Headache doesn't have to be

CHF 21.90 CHF 41.90

Headache doesn't have to be

The holistic health model Maharishi Ayurveda - a bridge between ancient and modern medicine - offers a concept for the evaluation, diagnosis and successful therapy of chronic headaches and migraines.

Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10015
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Headache doesn't have to be

Headache doesn't have to be

CHF 21.90 CHF 41.90
Produktbeschreibung

This practical book introduces the basics of Ayurveda and presents individual treatments tailored to the patient that help alleviate and heal the symptoms: Soothing oil massages and baths / Simple and basic nutritional recommendations / Ayurvedic preparations and medicinal plants / Yoga and other physical exercises / Relaxation - and music therapy and much more a.

Dr. med. Wolfgang Schachinger is a general practitioner and head of the Maharishi Ayurveda Health Center in Ried im Innkreis / Upper Austria, which offers all 20 Ayurveda approaches, including the Pancha Karma cleansing cure. He is a successful book author, speaker and seminar leader and one of the most experienced Ayurveda doctors in German-speaking countries.

Dr. med. Ernst Schrott is a naturopathic and homeopathic doctor in Regensburg and one of the most renowned Ayurveda doctors in Germany. He received his extensive training from leading Ayurveda doctors in India. He is the author of numerous publications and bestsellers on Ayurveda and Vedic consciousness technologies.

Anwendung
Zutaten

Le mal de tête ne doit pas être (En Allemand)

CHF 21.90 CHF 41.90

Le mal de tête ne doit pas être

Le modèle de santé holistique Maharishi Ayurveda - un pont entre la médecine ancienne et moderne - propose un concept pour l'évaluation, le diagnostic et la thérapie réussie des maux de tête chroniques et des migraines.

Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10015
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Le mal de tête ne doit pas être (En Allemand)

Le mal de tête ne doit pas être (En Allemand)

CHF 21.90 CHF 41.90
Produktbeschreibung

Ce livre pratique présente les bases de l' Ayurveda et présente des traitements individuels adaptés au patient qui aident à soulager et guérir les symptômes: massages à l'huile apaisants et bains / simples et recommandations nutritionnelles de base / préparations ayurvédiques et plantes médicinales / Yoga et d' autres exercices physiques / Relaxation - et musicothérapie et bien plus encore une.

Dr. méd. Wolfgang Schachinger est médecin généraliste et directeur du centre de santé Maharishi Ayurveda à Ried im Innkreis / Haute-Autriche, qui propose les 20 approches ayurvédiques, y compris la cure de nettoyage Pancha Karma. Il est un auteur de livres, un conférencier et un animateur de séminaire à succès et l'un des médecins ayurvédiques les plus expérimentés des pays germanophones.

Dr. méd. Ernst Schrott est un médecin naturopathe et homéopathe à Ratisbonne et l'un des médecins ayurvédiques les plus renommés d'Allemagne. Il a reçu sa formation approfondie des principaux médecins ayurvédiques en Inde. Il est l'auteur de nombreuses publications et best-sellers sur les technologies de la conscience ayurvédique et védique.

Anwendung
Zutaten