+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Baking according to Ayurveda. Cakes, pies & pastries

Regular price CHF 25.90 CHF 21.90 (15 % OFF)

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
194 pages delicious baking according to Ayurveda: Cakes, pies & luggage without eggs and wholesome. Bake Ayurveda cakes, nut wedges, bee stings or puff pastry croissants, or maybe a sunken apple cake and even a coconut-cream-truffle cake. Delicious baked goods according to Ayurveda with healthy ingredients that do not strain the digestion too much.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Bücher

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 63246

Product description

Free from eggs and completely wholesome

Marble cakes or nut corners, bee stings or puff pastry croissants, sunken apple cake or coconut cream truffles - even sponge cakes and opulent sponge cakes, fine Sacher cakes or fluffy cheesecakes succeed with the recipes in this book without a single egg and invite you to enjoy them with Ayurveda sweeteners. Product information and practical information on egg-free baking, how to use wholemeal flour and how to make the various types of dough will help you with your kitchen practice. This book contains over 110 recipes. Petra Müller-Jani (formerly Petra Skibbe), born in 1965, is an alternative practitioner, physiotherapist and yoga teacher. After many years of self-employment as a physiotherapist in Nuremberg and alternative practitioner at Idar-Oberstein, she now lives and works with her husband in Colorado / USA. Since 1997 the first book 'Baking according to Ayurveda - cakes, tarts and pastries' by Petra Müller-Jani has been published by pala-verlag and the author has written six further books together with Joachim Skibbe. When Petra Müller-Jani got to know Ayurveda about 25 years ago, she was fascinated by its holistic approach and its influence on body, mind and soul. Since then, her interest has focused on translating the universal principles of Ayurveda, especially in relation to nutrition and lifestyle, into our Western culture and thus emphasizing the importance of personal health care. She says herself: 'With our daily food and lifestyle, we not only have a great influence on our well-being and our health, but also on that of our family. Holistic medicine begins in the kitchen.' Petra Müller-Jani intensively studied various aspects of Ayurveda, in particular the areas of Ayurveda nutrition, the physiotherapeutic aspects of treatment techniques and massages, but also ancient Indian philosophy, music and culture - to a large extent also during a long-term stay in the country of origin India ( Jiva Institute, Vrindavana U.P. / India). She learned Shiatsu and manual therapy techniques, completed training in Kalari-Chikitsa (Midgard Kalari, Markus Ludwig, naturopath) and teaches as a trained yoga teacher (Yoga Vidya University, Trimbak / Nasik, India). She still travels to India with her husband every year to deepen her studies and training in Ayurveda, Kalari and Yoga and to visit her husband's family. Interested readers are welcome to contact the author via the publisher. In his naturopathic practice, Joachim Skibbe, born in 1958, treats according to the principle that body, mind and soul are a unit and that physical complaints can only be treated successfully if the individual constitution and personality traits are taken into account. After intensive study of classical homeopathy, Bach flower therapy, foot reflex zone massage and Shiatsu, he came across Ayurveda more than 25 years ago. In Ayurveda, he was particularly fascinated by the inclusion of an individual, type-specific diet in medicine. Joachim Skibbe intensively studied various aspects of Ayurveda medicine, in particular the areas of Ayurveda nutrition and Ayurveda life science, as well as ancient Indian philosophy and culture, to a large extent also during long-term stays in the country of origin India.    

Application

n / A.

Ingredients

much love.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Backen nach Ayurveda. Kuchen, Torten & Gebäck:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Cuisson selon l'Ayurveda. Gâteaux, tartes et pâtisseries

CHF 25.90 CHF 21.90
194 pages délicieux cuisson selon l'Ayurveda: Gâteaux, tartes & bagages sans oeufs et sains. Préparez des gâteaux ayurvédiques, des quartiers de noix, des piqûres d'abeilles ou des croissants en pâte feuilletée ou peut-être un gâteau aux pommes et même un gâteau à la noix de coco et à la truffe. Délicieux produits de boulangerie selon l'Ayurveda avec des ingrédients sains qui ne fatiguent pas trop la digestion.
Nur noch 7 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 63246
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Backen nach Ayurveda. Kuchen, Torten & Gebäck:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Cuisson selon l'Ayurveda. Gâteaux, tartes et pâtisseries

