+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Plant hair color Color Prep, 2x50gr bags

Regular price CHF 15.90 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ColorPrep herbal hair color by khadi. Easier than ever Each base color is inherently unique. Color Prep supports a clearly reliable color result and optimally prepares your hair structure for coloring with the khadi herbal hair color. Especially from a very light hair color to a dark shade. Under Application, discover the two most important use cases.

 

  • Prepares your hair structure optimally for coloring with your khadi natural hair color
  • Supports an intense color result, especially when coloring from a very light / gray hair color to a dark shade
  • Dyes the hair in a warm blond to intense copper as a base color
  • Use the khadi Color Prep only in connection with a nuance for which it is recommended
  • 100% natural, vegan and free from synthetic ingredients
     
Hurry! Only 2 left in stock.
2

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: hair care

Vendor: Khadi Natural

SKU: 91177

EAN: 88016636

Product description

The khadi Color Prep is not only a color strength primer for your favorite colour, it acts like a keratin treatment on your hair thanks to the senna/cassia it contains. It strengthens and protects your hair and closes roughened hair structures. Ziziphus gives your hair moisture and regenerates your hair in a traditional Ayurvedic way for a radiant shine that comes from within. Thanks to henna, the warm blonde or the intense copper is created, which as a base color forms the perfect adhesion basis for dark, ashy colors. In addition, it has a healing effect on the scalp and strengthens the hair from root to tip.

khadi Color Prep: the optimal basis for a safe and clear color result
In order to color from a very light to a very dark tone, we recommend that you prepare your hair with the khadi Color Prep as a first step: the finely ground color powder, which contains only the most potent parts of plants, colors your hair in one go warm golden blonde tone to an intense copper. This base color optimally prepares your hair structure for coloring with your khadi natural hair color. This first, warm layer of color provides the perfect adhesion base for the cool shade you want to color. In addition, the primer of the Color Prep strengthens the color strength of your desired nuance and supports a particularly intensive color result.

Application

From very light to dark

 
khadi herbal hair color has excellent coloring power and colors permanently. With very light hair, khadi Color Prep supports intensive coloring. It pre-pigments your hair and creates a secure base for changing from very light to darker shades.

 

Root staining / previously chemical staining

Surely you know the clearly visible approach that occurs when your hair grows out after dyeing with synthetic hair color. The khadi Color Prep gives these as a base color a warm golden blonde up to an intense copper to prepare them perfectly for coloring with your desired nuance of the khadi herbal hair colors. This is how you achieve optimal gray hair coverage and smooth transitions.

 

application

1. Wash your hair with a khadi natural shampoo.

TIP: If necessary, use the khadi Deep Charcoal Cleanse hair mask to free your hair from synthetic residues from chemical coloring or silicone-based products.

2. Mix khadi Color Prep with water at 80°C to form a cream.

3. Apply it carefully like your khadi hair color.

4. After 60 minutes, wash Color Prep thoroughly with water only. Dye with your desired khadi hair color according to the instructions.


Safety note: Please only apply to intact skin and avoid direct eye contact. The powder dust is superfine - please do not inhale it. Allow the mixed powder to cool down to a comfortable temperature before applying.

Ingredients

Cassia auriculata leaf powder*, Lawsonia inermis leaf powder*, Ziziphus jujuba leaf powder*, Ziziphus spina-christi leaf powder*. 100 % organic of total * from organic agriculture

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Coloration végétale Color Prep, 2 sachets de 50gr

Prix régulier CHF 15.90 Solde

par 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse
Dès CHF 150.- de valeur de commande : livraison gratuite

TVA incluse Livraison calculé au moment du paiement.

Die ColorPrep coloration capillaire à base de plantes par khadi. Plus facile que jamais Chaque couleur de base est intrinsèquement unique. Color Prep prend en charge un résultat de couleur clairement fiable et prépare de manière optimale la structure de vos cheveux pour la coloration avec la coloration capillaire aux herbes khadi. Surtout d'une couleur de cheveux très claire à une teinte foncée. Sous Application, découvrez les deux cas d'utilisation les plus importants.

