Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative

Regular price CHF 18.80 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda coffee alternative without caffeine. The original Maharishi Ayurveda recipe comes from ancient India. There a coffee-like drink was prepared by the kings (Rajas) of that time. Legend has it that those who enjoy Raja gain wisdom and health.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Kaffee

Vendor: Maharishi Ayurveda

SKU: 16040

Product description

Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative. Ayurvedic coffee surrogate based on the same original recipe, a drink similar to coffee was prepared for the kings of ancient India (Rajas).

Raja's Cup is 100% caffeine-free and yet slightly invigorating, also stomach-friendly and well tolerated. The powder is very economical and is enough for around 100 cups. A truly royal drink!

Traditional coffee

Researchers warn against excessive consumption of coffee. Because coffee contains a highly effective and in large doses toxic alkaloid called caffeine.

This stimulates the adrenal glands to produce adrenaline, and the pulse and breathing accelerate. Blood pressure and alertness increase, blood sugar adversely affected, and stomach irritation.

Caffeine stimulates the nervous system and reduces the calming neurotransmitter serotonin.

A stress reaction AND an emergency reaction is triggered - even though we are only sitting at the computer in our office and want to take a break. coffee tastes primarily bitter and is thus a representative of the elements air and space.

Its primary properties are light, drying, stimulating and heating. The heating quality is created by the roasting process, which creates temperatures of 200-260 degrees. In relation to the three Dosha Coffee increases Vata and Pitta while lowering Kapha. It stimulates the body fire (Agni), clears the body pathways (Srotas) and stimulates the circulation. Even if coffee initially stimulates digestion shortly after consumption and leads to loose stools in many people, its drying effect causes constipation in the long term. Source: Ayurveda Journal    

Application

Preparation: Pour a small amount of Raja's Cup powder (1 serving spoon or ¼ - ½ teaspoon per cup) with boiling water; with or without a coffee filter, as you wish. Let it steep for 3 - 5 minutes. Or boil the powder in water or a water-milk mixture for 1-2 minutes and filter. Sweeten as desired.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Strychnos Potatorum, Cassia Occidentalis, Winter Cherry and Liquorice.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Raja's Ayurveda Kaffee Alternative

Normaler Preis CHF 18.80 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda Kaffee Alternative ohne Koffein. Originalrezeptur von Maharishi Ayurveda stammt aus dem alten Indien. Dort wurden bei den damaligen Königen (Rajas) ein kaffeeähnliches Getränk zubereitet. So sagte man der Legende nach, wer Raja geniesst, der Weisheit und Gesundheit erlangt.

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Ayurveda Kaffee

Hersteller: Maharishi Ayurveda

Artikelnummer: 16040

Produktbeschreibung

Raja's Ayurveda Kaffee Alternative. Ayurvedisches Kaffee Surrogat nach der gleichen Originalrezeptur ist für die Könige im alten Indien (Rajas) ein ähnliches Getränk wie Kaffee zubereitet worden.

Raja's Cup ist 100% koffeinfrei und trotzdem leicht belebend, zudem magenfreundlich und gut verträglich. Das Pulver ist sehr ergiebig und reicht für rund 100 Tassen. Ein wahrhaft königliches Getränk!

Herkömmlicher Kaffee

Forscher warnen vor dem übermässigen Genuss von Kaffee. Denn Kaffee enthält ein hoch wirksames und in hohen Dosen giftiges Alkaloid namens Koffein.

Dieses regt die Nebennieren zur Adrenalinproduktion an, Puls und Atmung beschleunigen sich. Blutdruck und Aufmerksamkeit werden erhöht, der Blutzucker nachteilig beeinflusst und der Magen gereizt.

Koffein stimuliert das Nervensystem und reduziert den beruhigend wirkenden Neurotransmitter Serotonin.

Eine Stressreaktion UND Notfallreaktion wird ausgelöst – und das, obwohl wir doch nur in unserem Büro am Computer sitzen und eine Pause einlegen wollen. Kaffee schmeckt vorrangig bitter und ist somit ein Vertreter der Elemente Luft und Raum.

Seine primären Eigenschaften sind leicht, trocknend, stimulierend und erhitzend. Die erhitzende Qualität entsteht durch den Röstvorgang, bei dem Temperaturen von 200-260 Grad entstehen. Bezogen auf die drei Dosha erhöht Kaffee Vata und Pitta bei gleichzeitiger Senkung von Kapha. Er stimuliert das Körperfeuer (Agni), klärt die Körperbahnen (Srotas) und regt die Zirkulation an. Auch wenn Kaffee kurz nach dem Verzehr zunächst die Verdauung anregt und bei vielen Menschen eher zu lockerem Stuhlgang führt, verursacht er durch seine trocknende Wirkung langfristig gesehen Verstopfung. Quelle: Ayurveda Journal    

Anwendung

Zubereitung: Eine kleine Menge Raja's Cup Pulver (1 Portionslöffel oder ¼ - ½ Teelöffel pro Tasse) mit kochendem Wasser übergiessen; mit oder ohne Kaffeefilter, ganz nach Wunsch. 3 - 5 Minuten ziehen lassen. Oder das Pulver in Wasser bzw. einer Wasser-Milch-Mischung 1-2 MInuten aufkochen und filtern. Nach belieben süssen.

Zutaten

Zutaten: Strychnos Potatorum, Cassia Occidentalis, Winterkirsche und Süssholz.

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...