+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Ayurveda for every day

Regular price CHF 12.90 CHF 11.90 (7 %)

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurveda for every day

The gentle healing method for perfect health and well-being from Ernst Schrott. Prevent illnesses with Ayurveda and the strengthening of self-healing powers. The basic uses of Ayurveda are explained in an easily understandable and comprehensible manner. For more information on the book title, see the bottom of this page.

Reading sample as a PDF file to download / print

Hurry! Only 6 left in stock.
6

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurvedic books

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 31724

EAN: 30244796

Product description

The prevention of diseases and the strengthening of self-healing powers are the goals of the ancient Indian health teachings Ayurveda. The basic uses of Ayurveda are explained in an easily understandable and comprehensible way for everyone.

This book Ayurveda for Every Day contains:

Instructions for self-treatment, tips for herbal treatments, baths and massages as well as tasty recipes from Ayurvedic cuisine. Dr. med. Ernst Schrott is a doctor for naturopathy and homeopathy in Regensburg and one of the most renowned Ayurveda specialists in Germany. He received his training in ancient Indian healing from leading doctors in India. He is the author of numerous bestsellers on the topic, on the board of the German Society for Ayurveda and head of the society's academy, an institution for the professional training of doctors and medical professions in Ayurvedic medicine.

Application

n / A.

Ingredients

n / A.

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

Ayurveda für jeden Tag:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda pour tous les jours

CHF 11.90 CHF 12.90

Ayurveda pour tous les jours

La méthode de guérison douce pour une santé et un bien-être parfaits d'Ernst Schrott. Prévenir les maladies avec l'Ayurveda et le renforcement des pouvoirs d'auto-guérison. Les utilisations de base de l'Ayurveda sont expliquées d'une manière facilement compréhensible et compréhensible. Pour plus d'informations sur le titre du livre, voir le bas de cette page.

Exemple de lecture sous forme de fichier PDF à télécharger / imprimer

Nur noch 4 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 31724
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Ayurveda für jeden Tag:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda pour tous les jours

CHF 11.90 CHF 12.90
Produktbeschreibung

La prévention des maladies et le renforcement des pouvoirs d'auto-guérison sont les objectifs des anciens enseignements indiens de la santé Ayurveda. Les utilisations de base de l'Ayurveda sont expliquées d'une manière facile à comprendre et compréhensible pour tout le monde.

Ce livre Ayurveda for Every Day contient :

Des instructions pour l'auto-traitement, des conseils pour les traitements aux herbes, les bains et les massages ainsi que de savoureuses recettes de la cuisine ayurvédique. Dr. méd. Ernst Schrott est docteur en naturopathie et homéopathie à Ratisbonne et l'un des spécialistes ayurvédiques les plus renommés d'Allemagne. Il a reçu sa formation en guérison indienne ancienne auprès de médecins de premier plan en Inde. Il est l'auteur de nombreux best-sellers sur le sujet, membre du conseil d'administration de la Société allemande d'Ayurveda et directeur de l'académie de la société, une institution pour la formation professionnelle des médecins et des professions médicales en médecine ayurvédique.

Anwendung
n / a.
Zutaten
n / a.