Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair

Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair, 50ml

CHF 18.90

Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair regenerates and builds up your hair. Ideal for dry, structurally damaged hair. Rose Repair nourishes and regenerates your beautiful hair. Stressed lengths and tips are built up and repaired.

 

The perfect intensive treatment: Your hair structure is smoothed and the hair shaft built up. Enjoy the natural luxury for your hair - you will feel it!

Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 42224
EAN: 4260378042224
Hersteller: Khadi Natural
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair

Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair, 50ml

CHF 18.90
Produktbeschreibung
The secret of khadi Rose Repair hair oil is the magical power of the khadi elixir: selected Indian medicinal plants are traditionally gently boiled over an open fire according to millennia-old Ayurvedic recipes.

This medicinal herb extract, rich in active ingredients, combines the queen of flowers, rose, with the royal herbs triphala and the superfood moringa into an intensively nourishing elixir. The perfect nutrient cocktail for your hair: moisture, vitamins, antioxidants and minerals provide intensive care and velvety soft hair without weighing it down.

Do you have dry, structurally damaged hair? Are you annoyed about split ends and hair breakage? Does your hair urgently need restorative care? Would you like to treat your hair to a particularly intensive luxury treatment? Then Rose Repair is particularly suitable for you!

In Ayurveda, hair oil has always been used as an intensive, restorative hair care because it builds up the hair from the inside out. Your hair not only "appears" well-groomed, it unfolds its natural strength and healthy beauty.
Anwendung

khadi Hair Oil Rose Repair you traditionally use before washing your hair:

To do this, put 2-3 pump strokes in your hand and gently massage the oil into your lengths and tips.

 

Alternatively, you can also gently brush in khadi Rose Repair with the khadi hair care brush - the special natural bristles work the hair oil deeply into the hair.

Wrap your hair in a towel to keep it warm. Give the oil at least 30 to 60 minutes to take effect before washing your hair with a khadi shampoo. For a more intense effect, it is best to leave it on overnight.

Use the natural hair and color care twice a week. You can use the hair oil sparingly as a leave-in.

Zutaten
Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Eclipta Alba Leaf Ex¬tract*, Murraya Koenigii Leaf Extract, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract*, Centella Asiatica Leaf Ex¬tract*, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract*, Termina¬lia Chebula Fruit Extract*, Terminalia Bellirica Fruit Extract*, Bacopa Monnieri Leaf Extract*, Trigonella Foenum-Gaecum Seed Extract*, Gly¬cyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract*, Lawsonia Inermis Leaf Extract*, Indigofera Tinctoria Leaf Extract*, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Extract, Cyperus Scariosus Root Extract*, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Ficus Benghalensis Root Extract, Hibiscus Sab¬dariffa Flower Extract*, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil, Azadirachta Indica Seed Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract*, Thymus Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Ci-tral**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citronellol**, Limo¬nene**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Farnesol**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Eugenol**; Isoeugenol**, Coumarin** * From controlled organic cultivation ** Components of natural essential oils

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair, 50ml

Normaler Preis CHF 0.00 CHF 18.90 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurvedisches Haaröl Rose Repair regeneriert und baut Dein Haar auf. Ideal bei trockenem, strukturgeschädigtem Haar. Rose Repair nährt und regeneriert Dein schönes Haar. Strapazierte Längen und Spitzen werden aufgebaut und repariert. 

 

Die perfekte Intensivbehandlung: Deine Haarstruktu wird geglättet und der Haarschaft aufgebaut. Geniesse den natürlichen Luxus für Dein Haar - du wirst es spüren!

Nur 5 Stk. an Lager.
5

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment:

Hersteller: Khadi Natural

Artikelnummer: 42224

EAN: 4260378042224

Produktbeschreibung

Das Geheimnis von khadi Haaröl Rose Repair ist die magische Wirkkraft des khadi Elixiers: ausgewählte indische Heilpflanzen werden nach jahrtausendealten Ayurvedischen Rezepturen traditionell über offenem Feuer schonend eingekocht.

Dieser wirkstoffreiche Heilkräuter-Extrakt kombiniert die Königin der Blumen, Rose, mit den Königskräutern Triphala und dem Superfood Moringa zu einem intensiv nährenden Elixier.  Der perfekte Nährstoff-Cocktail für Dein Haar: Feuchtigkeit, Vitamine, Antioxidantien und Mineralstoffe schenken intensive Pflege und samtig-weiches Haar, ohne zu beschweren.

Du hast trockenes, strukturgeschädigtes Haar? Du ärgerst Dich über Spliss und Haarbruch? Dein Haar benötigt dringend aufbauende Pflege? Du möchtest Deinem Haar eine besonders intensive Luxus-Kur gönnen? Dann eignet sich Rose Repair ganz besonders für Dich!

Im Ayurveda wird Haaröl schon seit jeher als intensive, aufbauende Haarpflege genutzt, denn es baut das Haar von innen heraus auf.  So „scheint“ Dein Haar nicht einfach nur gepflegt, es entfaltet seine natürliche Kraft und gesunde Schönheit.

Finden Sie viele Themen zu Mumijo im Ayurveda Paradies.

Anwendung

khadi Haaröl Rose Repair wendest Du traditionell vor der Haarwäsche an:

Dafür gib 2- 3 Pumphübe in Deine Hand und massiere das Öl sanft in Deine Längen und Spitzen ein.

 

Alternativ kannst Du khadi Rose Repair auch mit der khadi Haarpflegebürste sanft einbürsten - die speziellen Naturborsten arbeiten das Haaröl tiefenwirksam in das Haar ein.

Umwickele Dein Haar nun mit einem Handtuch, um es warm zu halten. Gib dem Öl mindestens 30 bis 60 Minuten Zeit zum Einwirken, bevor Du Dein Haar mit einem khadi Shampoo wäschst. Für eine intensivere Wirkung kannst Du es am besten über Nacht einwirken lassen.

Wende die natürliche Haar- und Farbpflege zwei Mal wöchentlich an. Sparsam dosiert kannst Du das Haaröl auch als Leave-In anwenden.

Zutaten

Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Eclipta Alba Leaf Ex¬tract*, Murraya Koenigii Leaf Extract, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract*, Centella Asiatica Leaf Ex¬tract*, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract*, Termina¬lia Chebula Fruit Extract*, Terminalia Bellirica Fruit Extract*, Bacopa Monnieri Leaf Extract*, Trigonella Foenum-Gaecum Seed Extract*, Gly¬cyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract*, Lawsonia Inermis Leaf Extract*, Indigofera Tinctoria Leaf Extract*, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Extract, Cyperus Scariosus Root Extract*, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Ficus Benghalensis Root Extract, Hibiscus Sab¬dariffa Flower Extract*, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil, Azadirachta Indica Seed Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract*, Thymus Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Ci-tral**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citronellol**, Limo¬nene**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Farnesol**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Eugenol**; Isoeugenol**, Coumarin** * From controlled organic cultivation ** Components of natural essential oils

DOSHA

Loading...