+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Euroved im Ayurveda Paradies

euroved in the ayurveda paradise

Euroved products

Just learn ayurvedic

Allow yourself to learn Ayurvedic and use the valuable products.
Your body and mind need nature
Every Ayurvedic doctor and therapist as well as the Ayurvedic specialist literature support you.
Google online for: Association for Swiss Ayurvedic Medicine & Therapy.

Anti-Schuppen Shampoo Wacholderöl Anti-Schuppen, 250ml

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Logona
Regular price CHF 11.90
Feuchtigkeits-Shampoo Bio-Aloe-Vera, 250ml

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Logona
Regular price CHF 11.90
Ayurveda organic ghee Chrüterhäx, 350gr jar

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Chrüterhäx
Regular price CHF 22.50
Bai 203 Chyawanprash special, 400gr sustainable glass

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 31.50 CHF 19.00
Bai 65 Panchatiktaghrit Guggulu, 100gr jar, approx. 20-40 portions

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 34.30
Bai 51 Mahatriphala Ghritam, 100gr Glass, ca. 10-20 portions

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 21.90
Bai 32 Ashwagandharishta, 250ml bottle, approx. 50 servings

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 22.90
Bai 40 Arjunarishta, 250 ml bottle, approx. 50 servings

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

euroved
Regular price CHF 22.90

Our experience with ayurveda

Our lives have changed

We are the Egli family from Gossau and our life has changed with Ayurveda. We cook ourselves every day. We are out in nature as often as possible and use the high quality Ayurveda products.
Yes, we appreciate Ayurvedic and are happy to get the advice of an Ayurvedic expert from time to time. Thank you Ayurveda!

Demanded by customers

Ayurveda is the science of life. Our customers love
these Ayurvedic products very much.
Change brings change. When do you want to start?

Mumijo - Shilajit capsules 60 capsules

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Nimi
Regular price CHF 25.40 CHF 19.90
Premium Chyavanaprasam (Chyawanprash) Gold 500 Gramm

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Regular price CHF 24.50
Premium Dhanwantharam Thailam (3-Dosha, Allround-Öl), 200ml - 1 Liter

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Regular price CHF 79.00 CHF 1.00
Ayurveda Anu Thailam, 10ml

In stock. Delivery time approx. 2-3 days

Nimi
Regular price CHF 9.90

High-quality Ayurveda products

The brand manufacturer offer valuable Ayurvedic and natural products
from naturally controlled cultivation often in the sense of the old Ayurveda scriptures (Sanskrit).

  • Recommended by

    Ayurveda Doctors, Ayurveda therapists and thousands of happy customers

  • Telephone orders

    We are also happy to take your order by telephone from MON-FRI 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.: Telephone 043 211 91 91 TB

  • Easy payment

    Easy payment with the enclosed QR code payment slip invoice.

  • Shipping with Post.ch

    With B-Post Economy from an order value of CHF 150 FREE DELIVERY throughout Switzerland. ECO packaging

The key to health and well-being

I realized more and more how important nutrition and lifestyle are for each individual. And it's not for free proper nutrition for health care one of the main pillars of Ayurveda. An Ayurvedic saying says: "Without proper eating, medicine is useless; with proper eating, medicine is unnecessary."

So I started researching and going in-depth, including a lot of self-experimentation. In my book 'Mein Ayurveda' I would like to summarize the experiences I have gained in practice. I would be happy if as many people as possible could benefit from this. It always pains me to see someone knowingly or unknowingly ruining their health because they simply ignore the basic things or simply out of ignorance.

Now there is no cure for ignorance and man's will is his kingdom of heaven. As is well known, you can recognize a clever person by the fact that he listens patiently, understands quickly and does not act according to the pleasure principle, but according to a deeper insight. I don't want to proselytize anyone, only those who are open and willing to listen will find fertile ground Ayurveda is like a treasure chest full of seeds. Everyone can find the right one for themselves, let it grow and thrive, with the aim of maintaining and stabilizing health. And if there are already the first signs of illness, Ayurveda is the method of choice.

