Ayurveda Paradies ™ is a registered trademark

Realistic prices

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer develops and sells high quality Ayurveda and other natural products.

We stand for a clear, transparent supply chain with a fair income for everyone involved. From the farmer / manufacturer to the retailer and we guarantee the best quality for you as a customer.

In principle, we do not give any discounts or rebates. So we don't know any price reductions, except when they are sold.

Of course, there are also cases where specific agreements are possible. However, it should be clear that it should be a win-win situation for both parties.

Delivery times
The delivery times mentioned are an estimate and only approximate and not binding for us. The delivery usually takes place within two to three days. You are welcome to pick up the products by appointment and click on the checkbox 'Collection' at the checkout in: Friedhofstrasse 16, 8492 Wila - Signposted parking space available. We will inform you in advance by email or phone that the goods are ready for collection.

delivery terms
Delivery takes place in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The delivery costs are automatically calculated at the checkout for A-Priority or B-Economy parcels according to the selection. Partial deliveries will only be sent if expressly requested. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer bears the shipping costs incurred. We send the parcels from Monday to Friday except on public holidays and the company holidays communicated in advance. If, in exceptional cases, a product is not ready for dispatch within 24 hours, you will be informed by email. If you do not accept the package, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer can either sell the goods to a third party after the period of 2 weeks has expired and make the original buyer liable for any loss or for the performance of the contract insistence.

Returns
Please note that we cannot take back products for reasons of hygiene. Should events affecting Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer make delivery significantly more difficult or impossible; If strikes, lockouts, official orders or the like occur, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer is not responsible for delays, even with binding deadlines and dates.

Right of withdrawal
A right of withdrawal is not granted under Swiss law.
Please note that Right of withdrawal and the return policy on the following page.

Minimum orders
For ecological and logistical reasons, we only ship from a minimum order value of CHF 30.-. This will be shown at the checkout.

Branded products
You will find various branded products in the Ayurveda online shop. Sometimes it may be that these are out of stock, sold out or not available for a limited time, because they are not mass products acts. For example, bad harvests, political or human causes can be the reason for delivery bottlenecks. In any case, we will inform you by email.

Defects / warranty
The statutory warranty rules apply.
Important NOTE: Please consult your Ayurveda doctor if you have known intolerances. The same applies to possible interactions with other products you are taking at the same time.

Product images
The pictures shown in our Ayurveda online shop are for reference only, the actual product may differ.

Liability notice
Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer assumes no responsibility and / or guarantee for the correctness and completeness of the content.

All products offered on www.ayurveda-paradies.ch include no promise of healing, but are Ayurvedic information from Ayurveda Sanskrit. Please consult an Ayurveda doctor or Ayurveda therapist beforehand.

Content of the online shop offer
Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, which refer to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, provided that Ayurveda Paradies is responsible Inh. M. Rohmer there is no demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent fault. The limitation of liability does not apply to strict liability or damage due to injury to life, body or health. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer is only liable for typical and foreseeable damage. All offers are non-binding. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, or to temporarily or permanently cease publication and / or to use the website subject to the user's consent do.

References and links
In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks") that are outside the area of responsibility of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, liability would only come into effect in the event that Ayurveda Paradies Inh Has knowledge of the content and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent its use in the event of illegal content. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer hereby declares that at the time the link was set, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore it hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked / connected pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the company's own website as well as to third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and in all other forms of databases to whose content external write access is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from the use or non-use of information presented in this way, the provider of the page to which reference was made is solely liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links. A permanent control of the content of linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If a legal violation becomes known, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer will immediately remove the relevant links (“Notice and Take Down principle”).

Copyright and ancillary copyrights, trademark rights
The material on our website is copyrighted by Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. All rights reserved. The following conditions as well as other existing laws or regulations for the Internet or the World Wide Web apply to all users and visitors to this website. You may not distribute, change, transfer, make available or otherwise use any content on the website for public or commercial purposes without the written consent of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. In particular, the integration into other Internet offers requires the prior written consent of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. We endeavor to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts that we have created ourselves or to use license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. The conclusion that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties should not be drawn simply because they are mentioned! The copyright and ancillary copyrights for published objects - created by Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer itself - remain solely with Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Duplication or use of such graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted The express consent of Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer is not permitted.

Legal validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or not completely correspond to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity. The disclaimer of liability is also part of these general terms and conditions.

Severability clause
If individual provisions in this contract including this clause are wholly or partially ineffective, or if the contract contains a loophole, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected.

