Vacha Churna Spice Powder, 100g

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Vacha Churna Spice Powder, 100g

Regular price CHF 18.00 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Natürliches Produkt aus natürlichen Anbau (Bio/Organic)

The traditional Sanskrit term 'Vacha Churna'(Acorus calamus, calamus, German ginger, Ugragandha) is a dietary supplement that has a bitter and pungent taste and is easy and pungent to metabolize. This is what Vacha has according to Ayurvedic teaching balancing effect on Vata and Kapha. The spice powder supports one Feeling of relaxation and has proven itself as an ingredient in many recipes and teas. The calamus root is invigorating and aromatic in taste, so that even a small amount of the herbal powder is sufficient.

  • Highly pure, laboratory-tested quality (BDIH)
  • Vata, Kapha balancing and reducing phlegm
  • Taste: bitter and hot
  • Feature: light and sharp

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Churna

Vendor: Nimi

SKU: 11078

Product description

Ayurvedic spice powder Vacha Churna or Vacha Choornam called. Nimi Churnas each consist of the plant parts specified in the Ayurvedic texts and have been processed and produced in accordance with Ayurvedic guidelines.

Now Buy Vacha Churna. Delivery from Switzerland.

Application

Stir about 1g of powder (one teaspoon) into warm water and drink.

Ingredients

Vacha * (German Calamus, Latin Acorus Calamus) * from controlled organic cultivation.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Poudre D'Epices Vacha Churna Bio 100g

Prix régulier CHF 18.00 Solde

par 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.
Natürliches Produkt aus natürlichen Anbau (Bio/Organic)

Le terme traditionnel sanskrit 'Vacha Churna'(Acorus calamus, calamus, gingembre allemand, Ugragandha) est un complément alimentaire qui a un goût amer et piquant et est facile et piquant à métaboliser. C'est ce que Vacha a selon l'enseignement ayurvédique effet équilibrant sur Vata et Kapha. La poudre d'épice soutient un Sentiment de détente et a fait ses preuves comme ingrédient dans de nombreuses recettes et thés. La racine de calamus a un goût revigorant et aromatique, de sorte que même une petite quantité de poudre à base de plantes est suffisante.

  • Qualité hautement pure et testée en laboratoire (BDIH)
  • Vata, Kapha équilibrant et réduisant les mucosités
  • Goût : amer et piquant
  • Caractéristique: léger et pointu
Seulement 8 disponible
8
Titre par défaut

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Ayurveda Churna

Hersteller: Nimi

UGS: 11078

Description du produit

Poudre d'épices ayurvédiques Vacha Churna ou alors Vacha Choornam appelé. Nimi Churnas se composent chacun des parties de plantes spécifiées dans les textes ayurvédiques et ont été traités et produits conformément aux directives ayurvédiques.

À présent Acheter Vacha Churna. Livraison depuis la Suisse.

Application

Incorporer environ 1 g de poudre (une cuillère à café) dans de l'eau tiède et boire.

Ingrédients

Vacha * (Allemand Calamus, Latin Acorus Calamus) * issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée.

Livraison & Retours

Livraison et retours

Nous livrons votre colis avec la Post.ch B-Economy. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec un lien pour suivre l'envoi. Les réclamations sont acceptées dans les 7 jours. Envoyez un e-mail en précisant la commande et le produit faisant l'objet de la réclamation. Nous ne reprenons aucun produit. Si vous retournez néanmoins des produits, les frais de retour ne seront pas à notre charge et devront être réglés. Les conditions générales s'appliquent, consultables sur www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...