In our member area and the magazine we are happy to provide basic information about Ayurvedic principles and effects. By registering for this member area, you acknowledge that the information made available in this area cannot replace the consultation of a trained Ayurveda doctor and may not be used for self-medication. Ayurveda Paradies cannot assume any liability or guarantee for the correctness and completeness of the information provided.

The involvement of trained people is essential, especially in the case of long-lasting symptoms and for the specific diagnosis or treatment of an illness. Prescribed medicinal products must never be replaced by another product without consulting the attending physician.

In some countries - so also in Switzerland - Unfortunately, the word HEALING as an expression in connection with the method presented here is forbidden by law. The use of this word as a definition and the associated association are reserved for the pharmaceutical industry and the medical profession associated with it.

Ayurveda Paradies always tries to keep product photos and information about the products up to date. However, it is possible that changes made by manufacturers regarding packaging and / or ingredients are currently being updated on our website. We encourage our customers to read the labels, warnings, and recommended use before use.

Ayurvedic medicines are not intended to be bought in advance, but for immediate use / consumption. Also think of other users who need the necessary substance.

Products from natural cultivation (organic)

Unfortunately, it is forbidden by law in Switzerland To label organic products, even if the products come from natural cultivationif the company itself is not BIO certified, which is associated with high annual costs for the retailer.

However, organic may not be named, although the products strictly follow USDA Organic Guidelines and the delivery route is also taken into account.

We therefore mark the corresponding products on our website with the label 'from natural cultivation'. You will find the corresponding badges for each product after the product title. Point at it with the mouse and detailed information will be displayed.

Please follow the advice of an Ayurvedic doctor. You will soon find an up-to-date overview of all practicing Ayurveda doctors, therapists, masseurs, hotels and short-term centers on our website or at Swiss Association for Ayurveda.

For further ask we are always at your disposal.

Ayurveda paradise
Ayurveda and other natural products
Friedhofstrasse 16
CH-8492 Wila

Clause de non-responsabilité

Dans notre espace membre et dans le magazine, nous sommes heureux de fournir des informations de base sur les principes et les effets ayurvédiques. En vous inscrivant à cet espace membre, vous reconnaissez que les informations fournies dans cet espace ne peuvent remplacer la consultation d'un médecin ayurvédique qualifié et ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins d'automédication. Ayurveda Paradies ne peut assumer aucune responsabilité ou garantie quant à l'exactitude et à l'exhaustivité des informations fournies.

L'implication de personnes formées est essentielle, notamment en cas de symptômes persistants ou pour le diagnostic ou le traitement spécifique d'une maladie. Les médicaments prescrits ne doivent jamais être remplacés par un autre produit sans consulter votre médecin traitant.

Dans certains pays - dont la Suisse - le mot GUÉRISON est malheureusement interdit par la loi en tant qu'expression en lien avec la méthode présentée ici. L'utilisation de ce mot comme définition et l'association associée sont réservés à l'industrie pharmaceutique et au corps médical qui lui est associé.

Ayurveda Paradies s'efforce toujours de maintenir à jour les photos et les informations sur les produits. Cependant, il peut arriver que les modifications apportées par les fabricants concernant l'emballage et/ou les ingrédients soient actuellement mises à jour sur notre site Web. Nous recommandons à nos clients de lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et l'utilisation recommandée avant utilisation.

Les médicaments ayurvédiques ne sont pas destinés à être achetés à l'avance, mais plutôt à une utilisation/consommation immédiate. Pensez également aux autres utilisateurs qui ont besoin de la substance nécessaire.

Produits issus de l'agriculture naturelle (biologique)

Malheureusement, la loi suisse interdit cela. Étiqueter des produits biologiques, même s'ils proviennent de cultures naturelles, à moins que l'entreprise elle-même ne soit certifiée biologique, ce qui entraîne des coûts annuels élevés et récurrents liés au revendeur. .

Le bio ne peut pas être mentionné, bien que les produits soient fabriqués strictement selon les directives biologiques de l'USDA et que le mode de livraison soit également pris en compte.

C'est pourquoi nous marquons les produits correspondants sur notre site Internet avec l'étiquette « cultivés naturellement ». Vous trouverez les badges correspondants à chaque produit après le titre du produit. Pointez votre souris dessus et des informations détaillées s'afficheront.

Veuillez suivre les conseils d'un médecin ayurvédique. Vous trouverez bientôt un aperçu actuel de tous les médecins, thérapeutes, masseurs, hôtels et centres de spa ayurvédiques en exercice sur notre site Internet ou auprès de l'Association Suisse. pour l'Ayurvéda.

Nous serons ravis de répondre à toute autre question à tout moment.

Paradis de l'Ayurveda (Ayurveda Paradies)
Ayurveda et autres produits naturels
Friedhofstrasse 16
CH-8492 Wila