Subject to change

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer reserves the right to adapt the provisions at any time due to legal or technical changes. Status: February 15, 2019 Adjustments: June 2nd, 2020, June 4th, 2020, August 17th, 2020 (minimum order value), April 7th, 2021 (right of withdrawal / right of return)

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer Friedhofstrasse 16 CH-8492 Wila Switzerland

Ayurveda Paradies™ est une marque déposée

Prix réalistes

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer développe et vend Ayurveda de haute qualité et autres produits naturels.

Nous défendons une chaîne d'approvisionnement claire et transparente avec un revenu équitable pour toutes les personnes impliquées. De l'agriculteur / fabricant au détaillant et nous vous garantissons la meilleure qualité en tant que client.

En principe, nous n'accordons aucune remise ou remise. Nous ne connaissons donc pas de baisses de prix, sauf lorsqu'elles sont vendues.

Bien entendu, il existe également des cas où des accords spécifiques sont possibles. Cependant, il devrait être clair que cela devrait être une situation gagnant-gagnant pour les deux parties.

Les délais de livraison
Les délais de livraison mentionnés sont une estimation et seulement approximatives et non contraignantes pour nous. La livraison a généralement lieu dans un délai de deux à trois jours. Vous pouvez récupérer les produits sur rendez-vous et cliquez sur la case à cocher « Retrait » à la caisse dans : Friedhofstrasse 16, 8492 Wila - Place de parking balisée disponible. Nous vous informerons à l'avance par e-mail ou par téléphone que la marchandise est prête à être retirée.

conditions de livraison
La livraison a lieu en Suisse et dans la Principauté de Liechtenstein. Les frais de livraison sont calculés automatiquement à la caisse pour les colis A-Priority ou B-Economy selon la sélection. Les livraisons partielles ne seront envoyées que sur demande expresse. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer prend en charge les frais d'expédition encourus. Nous expédions les colis du lundi au vendredi sauf jours fériés et jours fériés communiqués à l'avance. Si, dans des cas exceptionnels, un produit n'est pas prêt à être expédié dans les 24 heures, vous en serez informé par email. Si vous ne les acceptez pas le paquet, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer peut soit vendre les marchandises à un tiers après la période de 2 semaines a expiré et faire l'acheteur d' origine responsable de toute perte ou pour l'exécution de l'insistance du contrat.

Retour
Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas reprendre les produits pour des raisons d'hygiène. Si des événements affectant Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer rendent la livraison beaucoup plus difficile ou impossible ; En cas de grève, de lock-out, d'ordre officiel ou similaire, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer n'est pas responsable des retards, même avec des délais et des dates contraignants.

Droit de rétractation
Un droit de rétractation n'est pas accordé en droit suisse.
Veuillez noter que Droit de rétractation et politique de retour à la page suivante.

Commandes minimales
Pour des raisons écologiques et logistiques, nous expédions uniquement à partir d'une valeur de commande minimale de CHF 30.-. Celui-ci sera affiché à la caisse.

Produits de marque
Vous trouverez divers produits de marque dans la boutique en ligne Ayurveda. Parfois, il se peut que ceux-ci soient en rupture de stock, épuisés ou indisponibles pour une durée limitée, car ils sont pas des produits de masse actes. De mauvaises récoltes, des causes politiques ou humaines peuvent être à l'origine de goulots d'étranglement de livraison. Dans tous les cas, nous vous informerons par email.

Défauts / garantie
Les règles de garantie légales s'appliquent.
Note importante: Veuillez consulter votre médecin ayurvédique si vous avez des intolérances connues. Il en va de même pour les interactions possibles avec d'autres produits que vous prenez en même temps.

Images du produit
Les images présentées dans notre boutique en ligne Ayurveda sont à titre indicatif uniquement, le produit réel peut différer.

Avis de responsabilité
Ayurveda Paradies Inh.M. Rohmer n'assume aucune responsabilité et/ou garantie pour l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité du contenu.

Tous les produits proposés sur www.ayurveda-paradies.ch comprennent aucune promesse de guérison, mais sont des informations ayurvédiques de l'Ayurveda sanskrit. Veuillez consulter un médecin ayurvédique ou un thérapeute ayurvédique au préalable.

