+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

LOGONA Toothpaste Natural White Peppermint, 75ml

Regular price CHF 0.00 CHF 6.40 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The vegan toothpaste natural white Peppermint toothpaste offers extra gentle cleaning and a gentle whitening of the teeth without attacking the enamel. The toothpaste is free from synthetic fluoride additives.

Hurry! Only 3 left in stock.
3

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type:

Vendor: Logodent

SKU: 17313

EAN: 4017645017313

Product description

Deposits on the tooth surface can often cause discolouration. Plaque and tartar can promote discoloration, which is caused by tobacco, coffee, tea and red wine consumption, among other things.

The highly effective silicic acid cleaning particles in Naturweiss toothpaste gently remove plaque and tooth stains without attacking the enamel. They ensure a gentle whitening step by step and thus help to preserve the natural white of the teeth. A fresh peppermint aroma ensures lasting freshness. Free from synthetic fluoride additives.

Application

Put a little toothpaste on your toothbrush and clean your teeth as usual.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Xylitol, Betaine, Algin, Xanthan Gum, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Alcoh.

Delivery & Returns

Loading...

LOGONA Zahncreme Naturweiss Pfefferminz, 75ml

CHF 6.40

Die vegane Zahncreme Naturweiss Pfefferminz Zahncreme bietet extra schonende Reinigung und eine sanfte Aufhellung der Zähne, ohne dabei den Zahnschmelz anzugreifen. Die Zahncreme ist frei von synthetischen Fluoridzusätzen.

Nur noch 4 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 17313
EAN: 4017645017313
Hersteller: Logodent
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

LOGONA Zahncreme Naturweiss Pfefferminz, 75ml

LOGONA Zahncreme Naturweiss Pfefferminz, 75ml

CHF 6.40
Produktbeschreibung

Durch Ablagerungen an der Zahnoberfläche können häufig Verfärbungen entstehen. Plaque und Zahnstein können die Verfärbung, die unter anderem durch Tabak-, Kaffee, Tee und Rotweingenuss hervorgerufen werden, begünstigen.

Die hocheffektiven Kieselsäure-Putzkörper der Naturweiss Zahncreme entfernen Plaque und Zahnfärbungen behutsam ohne den Zahnschmelz anzugreifen. Sie sorgen für eine sanfte Aufhellung nach und nach und helfen so das natürliche Weiss der Zähne zu erhalten. Ein frisches Pfefferminzaroma sorgt für anhaltende Frische. Frei von synthetischen Fluoridzusätzen.

Anwendung
Geben Sie wenig Zahncreme auf Ihre Zahnbürste und reinigen Sie die Zähne wie gewohnt.
Zutaten
Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Xylitol, Betaine, Algin, Xanthan Gum, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Alcoh.