Umesh Tejasvi
Ayurveda expert

To the book (German)
Mein Ayurveda - so schmeckt das Universum

Ayurveda products

The ayurvedic products of international suppliers are from traditional production (Sanskrit) and traditional raw materials of the best quality. This is what Marcel Rohmer stands for as a leader in the Ayurveda paradise.

All products are made from natural cultivation. The raw plants are harvested by experienced pickers at the right time and then processed in standardized processes on modern facilities. Depending on the supplier, they offer certified Ayurveda Products different labels such as EUR-Organic, Fair Trade, BDIH, ISO, GMP, Eurofins and more.

Ayurveda Products bring harmony to your body, mind and soul. Only harmony makes people perfect and happy.

Discover the wonder of AYURVEDA (Ayus = life. Veda = knowledge.

Ayurveda and other natural products

Safe use

The herbs and spices in our range, collected from natural locations, all come from naturally controlled cultivation without chemical substances.

expert Ayurvedic experts identify the raw materials and guarantee the authenticity of the Ayurvedic individual herbs and combination preparations.

Depending on the supplier, everyone offers one own quality assurance and/or each batch is tested for pesticides, heavy metals, microbiological contaminants and molds by independent laboratories.

Ayurveda in everyday life

Ayurveda is considered that "Knowledge of a long, healthy life" and encompasses all areas of 'being human'.

Do you think ...? Find Your dosha out at birth and currently in life. Now View and print dosha test as a PDF file and fill it out in the evening.

The Ayurveda paradise offers a Wide range of Ayurvedic products and natural products and there are more and more products.

Close collaboration with Ayurveda doctors and therapists is essential so that you as a customer always receive the optimal range and background information Ayurveda and find their products.

Ayurveda Lifestyle Tipps
Drink 1-2 glasses in the morning before a hot breakfast warm to hot water to the stimulate metabolism. Then follows oral hygiene with Brush teeth, tongue scraping and possibly oil pulling (Gandusha). Use one daily for your nasal mucous membranes nose oil. If you want to do even more good for your body - it will thank you - oil the whole body with some warm, Ayurvedic massage oil. take a shower warm to hot. With a Ayurveda Seife clean only the armpits and genital area. Pat your body with a towel. You can find high-quality Ayurvedic premium body oils in the Ayurveda Paradise online shop. We are happy to help. T 043 211 91 91.
Her Dosha (Body constitution) can be determined by your Ayurveda doctor or therapist - preferably not online! This way you know which products you can use that are tailored to your body.
Bring love and joy.

Health cannot be bought

Ayurveda the science of life teaches that health cannot be bought in a pharmacy. It requires active lifestyle changes. Proper nutrition and exercise and adapting to the time of day and season are just as important as an ethical lifestyle and meditation. Ayurvedic medicine sees life as the interaction of body, mind and soul.

For thousands of years, over 45,000 plant species have been used in India, around 20,000 of which can be used for medicine. Almost all the sacred texts of India have mentioned various plants for this purpose. So these writings (Sanskrit / Vedas) were written down between 4500 and 1500 BC and constantly expanded.

Ayurvedic medicinal plants have a variety of effects, ranging from setting the 'dosa balance' to immune modulation. There are antioxidant or antibacterial herbs. Others destroy toxins in the body, boost digestion, or correct metabolic disorders, specifically strengthening a tissue, organ, and duct system.

Ayurveda - on the trail of inner balance

Ayurveda - the Indian teaching about the "knowledge of life" - strives for a balance on a physical and mental level. These include a functioning metabolism, good digestion and a state of inner happiness. who soul, spirit and body not considered holistically, can neither heal illnesses nor eliminate deficiencies - at most alleviate symptoms. The Ayurvedic view takes into account all influencing factors that promote a person's inner balance and contribute to their well-being.

Vata with the elements wind and ether (space) embodies the principle of movement. Characteristics associated with Vata are dry, light and cold. Pitta stands for the principle of metabolism. The elements of Pitta are fire and water. Properties of the force - also known as the transformation principle - are light, oily, hot and penetrating. Kapha with the elements earth and water is the structural principle. It is characterized by stability, grounding and substance. It is determined by properties such as cold, moist, heavy, slimy, and stable.

