+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Quality assurance

Quality assurance is an integrated process at Ayurveda Paradise

The highest quality standards are incorporated into the Ayurvedic and natural products in collaboration with the individual suppliers. Before delivery All products are tested in the laboratory in accordance with the relevant guidelines for assessing the quality of plant products for contamination and residues such as pesticides or heavy metals.

branded products

Brands such as the own brand Ayurveda Paradies, Nimi, Classic Ayurveda, Cosmoveda or Maharishi Ayurveda apply their own quality guidelines. These products are also tested in the laboratory and the products are labeled accordingly.

The Ayurveda Paradise is certified organic and is tested by Bio.Inpecta.

some in Ayurveda Shop Marked products were additionally provided with the following test seals:

BDIH - controlled natural cosmetics

Ayurveda products and other natural products that carry the BDIH certificate are subject to independent and ongoing control based on basic criteria. The BDIH (Federal Association of Industrial and Trading Companies for Medicines, Health Foods, Dietary Supplements and Cosmetic Products) is a social and therefore not-for-profit association of manufacturers and sales companies. The focus is on transparency for consumers and creating a level playing field for all participating companies.
  • Vegetable raw materials: The vegetable raw materials used must be from certified ecological editionscary material
  • Animal raw materials: Any animal raw materials that are produced by animals, such as milk or honey, are permitted. However, animal raw materials from dead vertebrates such as mink oil, emu oil and animal fats are not permitted.
  • Without cruel animal testing: Animal testing may not be carried out or commissioned during the production, development or testing of end products.
  • natural cosmetics: In the production of natural cosmetics, in addition to physical processes including extraction with water, vegetable alcohol, carbon dioxide, vegetable fats or oils and glycerin obtained from them, enzymatic and microbiological processes are also permitted, as they also occur in nature.
  • natural substances: In addition, substances made from natural substances such as fats, oils and waxes, sugar, starch, cellulose, proteins, polysaccharides and vitamins may be obtained by means of hydrolysis, hydrogenation, esterification or other splitting and condensation processes.
  • preservatives: Only selected, nature-identical preservatives may be used. Appropriate labeling is required.
  • Natural fragrances: There are exclusively natural fragrances according to ISO Norm 9235 as well as biotechnologically obtained fragrances in products.
Prohibited substances that must not be used under any circumstances:
  • Organic-synthetic dyes
  • synthetic fragrances
  • Ethoxylated raw materials
  • Silicone
  • Paraffins and other petroleum products
  • Plant and animal raw materials as well as end products that have been treated with ionizing radiation
If you have any further questions about the Ayurvedic products in Ayurveda Paradise and the quality guidelines, we will be happy to help you.
For the Contact form
     

    Did you know that?

    New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

    We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
    Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
    Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
    Loading...

Qualitätssicherung. Sichere Ayurveda Produkte.

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Assurance qualité

L'assurance qualité est un processus intégré chez Ayurveda Paradise

Les normes de qualité les plus élevées se retrouvent dans les produits ayurvédiques et naturels en coopération avec les différents fournisseurs. Avant la livraison Tous les produits sont testés en laboratoire pour la contamination et les résidus tels que les pesticides ou les métaux lourds conformément aux directives pertinentes pour l'évaluation de la qualité des produits végétaux.

produits de marque

Des marques telles que Nimi, Classic Ayurveda, Cosmoveda ou Maharishi Ayurveda appliquent leurs propres directives de qualité. Ces produits sont également testés en laboratoire et les produits sont marqués en conséquence.

certains dans Boutique ayurvédique Les produits marqués étaient en outre munis des scellés de test suivants :

BDIH - cosmétique naturelle contrôlée

Les produits ayurvédiques et autres produits naturels qui portent le certificat BDIH sont soumis à des contrôles indépendants et continus basés sur des critères de base. Le BDIH (Association fédérale des entreprises industrielles et commerciales pour les médicaments, les produits de santé, les compléments alimentaires et les cosmétiques e.V.) est une association sociale et donc à but non lucratif de fabricants et de distributeurs. L'accent est mis sur la transparence pour les consommateurs et la création de règles du jeu équitables pour toutes les entreprises participantes.
  • Matières premières végétales : Les matières premières végétales utilisées doivent provenir de édition écologiquematériel effrayant
  • Matières premières animales : Toutes les matières premières animales produites par des animaux telles que le lait ou le miel sont autorisées. Cependant, les matières premières animales provenant de vertébrés morts telles que l'huile de vison, l'huile d'émeu et les graisses animales ne sont pas autorisées.
  • Sans tests cruels sur les animaux : L'expérimentation animale ne peut être effectuée ou commandée dans la fabrication, le développement ou l'essai de produits finis.
  • cosmétiques naturels : Outre les procédés physiques comprenant l'extraction avec de l'eau, de l'alcool végétal, de l'acide carbonique, des graisses ou huiles végétales et de la glycérine qui en est dérivée, des procédés enzymatiques et microbiologiques tels que ceux que l'on trouve dans la nature sont également autorisés dans la fabrication de cosmétiques naturels.
  • substances naturelles : De plus, des substances provenant de substances naturelles telles que les graisses, les huiles et les cires, le sucre, l'amidon, la cellulose, les protéines, les polysaccharides, les vitamines peuvent être obtenues par hydrolyse, hydrogénation, estérification ou autre fractionnement et condensation.
  • conservateurs : Seuls des conservateurs sélectionnés et identiques à la nature peuvent être utilisés. Un étiquetage approprié est requis dans ce cas.
  • Parfums naturels : Il existe exclusivement des parfums naturels selon Norme ISO 9235 ainsi que les parfums issus de la biotechnologie sont autorisés dans les produits.
Substances interdites qui ne doivent en aucun cas être utilisées :
  • Colorants organiques-synthétiques
  • parfums synthétiques
  • Matières premières éthoxylées
  • Silicone
  • Paraffines et autres produits pétroliers
  • Matières premières végétales et animales et produits finis qui ont été traités avec des rayonnements ionisants
Nous sommes à votre disposition pour d'autres questions sur les produits ayurvédiques dans le paradis ayurvédique et les directives de qualité.
Pour le Formulaire de contact
    Loading...