans (Terminalia Chebula) 26,5 % La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Sans additifs tels que levure, sucre, gluten, colorants et arômes. Convient aux végétariens et végétaliens. Label de qualité "Test de métaux lourds contrôlé BDIH".
Valeurs nutritionnelles triphala par 100 g par jour 2 g
Valeur calorifique: 1 198 / 287 kJ / kcal 6,8 / 1,7 kJ / kcal
Gros: dont : acides gras saturés :   0,7 g 0,4 g <0,01g <0,01g
Les glucides: dont les sucres: 46,0 g 10,3 g   0,38 g 0,03 g
Protéine: 3,90g <0,01g
Le sel:  0,90 g <0,01g
Médecine ayurvédique

Sain signifie un équilibre entre le corps, l'esprit et l'esprit. Nous ignorons souvent cette sagesse de l'Ayurveda. Ceci est suivi de plaintes ou même de maladies graves - physiquement, mentalement, émotionnellement.

Les médecins ayurvédiques traitent des tableaux cliniques très complexes et ouvrir la voie à un rétablissement holistique. Les médecins ayurvédiques sont formés au plus haut niveau avec un diplôme fédéral.

Recommandation: Nous vous recommandons donc de faire un historique médical ayurvédique complet (appelé Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Produits ayurvédiques

Une large gamme de Produits ayurvédiques peut être trouvé dans Ayurveda Paradise.

Obtenez des effets positifs avec l'Ayurveda
Avec l'Ayurveda, vous obtiendrez un plus en énergie vitale, en performance et en force intérieure. L'Ayurveda est basé sur les principes de la vie - les énergies dites Dosha.

Préfères-tu produits ayurvédiques naturels. Votre corps et votre esprit vous remercieront.

Zum Ayurveda shop