All life processes are controlled by the 'Dosas'. When these are in balance, the person is healthy. When you are out of balance, various diseases occur. Dosa balance means that they are in the ratio that corresponds to the nature (prakrti) of humans and animals. There are a number of special medicinal plants in Ayurveda for this purpose.

Reasons for the imbalance of doshas

According to Ayurvedic teachings, for good health it is necessary to balance imbalances - i. H. to weaken a dosha that is too strong and to strengthen a dosha that is too weak. In Ayurvedic teaching there are many reasons why the doshas can become imbalanced.

Whether social contacts, relaxation, exercise, daily routine, environmental influences or nutrition - every part of life has an influence in Ayurveda. People move too little, eat unhealthily, don't allow themselves enough sleep, are on the wrong diet, or have too high a stress level. There isn't a person whose doshas doesn't tilt one way or the other over short and long periods of life.

A therapist and doctor specializing in Ayurveda is able to determine which force - vata, pitta or kapha - currently prevails in the body.

Individual nutrition in Ayurveda

Ayurveda is a teaching that does not claim universal validity. Everyone is born with an individual mix of the three doshas.

Depending on his constitution, Vata, Pitta or Kapha predominates. The metaphor of the cooking pot, which is often used in Ayurvedic teaching, shows the principles of action.

The pot stands for kapha, the fire for pitta and the air for vata. Too little or too much food in the pot is just as negative as too strong or too weak a fire due to too much or too little oxygen. The picture can be transferred to digestive problems, which from an Ayurvedic point of view are the cause of a large number of chronic symptoms. Too much Pitta means too much digestive power, etc.

Ayurveda Magazine Blog

In the Ayurveda magazine you will find background information and articles on Ayurveda and our unique nature.

Ayurveda Online Consultation

Ayurveda Online Consultation

The old knowledge of Ayurveda can help you stay happy and healthy. Health means that the body, mind, senses and spirituality are strengthened and nourished in such a way that a natural balance also arises during phases of stress. We help you to develop an Ayurvedic concept for your individual problems and needs.
Ayurveda training and further education

Ayurveda training and further education

Qualified training in Ayurveda is of crucial importance for professional development and career opportunities. It offers the necessary skills and knowledge to work successfully in the desired professional field.
Training Ayurveda nutritionist

Training Ayurveda nutritionist

In the magazine we present the Ayurveda training as a nutritionist in cooperation with the "School of Ayurveda Suisse".
 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Euroved im Ayurveda Paradies

Euroved au paradis de l’Ayurveda

Aux produits euroved

Apprenez simplement l'ayurvédique

Permettez-vous d'apprendre l'ayurvédique et utilisez les précieux produits.
Votre corps et votre esprit ont besoin de la nature

Chaque médecin et thérapeute ayurvédique ainsi que la La littérature ayurvédique vous aider.
Recherchez sur Internet: Association suisse pour la médecine et la thérapie ayurvédiques.

Ghee bio ayurvédique Chrüterhäx, pot de 350gr

Disponible

Chrüterhäx
Prix régulier CHF 22.50
Bai 203 Chyawanprash spécial, verre durable 400gr

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 31.50
Bai 65 Panchatiktaghrit Guggulu, 100gr Verre, env. 20 à 40 portions

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 34.30
Bai 51 Mahatriphala Ghritam, verre 100gr, env. 10 à 20 portions

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 21.90
Bai 32 Ashwagandharishta, bouteille de 250 ml, environ 50 portions

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 22.90
Bai 40 Arjunarishta, bouteille de 250 ml, environ 50 portions

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 22.90
Bai 55 Kumari Asava, bouteille de 250 ml, environ 50 portions

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 23.90
Bai 44 Kaishore Guggulu, 100 comprimés

Disponible

euroved
Prix régulier CHF 38.50

Notre expérience avec l'Ayurveda

Notre vie a changé

Nous sommes la famille Egli de Gossau et notre vie a changé avec l'Ayurveda. Nous cuisinons nous-mêmes tous les jours. Nous sommes aussi souvent dans la nature que possible et nous utilisons des produits ayurvédiques de haute qualité.
Oui, nous apprécions l'ayurvédique et nous aimons demander conseil à un expert en ayurveda de temps en temps. Merci Ayurveda!

