Narayana Thailam, 200ml

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Narayana Thailam, 200ml

Regular price CHF 25.00 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Narayana Thailam Ayurveda Massage Oil has a balancing effect on Vata based on sesame and 27 different ingredients with little milk. It is traditionally used for stress and overload, as well as anxiety and to strengthen the nerves.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Öle

Vendor: Nimi

SKU: 11280

Product description

This Ayurveda massage oil Narayana Thailam is used in Ayurveda against an increased Vata (start Dosha test) such as inner restlessness, insomnia, tension, joint pain, muscle pain or headache. For example, it can be used in an Ayurvedic Kati Basti.

Ayurveda massage oils are always warmed up to lukewarm before use. All Vata-reducing oils are ideal for the daily morning routine and Ayurvedic self-massage (abhyanga). You can find the instructions for this in our brochure, which is included in the package for the morning routine. The Ayurveda massage oil Narayana Tailam can also be used as part of a nasya treatment.

Buy Narayana Thailam / Buy Narayana Thailam, delivered from Switzerland.

Application

According to Ayurvedic tradition. Can also be used as part of a nasal nasya treatment.

Ingredients

Aegle marmelos root Premna corymbosa Root Oroxylum indicum Root Stereospermun colais Root Azadirachta indica Stem Bark Merremia tridentata Whole Plant Withania somnifera stem Solanum indicum Root Solanum surratense Root Sida cordifolia Root Abutilon indicum Root Tribulus terrestris Fruit Boerhaavia diffusa Root Anethum sowa seed Cedrus deodara Heart Wood Asphaltum punjabinum Acorus calamus Root Elettaria cardamomum Seed Psuedarthria viscida Root Desmodium gangeticum root Vigna pilosa root Vigna radiata root Alpinia galanga root Withania somnifera stem Boerhaavia diffusa Root Saindhava (rock salt) Asparagus racemosus Root Milk Sesame oil

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Narayana Thailam, 200ml: Abhyanga, Basti, Morgenroutine, Nasya, Vata ausgleichend - Ayurveda Produkte

Narayana Thailam, 200 ml

CHF 25.00
L'huile de massage ayurvédique Narayana Thailam a un effet équilibrant sur Vata à base de sésame et de 27 ingrédients différents avec peu de lait. Il est traditionnellement utilisé pour le stress et la surcharge, ainsi que l'anxiété et pour renforcer les nerfs.
Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11280
Hersteller: Nimi
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Narayana Thailam, 200ml: Abhyanga, Basti, Morgenroutine, Nasya, Vata ausgleichend - Ayurveda Produkte

Narayana Thailam, 200 ml

CHF 25.00
Produktbeschreibung

Cette huile de massage ayurvédique Narayana Thailam est utilisé en Ayurveda contre l'augmentation de Vata (démarrer le test Dosha) telle que l'agitation intérieure, l'insomnie, la tension, les douleurs articulaires, musculaires ou les maux de tête. Par exemple, il peut être utilisé dans un Kati Basti ayurvédique.

Les huiles de massage ayurvédiques sont toujours réchauffées à tiède avant utilisation. Toutes les huiles réductrices de Vata sont idéales pour la routine matinale quotidienne et l'auto-massage ayurvédique (abhyanga). Vous trouverez les instructions à ce sujet dans notre brochure, qui est incluse dans le package de la routine du matin. L'huile de massage ayurvédique Narayana Tailam peut également être utilisée dans le cadre d'un soin nasya.

Acheter Narayana Thailam / Acheter Narayana Thailam, livré de Suisse.

Anwendung
Selon la tradition ayurvédique. Peut également être utilisé dans le cadre d'un traitement nasal nasya.
Zutaten
Aegle marmelos racine Racine de Premna corymbosa Racine d'Oroxylum indicum Stereospermun colais Racine Écorce de tige d'Azadirachta indica Merremia tridentata plante entière Tige de Withania somnifera Racine de Solanum indicum Racine de Solanum surratense Racine de Sida cordifolia Abutilon indicum Racine Tribulus terrestris Fruits Boerhaavia diffusa Racine Graine d'Anethum sowa Cedrus deodara Coeur Bois Asphaltum punjabinum Racine d'Acorus calamus Graine d'Elettaria cardamomum Racine de Psuedarthria viscida Racine de Desmodium gangeticum Racine de Vigna pilosa Racine de Vigna radiata Racine d'Alpinia galanga Tige de Withania somnifera Boerhaavia diffusa Racine Saindhava (sel gemme) Racine d'asperge racemosus Du lait huile de sésame