Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte
Add to wishlist

Keshwardhini Ayurveda hair oil, 100ml

CHF 14.00

A natural hair oil made according to an Ayurvedic recipe. The ingredients are designed to strengthen, nourish, condition and promote hair growth.

  • Confirmed in studies
  • Contains Brahmi and Amla and valuable herbal oils
  • Promotes growth
  • Anti-dandruff hair oil
  • Reduces / stops hair loss
   
Artikelnummer: 10677
EAN: 8906004571442
Hersteller: Vaipani
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Keshwardhini Ayurveda hair oil, 100ml

CHF 14.00
Description

Keshwardhini hair oil is an Ayurvedic hair oil for hair care. Keshwardhini hair oil is based on a traditional Ayurvedic tradition and has been used for centuries.

The composition of the ingredients is designed to strengthen, nourish, care for and promote hair growth and prevent hair loss. The included AMLA has traditionally been used to promote hair growth in India and Tibet for centuries. The fruit extract is said to stimulate the hair follicles. Interesting in this context is a study that has been made according to the AMLA fruit extract stimulates the proliferation of DP cells and thus the growth phase (anagen phase) of the individual hair follicles is extended. (Study click here).

The Keshwardhini also contains hair oil also BRAHMI which has also been used in Ayurveda for centuries to remove dandruff and split ends and to promote hair growth. 3 of the ingredients used in Keshwardhini hair oil were also tested in a 2009 study.

The study concluded that hair oil boiled from the plants produced significant hair growth activity. Another study from 2008 underpins the appreciation for Bhringaraj handed down in traditional Ayurveda.

It says: "The quantitative analysis of hair growth showed a greater number of hair follicles in the anagen phase. The initiation time for hair growth was significantly reduced by half. And the time required for complete hair growth was significantly reduced".

With the im Ayurveda paradise available Ayurvedic hair oil; Keshwardhini hair oil buy a hair oil made according to a traditional recipe, which contains the knowledge of beautiful hair in Ayurveda that has been handed down over generations. Massage it into the scalp in the evening and leave it on overnight.

Customer feedback by email

The following verified customer feedback has been received in writing via the supplier:
  1. My wife said that the hair oil was very good for her. Especially if you leave it in your hair overnight as described on the packaging. Then wash out each morning with the Neem Plus Shampoo. I. Mahore
  2. My first choice together with a shampoo. A wonderful hair oil that nourishes the scalp and hair. I have the impression that my hair is growing faster and stronger, dandruff or hair loss no longer occurs and I am very happy about that. A heartfelt thank you! K. Pichlmaier
  3. Highly Recommended! It borders on magic what this hair oil can do. The hair is given a stronger structure, grows faster and a lot of new hair grows back. If used over a longer period of time, it creates more hair volume. The hair oil also cares for the tips and is easy to wash out with a natural shampoo. Many Thanks! Carola Christoph
Application
That Ayurvedic hair oil for an optimal effect, warm to body temperature and apply in the evening. Massage in gently and leave on overnight. Wash out with a natural shampoo in the morning. Shake well before use!
Ingredients
Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Juice, Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis Flower, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit, Terminalia Belerica Fruit, Terminalia Chebula Fruit, Bacopa Monnieri Leaves, Eclipta Alba Leaves, Hedychium Spicatum Muratus Root Extract, Cyperus Scariosus Rhizonicome Root, Rosmarinus Officinalis Flower Oil, * D-limonene * Part of natural essential oils
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Huile capillaire ayurvédique Keshwardhini, 100 ml

CHF 13.90

Keshwardini signifie quelque chose comme le blond ». L'huile capillaire ayurvédique favorise la croissance et la qualité des cheveux. L'huile capillaire naturelle est utile pour la perte de cheveux prématurée.

 

Pour un résultat optimal, réchauffez légèrement l'huile capillaire et massez doucement le cuir chevelu le soir. Le lendemain matin avec un Shampooing ayurvédique laver.

