+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Ayurvedic scalp oil Neem Harmony, 50ml

Regular price CHF 18.90 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neem Harmony stimulates the self-healing powers of your scalp and brings it back into balance quickly and effectively - it feels free and relaxed. Enjoy how wonderfully balanced your scalp feels - free from redness and dandruff, because a healthy scalp is the prerequisite for beautiful hair.

 

The secret of khadi Neem Harmony Scalp Oil is the magical potency of the khadi elixir: selected Indian medicinal plants are traditionally gently boiled over an open fire according to millennia-old Ayurvedic recipes.

Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
1

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type:

Vendor: Khadi Natural

SKU: 42293

EAN: 4260378042293

Product description

This medicinal herb extract, rich in active ingredients, brings your scalp back to rest: Ayurvedic medicinal plants such as brown mustard oil and neem soothe your scalp and relieve itching and dandruff. Purely natural tea tree oil gently and sustainably regulates sebum production.

Ayurvedische Rezepturen für die Haaröle

Do you suffer from a sensitive, irritated scalp? Do you often feel itchy and annoyed about dandruff? Then Neem Harmony is very suitable.

In Ayurveda, scalp oil has always been used as an intensive, restorative care because it builds up the hair from the inside out. Your hair not only "appears" well-groomed, it unfolds its natural strength and healthy beauty.

Application

khadi Color Care hair oil is traditionally used before washing your hair: for intensive fixation and optimal protection of the herbal hair color, khadi Color Care hair oil is used no earlier than 24 hours after coloring, before the hair is washed.

 

For this, 2-3 pump strokes of hair oil are given in the hand, the khadi Color Care hair oil is applied to the dry hair, especially the colored area as well as the lengths and tips. Alternatively, khadi Color Care hair oil can also be gently brushed in with the khadi hair care brush - the special natural bristles work the hair oil deeply into the hair. To keep it warm, wrap the hair in a towel and leave the oil on for 30 to 60 minutes before washing it out with a khadi shampoo. For a more intensive effect, you can also leave it on overnight.

 

Also suitable for color refreshment in between - khadi Color Care makes every hair color shine. The hair oil can also be used sparingly as a leave-in for a healthy shine.

Ingredients

Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Brassica Juncea Seed Oil*, Trigonella Foenum Graecum Seed Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum Essential Oil, Cinnamomum Camphora Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia Essential Oil, Azardirachta Indica Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Limonene** *From controlled organic cultivation ** Component of natural essential oils

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Huile ayurvédique cuir chevelu Neem Harmony, 50ml

Prix régulier CHF 18.90 Solde

par 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse
Dès CHF 150.- de valeur de commande : livraison gratuite

TVA incluse Livraison calculé au moment du paiement.

Neem Harmony stimule les pouvoirs d'auto-guérison de votre cuir chevelu et le rééquilibre rapidement et efficacement - il se sent libre et détendu. Profitez de la sensation merveilleusement équilibrée de votre cuir chevelu - exempt de rougeurs et de pellicules, car un cuir chevelu sain est la condition préalable à de beaux cheveux.

 

Le secret de l'huile de cuir chevelu khadi Neem Harmony est la puissance magique de l'élixir khadi: des plantes médicinales indiennes sélectionnées sont traditionnellement bouillies doucement sur un feu ouvert selon des recettes ayurvédiques millénaires.

Seulement 1 disponible
1

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment:

Fabricant: Khadi Natural

UGS: 42293

EAN: 4260378042293

Description du produit

Cet extrait d'herbes médicinales, riche en principes actifs, apaise votre cuir chevelu : Plantes médicinales ayurvédiques comme l'huile de moutarde brune et le neem apaisent votre cuir chevelu et soulagent les démangeaisons et les pellicules. L'huile d'arbre à thé purement naturelle régule en douceur et durablement la production de sébum.

Ayurvedische Rezepturen für die Haaröle

Vous souffrez d'un cuir chevelu sensible et irrité ? Vous sentez-vous souvent des démangeaisons et ennuyé par les pellicules ? Alors Neem Harmony est très approprié.

Dans l'Ayurveda, l'huile du cuir chevelu a toujours été utilisée comme soin intensif et réparateur car elle renforce les cheveux de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Non seulement vos cheveux "apparaissent" bien coiffés, mais ils déploient leur force naturelle et leur beauté saine.

Application

L'huile capillaire khadi Color Care s'utilise traditionnellement avant le lavage des cheveux : pour une fixation intensive et une protection optimale de la coloration végétale, l'huile capillaire khadi Color Care s'utilise au plus tôt 24h après la coloration, avant le lavage des cheveux.

 

Pour cela, 2-3 coups de pompe d'huile capillaire sont donnés dans la main, l'huile capillaire khadi Color Care est appliquée sur les cheveux secs, en particulier la zone colorée ainsi que les longueurs et les pointes. Alternativement, l'huile capillaire khadi Color Care peut également être brossée doucement avec la brosse de soin capillaire khadi - les poils naturels spéciaux font pénétrer l'huile capillaire profondément dans les cheveux. Pour le garder au chaud, enveloppez les cheveux dans une serviette et laissez agir l'huile pendant 30 à 60 minutes avant de les laver avec un shampoing khadi.Pour un effet plus intense, vous pouvez également laisser poser toute la nuit.

 

Convient également pour rafraîchir la couleur entre les deux - khadi Color Care fait briller chaque couleur de cheveux. L'huile capillaire peut également être utilisée avec parcimonie comme soin sans rinçage pour une brillance saine.

Ingrédients

Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Brassica Juncea Seed Oil*, Trigonella Foenum Graecum Seed Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum Essential Oil, Cinnamomum Camphora Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia Essential Oil, Azardirachta Indica Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral**, Geraniol**, Linalool* *, Limonène** * Issu d'une culture biologique contrôlée ** Composant d'huiles essentielles naturelles

DOSHA

 

Le saviez-vous ?

Nouveau : Organiser une consultation ayurvédique en ligne

Nous sommes certifiés BIO par Bio.Inspecta AG
Analyses laboratoire / PID toujours disponibles sur demande !
Les thérapeutes et les détaillants spécialisés bénéficient de réductions. Inscrivez-vous maintenant.
Loading...