Produits populaires

Les produits ayurvédiques les plus populaires, les produits naturels et les extras.

Mumijo - Shilajit gélules 60 gélules

Disponible

Nimi
Prix régulier CHF 25.50
Premium Chyavanaprasam (Chyawanprash) Or 500 grammes

Disponible

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Prix régulier CHF 24.50
Premium Dhanwantharam Thailam (3-Dosha, Allround-Öl), 200 ml - 1 litre

Disponible

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
CHF 15.50
Ayurvéda Anu Thailam, 10 ml

Disponible

Nimi
Prix régulier CHF 9.90

Produits ayurvédiques de haute qualité

La fabricant de marque offre précieuse Produits ayurvédiques et naturels
provenant d'une culture naturellement contrôlée, souvent au sens des anciennes écritures ayurvédiques (sanskrit).

  • Recommandé par

    Praticiens ayurvédiques, thérapeutes ayurvédiques et des milliers de clients satisfaits

  • Commandes téléphoniques

    Nous prenons également volontiers votre commande par téléphone du LUN-VEN de 9h00 à 17h00 : Téléphone 043 211 91 91 TB

  • Paiement sécurisé

    Paiement sécurisé par cartes de débit et de crédit : Mastercard, Visa, Postcard, TWINT ou sur facture

  • Expédition avec Post.ch

    Avec B-Post Economy à partir de CHF 150.- valeur de commande LIVRAISON GRATUITE dans toute la Suisse. Emballage écologique

La clé de la santé et du bien-être

J’ai réalisé de plus en plus à quel point la nutrition et le mode de vie sont importants pour chaque individu. Et ce n'est pas gratuit une bonne nutrition pour les soins de santé l'un des principaux piliers de l'Ayurveda. Un dicton ayurvédique dit : "Sans une bonne alimentation, les médicaments sont inutiles ; avec une bonne alimentation, les médicaments sont inutiles."

J’ai donc commencé à faire des recherches et à approfondir, y compris beaucoup d’auto-expérimentation. Dans mon livre « Mon Ayurvéda » Je voudrais résumer les expériences que j'ai acquises dans la pratique. Je serais heureux si le plus grand nombre de personnes possible pouvait en bénéficier. Cela me fait toujours mal de voir quelqu'un, sciemment ou inconsciemment, ruiner sa santé parce qu'il ignore simplement les choses fondamentales ou simplement par ignorance.

Il n’existe désormais aucun remède à l’ignorance et la volonté de l’homme est son royaume des cieux. Comme on le sait, on reconnaît une personne intelligente au fait qu'elle écoute patiemment, comprend rapidement et n'agit pas selon le principe du plaisir, mais selon une vision plus profonde. Je ne veux faire de prosélytisme à personne, seuls ceux qui sont ouverts et prêts à écouter trouveront un terrain fertile L'Ayurveda est comme un coffre au trésor plein de graines. Chacun peut trouver celui qui lui convient, le laisser grandir et s'épanouir, dans le but de maintenir et de stabiliser sa santé. Et si les premiers signes de maladie apparaissent déjà, l’Ayurveda est la méthode de choix.

Umesh Tejasvi
Ayurveda expert

Vers le livre (Allemagne)
Mein Ayurveda - so schmeckt das Universum

Produits ayurvédiques

Die produits ayurvédiques des fournisseurs internationaux viennent de production traditionnelle (sanskrit) et des matières premières traditionnelles de la meilleure qualité. C'est ce que représente Marcel Rohmer en tant que leader du paradis ayurvédique.

Tous les produits sont issus de culture naturelle. Les plantes brutes sont récoltées par des cueilleurs expérimentés au bon moment, puis traitées selon des processus standardisés dans des installations modernes. Selon le fournisseur, ils offrent agréé Produits ayurvédiques différents labels tels que EUR-Organic, Fair Trade, BDIH, ISO, GMP, Eurofins et plus encore.

Produits ayurvédiques apportez de l'harmonie à votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme. Seule l'harmonie rend les gens parfaits et heureux.

