Ayurvedischer Zucker

Ayurveda online shop

Ayurveda whole cane sugar

Ayurvedic sugar Whole cane sugar, which is produced manually, is of the healthy kind. Sharkara® is a specially purified sugar. Sharkara has completely different properties than white industrial sugar.

During the production of Sharkara, the sugar solution is purified and enriched, so the sugar crystals are allowed to grow. A slow recrystallization of the Ayurvedic sugar also enhances it. Sharkara is taking the intense solar radiation bleached in the open air without sulfurizing it. Therefore it is not acidic, but is metabolized in an alkaline way.

The brown jaggery is a natural product and, unlike the Sharkara sugar, is not bleached in the sun. Therefore it is cheaper, but well tolerated by all Dosha types.

The Ayurvedic sugars that we carry in our range are tasty, natural, stimulate the appetite and support the nourishment of the body. Sharkara reduces and cools Pitta and Vata and stabilizes the digestive fire agni.

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old

Ayurvedischer Zucker

Boutique en ligne Ayurvéda

Sucre de canne entier ayurvédique

Sucre ayurvédique Le sucre de canne entier, produit manuellement, est de type sain. Sharkara® est un sucre spécialement purifié. Le Sharkara a des propriétés complètement différentes de celles du sucre industriel blanc.

Pendant la production de Sharkara, la solution de sucre est purifiée et enrichie, de sorte que les cristaux de sucre peuvent se développer. Une lente recristallisation du sucre ayurvédique le rehausse également. Sharkara prend le rayonnement solaire intense blanchi à l'air libre sans le sulfurer. Par conséquent, il n'est pas acide, mais est métabolisé de manière alcaline.

Le jagré brun est un produit naturel et, contrairement au sucre Sharkara, n'est pas blanchi au soleil. Par conséquent, il est moins cher, mais bien toléré par tous les types de Dosha.

Les sucres ayurvédiques que nous proposons dans notre gamme sont savoureux, naturels, stimulent l'appétit et soutiennent l'alimentation du corps. Sharkara réduit et refroidit Pitta et Vata et stabilise l'agni du feu digestif.

Trier par
  • En vedette
  • Meilleures ventes
  • Alphabétique, de A à Z
  • Alphabétique, de Z à A
  • Prix: faible à élevé
  • Prix: élevé à faible
  • Date, de la plus ancienne à la plus récente
  • Date, de la plus récente à la plus ancienne