 

  • Prépare la structure de vos cheveux de manière optimale pour la coloration avec votre coloration naturelle khadi
  • Favorise un résultat de couleur intense, en particulier lors de la coloration d'une couleur de cheveux très clair/gris à une teinte foncée
  • Teint les cheveux d'un blond chaud à un cuivre intense comme couleur de base
  • Utiliser le khadi Color Prep uniquement en relation avec une nuance pour laquelle il est recommandé
  • 100% naturel, végétalien et sans ingrédients synthétiques
     
Seulement 2 disponible
2

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: soin des cheveux

Fabricant: Khadi Natural

UGS: 91177

EAN: 88016636

Description du produit

Le préparation de couleur khadi n'est pas seulement un apprêt de force de couleur pour votre couleur préférée, il a également un traitement à la kératine sur vos cheveux grâce au séné/cassia qu'il contient. Il renforce et protège vos cheveux et ferme les structures capillaires rugueuses. Ziziphus hydrate vos cheveux et les régénère de manière ayurvédique traditionnelle pour une brillance éclatante qui vient de l'intérieur. Grâce au henné, le blond chaud ou le cuivre intense est créé, qui, en tant que couleur de base, constitue la base d'adhérence parfaite pour les couleurs sombres et cendrées. De plus, il a un effet cicatrisant sur le cuir chevelu et renforce les cheveux de la racine aux pointes.

khadi Color Prep : la base optimale pour un résultat de couleur sûr et clair
Afin de passer d'un ton très clair à un ton très foncé, nous vous conseillons de préparer vos cheveux avec le khadi Color Prep dans un premier temps : la poudre colorante finement broyée, qui ne contient que les parties les plus puissantes des plantes, colore vos cheveux d'un seul coup d'un blond doré chaud à un cuivré intense. Cette couleur de base prépare de manière optimale la structure de vos cheveux pour la coloration avec votre couleur de cheveux naturelle khadi. Cette première couche de couleur chaude fournit la base d'adhérence parfaite pour la teinte froide que vous souhaitez colorer. De plus, l'apprêt du Color Prep renforce la force de la couleur de la nuance souhaitée et favorise un résultat de couleur particulièrement intense.

Application

De très clair à foncé

 
La coloration végétale khadi possède un excellent pouvoir colorant et colore durablement. Avec des cheveux très clairs, khadi Color Prep soutient une coloration intensive. Il pré-pigmente vos cheveux et crée une base sûre pour passer des teintes très claires aux teintes plus foncées.

 

Coloration des racines / anciennement coloration chimique

Vous connaissez sûrement l'approche clairement visible qui se produit lorsque vos cheveux poussent après la teinture avec une couleur de cheveux synthétique. Le khadi Color Prep leur donne comme couleur de base un blond doré chaud à un cuivre intense pour les préparer parfaitement à la coloration avec la nuance souhaitée des couleurs de cheveux à base de plantes khadi. C'est ainsi que vous obtenez une couverture optimale des cheveux gris et des transitions en douceur.

 

Application

1. Lavez vos cheveux avec un shampoing naturel khadi.

ASTUCE : Si nécessaire, utilisez le masque capillaire khadi Deep Charcoal Cleanse pour libérer vos cheveux des résidus synthétiques de colorations chimiques ou de produits à base de silicone.

2. Mélanger le khadi Color Prep avec de l'eau à 80°C pour former une crème.

3. Appliquez-le soigneusement comme votre couleur de cheveux khadi.

4. Après 60 minutes, lavez soigneusement Color Prep avec de l'eau uniquement. Teignez avec la couleur de cheveux khadi de votre choix selon les instructions.


Remarque de sécurité : Veuillez n'appliquer que sur une peau intacte et éviter tout contact direct avec les yeux. La poussière de poudre est superfine - veuillez ne pas l'inhaler. Laissez la poudre mélangée refroidir à une température confortable avant de l'appliquer.

Ingrédients

Cassia auriculata leaf powder*, Lawsonia inermis leaf powder*, Ziziphus jujuba leaf powder*, Ziziphus spina-christi leaf powder*. 100 % organic of total * from organic agriculture

DOSHA

 

Le saviez-vous ?

Nouveau : Organiser une consultation ayurvédique en ligne

Nous sommes certifiés BIO par Bio.Inspecta AG
Analyses laboratoire / PID toujours disponibles sur demande !
Les thérapeutes et les détaillants spécialisés bénéficient de réductions. Inscrivez-vous maintenant.
Loading...