Découvrez les merveilles de l'AYURVEDA (Ayus = vie. Veda = connaissance.

Ayurveda et autres produits naturels

Utilisation en toute sécurité

Les herbes et épices de notre gamme, récoltées dans des lieux naturels, proviennent toutes de culture naturellement contrôlée sans substances chimiques.

expert Experts ayurvédiques identifier les matières premières et garantir l'authenticité des herbes individuelles ayurvédiques et des préparations combinées.

Selon le fournisseur, chacun en propose un propre assurance qualité et/ou chaque lot est testé pour les pesticides, les métaux lourds, les contaminants microbiologiques et les moisissures par des laboratoires indépendants.

L'Ayurvéda au quotidien

L'Ayurveda est considéré comme "Connaissance d'une vie longue et saine" et englobe tous les domaines de « l'être humain ».

Le paradis ayurvédique offre une Large gamme de produits ayurvédiques et de produits naturels et il y a de plus en plus de produits.

Une étroite collaboration avec les médecins et thérapeutes ayurvédiques est essentielle pour que vous, le client, disposiez toujours de la meilleure gamme et des meilleures informations de base possibles. Ayurvéda et découvrez leurs produits.

Conseils de style de vie ayurvédique
Boire 1 à 2 verres le matin avant un petit déjeuner chaud eau tiède à chaude au stimuler le métabolisme. Suit alors hygiène buccale avec Brosser les dents, gratter la langue et éventuellement L'extraction du pétrole (Gandousha). Utilisez-en un par jour pour vos muqueuses nasales huile de nez. Si vous voulez faire encore plus de bien à votre corps - il vous remerciera - huiler tout le corps avec de l'huile de massage ayurvédique tiède. Prends une douche chaud à chaud. Avec un Seife ayurvédique nettoyez uniquement les aisselles et la région génitale. Séchez votre corps avec une serviette. Vous trouverez des huiles corporelles ayurvédiques premium de haute qualité dans la boutique en ligne Ayurveda Paradise. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider. Tél.043 211 91 91.
Son Dosha (Constitution corporelle) peut être déterminée par votre médecin ou thérapeute ayurvédique - de préférence pas en ligne ! Ainsi, vous savez quels produits vous pouvez utiliser et qui sont adaptés à votre corps.
Apportez de l'amour et de la joie.

La santé ne s'achète pas

Ayurvéda la science de la vie enseigne que la santé ne s'achète pas en pharmacie. Cela nécessite des changements de mode de vie actifs. Une bonne nutrition et de l'exercice et l'adaptation à l'heure de la journée et à la saison sont tout aussi importants qu'un mode de vie éthique et la méditation. La médecine ayurvédique considère la vie comme l'interaction du corps, de l'esprit et de l'âme.

Depuis des milliers d'années, plus de 45 000 espèces végétales sont utilisées en Inde, dont environ 20 000 peuvent être utilisées en médecine. Presque tous les textes sacrés de l'Inde ont mentionné diverses plantes à cet effet. Ainsi, ces écrits (Sanskrit / Vedas) ont été écrits entre 4500 et 1500 avant JC et constamment élargis.

Les plantes médicinales ayurvédiques ont une variété d'effets, allant de l'établissement de « l'équilibre dosa » à la modulation immunitaire. Il existe des herbes antioxydantes ou antibactériennes. D'autres détruisent les toxines dans le corps, stimulent la digestion ou corrigent les troubles métaboliques, renforçant spécifiquement un système de tissus, d'organes et de conduits.

Ayurveda - sur la piste de l'équilibre intérieur

Ayurvéda - l'enseignement indien sur la « connaissance de la vie » - vise l'équilibre physique et mental. Ceux-ci incluent un métabolisme fonctionnel, une bonne digestion et un état de bonheur intérieur. qui âme, esprit et corps pas considéré de manière holistique, ne peut ni guérir les maladies ni éliminer les carences - tout au plus soulager les symptômes. La vision ayurvédique prend en compte tous les facteurs d'influence qui favorisent l'équilibre intérieur d'une personne et contribuent à son bien-être.

