Garshan silk gloves
Garshan silk gloves
Garshan silk gloves

Garshan silk gloves

CHF 16.90
Natural, hand-processed Ayurveda Garshan silk gloves Made from Endi raw silk (eco-friendly) with a gentle peeling effect. Ideal for Ayurvedic dry massage and daily showering. Acts against cellulite, stimulates the metabolism and circulation and breaks down ama.
Nur noch 2 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11203
Hersteller: Garshan
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Garshan silk gloves

Garshan silk gloves

CHF 16.90
Produktbeschreibung

Handcrafted Ayurveda Garshan silk gloves made of raw Endi silk with a pleasant, gentle peeling effect. Ideal for Ayurvedic dry massage and daily showering.

Garshan silk gloves made of raw silk eco-friendly

The use of the silk gloves reduces cellulite, stimulates the metabolism and circulation and breaks down ama. The Ayurvedic Garshan dry massage stimulates the connective tissue and the skin very gently in a unique way. Among other things, it helps to break down Ama and reduce Kapha. The skin becomes particularly receptive to oils and lotions. The Garshan massage is performed just like the oil massage before showering. Instructions for using and washing the silk gloves are included. One size unisex.

Silk farming without boiling the silkworms

Seidenraupe

The Endi raw silk literally "non-injurious" describes an alternative cultivation of silkworms outdoors. The silk threads are only unwound from the cocoon after the pupa has been taken out of the cocoon or the butterfly hatched out of it. Inspired by Mahatma Gandhis Pilosophy of Nonviolence researched the Indian engineer Kusuma Rajaiah several years after possibilities one ethically and economically justifiable method To produce silk fabrics from mulberry silk without having to kill the pupae in boiling water as is done with conventional silk farming.

Edi silk is also under the name in India Endi or Errandi known. Kusuma Rajaiah is an employee of the Andhra Pradesh Handloom Weavers Cooperative Society and has worked on its procedures eco-firendly Ahimsa yarn production and silk fabric production received a patent in 2002.

Important NOTE: Please wash the silk gloves by hand up to 30 degrees with a mild detergent.

Anwendung
According to Ayurvedic tradition.
Zutaten
Natural, hand-processed, eco-friendly silk gloves.

Garshan Seidenhandschuhe: Ama reduzierend, Cellulite, Kapha reduzierend, Kreislauf anregend, Stoffwechselstörungen - Ayurveda Produkte
Garshan Seidenhandschuhe: Ama reduzierend, Cellulite, Kapha reduzierend, Kreislauf anregend, Stoffwechselstörungen - Ayurveda Produkte

Gants en soie Garshan

CHF 20.90
Ayurveda naturel et traité à la main Gants en soie Garshan Fabriqué à partir de soie brute Endi (écologique) avec un effet peeling doux. Idéal pour le massage sec ayurvédique et la douche quotidienne. Agit contre la cellulite, stimule le métabolisme et la circulation et dégrade l'ama.
Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11203
Hersteller: Garshan
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Garshan Seidenhandschuhe: Ama reduzierend, Cellulite, Kapha reduzierend, Kreislauf anregend, Stoffwechselstörungen - Ayurveda Produkte

Gants en soie Garshan

CHF 20.90
Beschreibung

Gants en soie Ayurveda Garshan fabriqués à la main en soie Endi brute avec un effet peeling doux et agréable. Idéal pour le massage sec ayurvédique et la douche quotidienne.

Gants en soie Garshan en soie grège respectueux de l'environnement

L'utilisation des gants en soie réduit la cellulite, stimule le métabolisme et la circulation et détruit l'ama. Le massage sec ayurvédique Garshan stimule le tissu conjonctif et la peau tout en douceur d'une manière unique. Entre autres choses, cela aide à briser Ama et à réduire Kapha. La peau devient particulièrement réceptive aux huiles et lotions. Le massage Garshan s'effectue comme le massage à l'huile avant la douche. Les instructions d'utilisation et de lavage des gants en soie sont incluses. Taille unique unisexe.

Culture de la soie sans faire bouillir les vers à soie

Seidenraupe

La soie grège Endi littéralement "non nuisible" décrit une culture alternative de vers à soie en extérieur. Les fils de soie ne sont déroulés du cocon qu'après que la nymphe a été retirée du cocon ou le papillon en est sorti. Inspiré par Mahatma Gandhis Philosophie de La non-violence a recherché l'ingénieur indien Kusuma Rajaiah plusieurs années après les possibilités un méthode éthiquement et économiquement justifiable Produire des tissus de soie à partir de soie de mûrier sans avoir à tuer les pupes dans de l'eau bouillante comme cela se fait avec la culture de la soie conventionnelle.

Edi soie est aussi sous le nom en Inde Endi ou Errandi connu. Kusuma Rajaiah est un employé de l'Andhra Pradesh Handloom Weavers Cooperative Society et a travaillé sur ses procédures écologique La production de fils Ahimsa et la production de tissus de soie ont reçu un brevet en 2002.

Note importante: Veuillez laver les gants en soie à la main jusqu'à 30 degrés avec un détergent doux.

Anwendung
Selon la tradition ayurvédique.
Zutaten
Gants en soie naturelle, traités à la main et respectueux de l'environnement.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).