+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Mindful Ayurveda cuisine

Regular price CHF 41.90 CHF 34.70 (17 % OFF)

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Do you long for rest and relaxation? Start with Ayurveda and mindful cooking over more than 120 Ayurveda recipes. Give yourself and your loved ones more well-being.
  • Also for Ayurveda beginners
  • 120 Ayurveda recipes
  • Introduction with type test
  • Practical tips for everyday life
  • New book from Ayurveda chef Nicky Sitaram Sabnis

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Bücher

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 36493

Product description

Mindfulness through Ayurveda!

Are you longing for rest and relaxation? Treat yourself to one with the Ayurveda cookbook Time out from hectic everyday life. Through mindful cooking and over 120 Ayurveda recipes give yourself more well-being and draw new strength. The Tridosha kitchen can be completely stress-free cook and is suitable for each dosha type. The book is a comprehensive standard work with type test, food lists, menu suggestions and everyday tips - even for Ayurveda beginners!

The Ayurveda cookbook for more joie de vivre

"Be good to yourself" - true to this motto, Germany's most famous Ayurveda cook and author Nicky Sitaram Sabnis devotes himself to a very special side of Ayurveda. In his new Ayurveda cookbook, he explains how mindfulness, Ayurveda and nutrition form the perfect combination to manage stress, alleviate or prevent ailments. Because if you treat yourself, your body and your mind mindfully, it will be easier for you to be in harmony with yourself and to radiate this positive feeling from head to toe. The more than 100 mostly vegetarian recipes - from spicy herbal soup and sweet porridge to crispy asparagus and warming tea - are all based on the Tridosha cuisine and suit all Dosha types. Find out here which foods are really good for you and which are perfect for fasting.

Ayurveda book - highlights at a glance

• Holistic approach. • Detailed introduction with type test. • 120 Ayurvedic recipes. • With practical tips for everyday life. • New book by Ayurveda chef Nicky Sitaram Sabnis. "Be good to yourself!": Transform the motto of this Ayurveda cookbook into your own - with Nicky Sitaram Sabnis you are guaranteed to succeed!

Nicky Sitaram Sabnis, born in Kanpur, India, in 1959, has worked internationally as a restaurant and catering manager, is a successful author and probably the best-known Ayurveda chef in Germany. For more than 20 years he has been in charge of the Ayurveda seminar kitchen in the Frauenwörth Abbey on the Fraueninsel in Lake Chiemsee in his Bavarian adopted homeland. In his cooking courses, he has been bringing enthusiastic guests closer to Ayurvedic cuisine for years.

Ayurvedischer Tee can be found in the best quality in the Ayurveda paradise.

Application

n / A.

Ingredients

n / A.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Achtsame Ayurveda Küche. Ayurveda Kochbuch.

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Cuisine ayurvédique consciente

Prix régulier CHF 41.90 CHF 34.70 (17 % OFF)

par 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.
Envie de repos et de détente ? Commencez par l'Ayurveda et la cuisine consciente avec plus de 120 recettes ayurvédiques. Offrez-vous et à vos proches plus de bien-être.
  • Aussi pour les débutants en Ayurveda
  • 120 recettes ayurvédiques
  • Introduction avec essai de type
  • Conseils pratiques pour la vie de tous les jours
  • Nouveau livre du chef ayurvédique Nicky Sitaram Sabnis
Titre par défaut

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Ayurveda Bücher

Hersteller: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

UGS: 36493

Description du produit

La pleine conscience grâce à l'Ayurveda !

Envie de repos et de détente ? Offrez-vous un avec le livre de cuisine Ayurveda Sortez de la vie quotidienne trépidante. Par cuisine consciente et plus de 120 recettes ayurvédiques offrez-vous plus de bien-être et gagnez en force. La cuisine Tridosha peut être complètement sans stress cuisiner et convient pour chaque type de Dosha. Le livre est un ouvrage standard complet avec un test de type, des listes d'aliments, des suggestions de menus et des conseils quotidiens - même pour les débutants en Ayurveda !

Le livre de cuisine Ayurveda pour plus de joie de vivre

"Soyez bien avec vous-même" - fidèle à cette devise, le plus célèbre cuisinier et auteur de livres ayurvédiques d'Allemagne, Nicky Sitaram Sabnis, se consacre à un aspect très spécial de l'Ayurveda. Dans son nouveau livre de cuisine Ayurveda, il explique comment la pleine conscience, l'Ayurveda et la nutrition forment la combinaison parfaite pour faire face au stress, soulager ou prévenir les maux. Car si vous vous approchez de vous-même, de votre corps et de votre esprit en pleine conscience, il vous sera plus facile d'être en harmonie avec vous-même et de rayonner ce sentiment positif de la tête aux pieds. Les plus de 100 recettes principalement végétariennes - de la soupe aux herbes épicées et du porridge sucré aux asperges croquantes et au thé réchauffant - sont toutes structurées selon la cuisine Tridosha et vont bien avec tous les types de Dosha. Découvrez ici quels aliments sont vraiment bons pour vous et lesquels sont parfaits pour le jeûne.

Livre ayurvédique - les faits saillants en un coup d'œil

• Approche holistique. • Introduction détaillée avec essai de type. • 120 recettes ayurvédiques. • Avec des conseils pratiques pour la vie de tous les jours. • Nouveau livre du chef ayurvédique Nicky Sitaram Sabnis. "Soyez bien avec vous-même !" : Faites de la devise de ce livre de cuisine ayurvédique la vôtre - avec Nicky Sitaram Sabnis, vous êtes assuré de réussir !

Nicky Sitaram Sabnis, né en 1959 à Kanpur, en Inde, a travaillé à l'international en tant que directeur de restaurant et de restauration, est un auteur à succès et probablement le chef ayurvédique le plus connu d'Allemagne. Depuis plus de 20 ans, il dirige la cuisine de séminaire ayurvédique de l'abbaye de Frauenwörth à Fraueninsel dans le Chiemsee dans sa maison bavaroise d'adoption. Depuis des années, il rapproche des hôtes enthousiastes de la cuisine ayurvédique dans ses cours de cuisine.

Application

n / a.

Ingrédients

n / a.

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...