Vata avec les éléments vent et éther (espace) incarne le principe du mouvement. Les caractéristiques associées à Vata sont sèches, légères et froides. Pitta représente le principe du métabolisme. Les éléments de Pitta sont le feu et l'eau. Les propriétés de la force - également appelées principe de transformation - sont légères, huileuses, chaudes et pénétrantes. Kapha avec les éléments terre et eau est le principe structurel. Il se caractérise par la stabilité, l'enracinement et la substance. Il est déterminé par des propriétés telles que froid, humide, lourd, visqueux et stable.

Tous les processus vitaux sont contrôlés par les « Dosas ». Lorsque ceux-ci sont en équilibre, la personne est en bonne santé. Lorsque vous êtes déséquilibré, diverses maladies surviennent. L'équilibre Dosa signifie qu'ils sont dans le rapport qui correspond à la nature (prakrti) des humains et des animaux. Il existe un certain nombre de plantes médicinales spéciales dans l'Ayurveda à cet effet.

Raisons du déséquilibre des doshas

Selon les enseignements ayurvédiques, pour une bonne santé, il est nécessaire d'équilibrer les déséquilibres - i. H affaiblir un dosha trop fort et renforcer un dosha trop faible. Dans l'enseignement ayurvédique, il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles les doshas peuvent devenir déséquilibrés.

Qu'il s'agisse de contacts sociaux, de relaxation, d'exercice, de routine quotidienne, d'influences environnementales ou de nutrition - chaque aspect de la vie a une influence dans l'Ayurveda. Les gens bougent trop peu, mangent mal, ne dorment pas assez, suivent un mauvais régime ou ont un niveau de stress trop élevé. Il n'y a pas une personne dont les doshas ne penchent dans un sens ou dans l'autre sur des périodes courtes et longues de la vie.

Un thérapeute et médecin spécialisé en Ayurveda est capable de déterminer quelle force - vata, pitta ou kapha - prévaut actuellement dans le corps.

Nutrition individuelle en Ayurveda

L'Ayurveda est un enseignement qui ne prétend pas à une validité universelle. Tout le monde naît avec un mélange individuel des trois doshas.

Selon sa constitution, Vata, Pitta ou Kapha prédomine. La métaphore de la marmite, souvent utilisée dans l'enseignement ayurvédique, montre les principes d'action.

Le pot représente kapha, le feu pour pitta et l'air pour vata. Trop peu ou trop de nourriture dans la marmite est tout aussi négative qu'un feu trop fort ou trop faible dû à trop ou trop peu d'oxygène. L'image peut être transférée aux problèmes digestifs qui, d'un point de vue ayurvédique, sont à l'origine d'un grand nombre de symptômes chroniques. Trop de Pitta signifie trop de pouvoir digestif, etc.

Blog de magazines

Dans le magazine Ayurveda, vous trouverez des informations générales et des articles sur l'Ayurveda et notre nature unique.

Consultation en ligne ayurvédique

Consultation en ligne ayurvédique

L'ancien connaissance de l'Ayurvéda peut vous aider à rester heureux et en bonne santé. La santé signifie que le corps, l'esprit, les sens et la spiritualité sont renforcés et nourris de telle manière qu'un équilibre naturel survient également lors des phases de stress. Nous vous aidons à développer un concept ayurvédique adapté à vos problèmes et besoins individuels.
Formation et perfectionnement ayurvédique

Formation et perfectionnement ayurvédique

Une formation qualifiée en Ayurveda est cruciale pour le développement professionnel et les opportunités de carrière. Il offre les compétences et les connaissances nécessaires pour travailler avec succès dans le domaine professionnel souhaité.
Formation nutritionniste ayurvédique

Formation nutritionniste ayurvédique

Dans le magazine, nous présentons la formation ayurvédique en tant que nutritionniste en coopération avec la "School of Ayurveda Suisse".
 

Le saviez-vous ?

Nouveau : Organiser une consultation ayurvédique en ligne

Nous sommes certifiés BIO par Bio.Inspecta AG
Analyses laboratoire / PID toujours disponibles sur demande !
Les thérapeutes et les détaillants spécialisés bénéficient de réductions. Inscrivez-vous maintenant.
Loading...