CHF 25.90 CHF 21.90
Beschreibung
Sans œufs et complètement sain Gâteau marbré ou quartiers de noix, piqûres d'abeilles ou croissants feuilletés, tarte aux pommes coulée ou truffe à la crème de noix de coco - même les génoises et les génoises opulentes, les fines Sachertorte ou les cheesecakes moelleux se succèdent avec les recettes de ce livre sans un seul œuf et vous invitent à profiter les avec des édulcorants ayurvédiques. Une connaissance des produits et des informations pratiques sur la cuisson sans œufs, la manipulation de la farine complète et la fabrication des différentes pâtes aident à la pratique de la cuisine. Ce livre contient plus de 110 recettes. Petra Müller-Jani (anciennement Petra Skibbe), née en 1965, est naturopathe, physiothérapeute et professeure de yoga. Après de nombreuses années d'activité indépendante en tant que physiothérapeute à Nuremberg et praticienne alternative à Idar-Oberstein, elle vit et travaille maintenant avec son mari dans le Colorado / USA. Depuis 1997, lorsque le premier livre de Petra Müller-Jani 'Backen nach Ayurveda - Gâteaux, tartes et pâtisseries' a été publié par pala-verlag, l'auteur a écrit six autres livres avec Joachim Skibbe. Lorsque Petra Müller-Jani a découvert l'Ayurveda il y a environ 25 ans, elle était fascinée par son approche holistique et son influence sur le corps, l'esprit et l'âme. Depuis lors, l'objectif principal de son intérêt a été de traduire les principes universels de l'Ayurveda, en particulier en ce qui concerne la nutrition et le mode de vie, dans notre culture occidentale et ainsi de souligner l'importance des soins de santé personnels. Elle dit elle-même : « Avec notre alimentation et notre mode de vie quotidiens, nous avons non seulement une influence majeure sur notre bien-être et notre santé, mais aussi sur ceux de nos familles. La médecine holistique commence dans la cuisine.' Petra Müller-Jani a étudié de manière intensive divers aspects de l'Ayurveda, en particulier les domaines de la nutrition ayurvédique, les aspects physiothérapeutiques des techniques de traitement et des massages, mais aussi la philosophie, la musique et la culture indiennes anciennes - dans une large mesure également lors d'un long séjour dans le pays. d'origine Inde (Institut Jiva, Vrindavana UP / Inde). Elle a appris le Shiatsu et les techniques thérapeutiques manuelles, a complété une formation à la médecine du sud de l'Inde Kalari-Chikitsa (Midgard Kalari, Markus Ludwig, naturopathe) et enseigne en tant que professeur de yoga diplômé (Yoga Vidya University, Trimbak / Nasik, Inde). Aujourd'hui encore, elle se rend chaque année en Inde avec son mari pour approfondir ses études et sa formation en Ayurveda, Kalari et Yoga et pour rendre visite à la famille de son mari. Les lecteurs intéressés sont invités à contacter l'auteur par l'intermédiaire de l'éditeur. Dans sa pratique de naturopathie, Joachim Skibbe, né en 1958, traite selon le principe que le corps, l'esprit et l'âme sont une unité et que les troubles physiques ne peuvent être traités avec succès que si la constitution individuelle et les traits de personnalité sont pris en compte. Après avoir étudié l'homéopathie classique, la thérapie par les fleurs de Bach, la réflexologie plantaire et le Shiatsu, il découvre l'Ayurveda il y a plus de 25 ans. En Ayurveda, il était particulièrement fasciné par l'inclusion d'un régime alimentaire individuel et adapté au type en médecine. Joachim Skibbe a étudié de manière intensive divers aspects de la médecine ayurvédique, en particulier les domaines de la nutrition ayurvédique et des sciences de la vie ayurvédiques, ainsi que la philosophie et la culture indiennes anciennes, en grande partie lors de séjours de longue durée en Inde, le pays d'origine.
Anwendung
n / a.
Zutaten
beaucoup d'amour.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).