+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Premium Maha Narayana Thailam, 200ml

Regular price CHF 12.50 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Natürliches Produkt aus natürlichen Anbau (Bio/Organic)

A high quality oil from the time of the Maharajas India:

This Ayurveda oil is famous for its great relaxing effect that reduces Vata. Is well suited for the daily morning routine and helps with inner restlessness, insomnia, tension and muscle pain. Also ideal for athletes as it improves flexibility and supports muscles and joints.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda oils

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 52158

EAN: 79838652

Product description

Ayurvedic Premium Massage Oil Maha Narayana Thailam (Valiya Narayana Thailam) in the best quality (source text: Sahasrayogam) that reduces the Vata Dosha and is used according to Ayurvedic teaching against inner restlessness, insomnia and tension of all kinds.

This Ayurvedic Premium Massage Oil  unfolds its intensive effect after being warmed to the touch in warm water. Use a baby bottle warmer or just warm it up in a water bath.

By the way, this premium massage oil is ideal for the daily morning routine and the Ayurvedic self-massage (Abhyanga). According to the descriptions of Ayurveda medicine (Sanskrit), an increased Vata shows a susceptibility to inner restlessness, insomnia, tension, joint, muscle or headaches. This premium massage oil is Vata reducing according to certification.

Application

According to Ayurvedic tradition.

Ingredients

Aqua, Lac, Caprae Lac, Asparagus Racemosus, Sesamum Indicum Oil, Desmodium Gangeticum, Pseudarthria Viscida, Ricinus Communis, Terminalia Chebula, Emblica Officinalis, Terminalia Bellerica, Solanum Xanthocarpum, Solanum Indicum, Holoptelea Integrhesifolia, Sida Retusa, Stusa Diffusa Acorus Calamus, Cedrus Deodara, Peucedanum Graveolens, Santalum Album, Asphaltum / Mumijo / Shilajit, Valeriana Jatamansi, Eletteria Cardamomum, Rubia Cordifolia, Withania Somnifera, Rock Salt, Alpinia Calcarata.

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

Maha Narayana Thailam, 200ml: Abhyanga, Gelenkschmerzen, Innere Unruhe, Kopfschmerzen, Morgenroutine, Muskelschmerzen, Schlafstörungen, Vata ausgleichend - Ayurveda Produkte

Maha Narayana Thailam, 200 ml

CHF 16.50

Une huile de haute qualité du temps des Maharajas en Inde :

Cette huile ayurvédique est réputée pour son grand effet relaxant qui réduit Vata. Convient bien à la routine quotidienne du matin et aide à lutter contre l'agitation intérieure, l'insomnie, la tension et les douleurs musculaires. Idéal également pour les athlètes car il améliore la flexibilité et soutient les muscles et les articulations.

Nur noch 17 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 52158
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Maha Narayana Thailam, 200ml: Abhyanga, Gelenkschmerzen, Innere Unruhe, Kopfschmerzen, Morgenroutine, Muskelschmerzen, Schlafstörungen, Vata ausgleichend - Ayurveda Produkte

Maha Narayana Thailam, 200 ml

CHF 16.50
Produktbeschreibung

Huile de Massage Ayurvédique Premium Maha Narayana Thailam (Valiya Narayana Thailam) de la meilleure qualité (texte source : Sahasrayogam) que le Vata Dosha est réduit et, selon les enseignements ayurvédiques, est utilisé contre l'agitation intérieure, l'insomnie et les tensions de toutes sortes.

Cette Huile de Massage Ayurvédique Premium  déploie son effet intense après avoir été réchauffé à l'eau tiède. Utilisez un chauffe-biberon ou réchauffez-le simplement au bain-marie.

Soit dit en passant, cette huile de massage premium est idéale pour eux routine quotidienne du matin et l'auto-massage ayurvédique (Abhyanga). Selon les descriptions de la médecine ayurvédique (sanskrit), une augmentation de Vata indique une susceptibilité à l'agitation intérieure, à l'insomnie, à la tension, aux articulations, aux muscles ou aux maux de tête. Cette huile de massage premium est réductrice de Vata selon le prix.

Anwendung
Selon la tradition ayurvédique.