 

✓ Efficacité confirmée dans certaines études
✓ Contient Brahmi et Amla ainsi que d'autres huiles végétales précieuses
✓ Favorise la croissance des cheveux
✓ Huile capillaire antipelliculaire
✓ Réduit - arrête la chute des cheveux

Nur noch 5 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 10677
EAN: 8906004571442
Hersteller: Vaipani
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Huile capillaire ayurvédique Keshwardhini, 100 ml

CHF 13.90
Produktbeschreibung

Huile capillaire Keshwardhini est une huile capillaire ayurvédique pour le soin des cheveux. L'huile capillaire Keshwardhini est basée sur une tradition ayurvédique traditionnelle et est utilisée depuis des siècles.

La composition des ingrédients est conçue pour renforcer, nourrir, soigner et favoriser la croissance des cheveux et prévenir leur chute. L'AMLA incluse est traditionnellement utilisé pour favoriser la croissance des cheveux en Inde et au Tibet depuis des siècles. On dit que l'extrait de fruit stimule les follicules pileux. Intéressant dans ce contexte est une étude qui a été faite selon l'extrait de fruit AMLA stimule la prolifération des cellules DP et ainsi la phase de croissance (phase anagène) des follicules pileux individuels est prolongée. (Cliquez ici pour étudier).

Le Keshwardhini contient également de l'huile capillaire aussi BRAHMI qui a également été utilisé dans l'Ayurveda pendant des siècles pour éliminer les pellicules et les pointes fourchues et pour favoriser la croissance des cheveux. 3 des ingrédients utilisés dans l'huile capillaire Keshwardhini ont également été testés dans une étude de 2009.

L'étude a conclu que l'huile capillaire bouillie à partir des plantes produisait une activité de croissance capillaire significative. Une autre étude de 2008 sous-tend l'appréciation du Bhringaraj transmise dans l'Ayurveda traditionnel.

Il dit: "L'analyse quantitative de la croissance des cheveux a montré un plus grand nombre de follicules pileux en phase anagène. Le temps d'initiation de la croissance des cheveux a été considérablement réduit de moitié. Et le temps nécessaire à la croissance complète des cheveux a été considérablement réduit".

Avec l'im Paradis ayurvédique huile capillaire ayurvédique disponible; Huile capillaire Keshwardhini achetez une huile capillaire fabriquée selon une recette traditionnelle, qui contient la connaissance des beaux cheveux en Ayurveda qui a été transmise de génération en génération. Massez-le dans le cuir chevelu le soir et laissez-le toute la nuit.

Commentaires des clients par e-mail

Les commentaires vérifiés des clients suivants ont été reçus par écrit via le fournisseur :
  1. Ma femme a dit que l'huile capillaire était très bonne pour elle. Surtout si vous le laissez dans vos cheveux pendant la nuit comme décrit sur l'emballage. Puis lavez-vous chaque matin avec le shampooing Neem Plus. I. Mahoré
  2. Mon premier choix avec un shampooing. Une huile capillaire merveilleuse qui nourrit le cuir chevelu et les cheveux. J'ai l'impression que mes cheveux poussent plus vite et plus fort, qu'il n'y a plus de pellicules ou de chute de cheveux et j'en suis très content. Un grand merci ! K. Pichlmaier
  3. Hautement recommandé! C'est à la limite de la magie ce que cette huile capillaire peut faire. Les cheveux reçoivent une structure plus solide, poussent plus vite et beaucoup de nouveaux cheveux repoussent. S'il est utilisé sur une longue période de temps, il crée plus de volume pour les cheveux. L'huile capillaire prend également soin des pointes et est facile à laver avec un shampooing naturel. Merci beaucoup! Carola Christophe
Anwendung
Cette Huile capillaire ayurvédique pour un effet optimal, réchauffer à température corporelle et appliquer le soir. Massez doucement et laissez agir toute la nuit. Laver avec un shampooing naturel le matin. Bien agiter avant de servir!