Contenu de l'offre de la boutique en ligne
Ayurveda Paradies Inh.M. Rohmer n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'actualité, l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations fournies. Les réclamations en responsabilité contre Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, qui se réfèrent à des dommages matériels ou immatériels causés par l'utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations fournies ou par l'utilisation d'informations incorrectes et incomplètes, sont fondamentalement exclues, à condition que Ayurveda Paradies soit responsable Selon M. Rohmer, il n'y a pas de faute manifestement intentionnelle ou de négligence grave. La limitation de responsabilité ne s'applique pas à la responsabilité sans faute ou aux dommages dus à une atteinte à la vie, au corps ou à la santé. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer n'est responsable que des dommages typiques et prévisibles. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, d'ajouter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis, ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication et / ou d'utiliser le site Web sous réserve du consentement de l'utilisateur faire.

Références et liens
Dans le cas de références directes ou indirectes à des sites Web externes ( « hyperliens ») qui sont en dehors de la zone de responsabilité de l' Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer, la responsabilité n'entrera en vigueur dans le cas où l' Ayurveda Paradies Inh a connaissance de le contenu et il lui serait techniquement possible et raisonnable d'empêcher son utilisation en cas de contenu illicite. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer déclare par la présente qu'au moment où le lien a été établi, aucun contenu illégal n'était reconnaissable sur les pages liées. Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer n'a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle et future, le contenu ou la paternité des pages liées. Par conséquent, il se distancie expressément par la présente de tous les contenus de toutes les pages liées / connectées qui ont été modifiés après la création du lien. Cette déclaration s'applique à tous les liens et références définis sur le site Web de l'entreprise ainsi qu'aux entrées de tiers dans les livres d'or, les forums de discussion, les répertoires de liens, les listes de diffusion et dans toutes les autres formes de bases de données dont le contenu est accessible en écriture externe. Pour les contenus illégaux, incorrects ou incomplets et en particulier pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations présentées de cette manière, le fournisseur de la page à laquelle il a été fait référence est seul responsable, et non la personne qui se réfère simplement à la publication via des liens. Un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n'est pas raisonnable sans preuve concrète d'une violation de la loi. Si une violation de la loi est connue, Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer supprimera immédiatement les liens pertinents (« principe de notification et de retrait »).

Droits d'auteur et droits d'auteur accessoires, droits de marque
Le matériel sur notre site Web est protégé par copyright par Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Tous les droits sont réservés. Les conditions suivantes ainsi que d'autres lois ou réglementations existantes pour Internet ou le World Wide Web s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs et visiteurs de ce site Web. Vous ne pouvez pas distribuer, modifier, transférer, mettre à disposition ou utiliser de quelque manière que ce soit le contenu du site Web à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans le consentement écrit d'Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. En particulier, l'intégration dans d'autres offres Internet nécessite l'accord écrit préalable d'Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Nous nous efforçons de respecter les droits d'auteur des images, graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes utilisés dans toutes les publications, d'utiliser des images, graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes que nous avons créés nous-mêmes ou d'utiliser des graphiques sans licence, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes. Toutes les marques et marques déposées mentionnées sur le site Web et éventuellement protégées par des tiers sont soumises sans restriction aux dispositions du droit des marques applicables et aux droits de propriété du propriétaire enregistré respectif. La conclusion que les marques ne sont pas protégées par les droits des tiers ne doit pas être tirée simplement parce qu'elles sont mentionnées ! Le droit d'auteur et les droits d'auteur auxiliaires pour les objets publiés - créés par Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer elle-même - restent uniquement avec Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer. Duplication ou utilisation de tels graphiques, fichiers audio, séquences vidéo et textes dans d'autres formats électroniques ou imprimés. les publications ne sont pas autorisés le consentement exprès de l' Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer n'est pas autorisée.

Validité légale de cette clause de non-responsabilité
Cette clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de la publication Internet à partir de laquelle vous avez été renvoyé. Si des parties ou des formulations individuelles de ce texte ne correspondent pas, plus ou pas complètement à la situation juridique actuelle, les autres parties du document restent inchangées dans leur contenu et leur validité. L'exonération de responsabilité fait également partie des présentes conditions générales.

Clause de divisibilité
Si des dispositions individuelles de ce contrat, y compris cette clause, sont totalement ou partiellement inefficaces, ou si le contrat contient une lacune, la validité des dispositions restantes ou des parties de ces dispositions n'en sera pas affectée.

Sous réserve de modifications

Ayurveda Paradies Inh.M. Rohmer se réserve le droit d'adapter les dispositions à tout moment en raison de changements juridiques ou techniques. Statut : 15 février 2019 Ajustements : 2 juin 2020, 4 juin 2020, 17 août 2020 (valeur minimum de commande), 7 avril 2021 (droit de rétractation / droit de retour)

Ayurveda Paradies Inh. M. Rohmer Friedhofstrasse 16 CH-8492 Wila Suisse