Self-healing with Ayurveda

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Self-healing with Ayurveda

Regular price CHF 41.90 CHF 37.50 (10 % OFF)

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Self-healing with Ayurveda

The standard work of Indian medicine. School medicine and Ayurveda doctor Dr. Vasant Lad worked in India for several years as the medical director of an Ayurvedic hospital. He is a recognized expert on the practices and methods of Ayurvedic medicine worldwide. You can find more information about the book title below.
  • 415 pages
  • 10th edition
  • ISBN: 978-3-426-29110-8
  • Binding: Hardcover
 

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type:

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 29110

Product description

Dr. Vasant Lad succeeds in ensuring that everyone can treat an acute health problem in accordance with Ayurveda at a glance: from colds to chronic intestinal irritation, from stress symptoms to depression, the reader receives comprehensive, detailed instructions for self-help, with this standard work on theory and practice of Ayurveda, it provides a deep understanding of the importance of health and illness and opens up practical access to highly effective healing methods, with the help of which we can preserve our vitality and well-being into old age. Dr. Vasant Lad, orthodox medicine and Ayurveda doctor, was born in India and worked there for several years as the medical director of an Ayurvedic hospital in Puna. He is a globally recognized expert on the practices and methods of Ayurvedic medicine and has led many seminars and workshops with Deepak Chopra and Andrew Weil. At the moment, Dr. Lad head of the Ayurvedic Institute in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Application

n / A

Ingredients

n / A.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Selbstheilung mit Ayurveda:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Auto-guérison avec l'Ayurveda

CHF 41.90 CHF 37.50

Auto-guérison avec l'Ayurveda

L'ouvrage standard de la médecine indienne. Médecine scolaire et médecin ayurvédique Dr. Vasant Lad a travaillé en Inde pendant plusieurs années en tant que directeur médical d'un hôpital ayurvédique. Il est un expert reconnu des pratiques et méthodes de la médecine ayurvédique dans le monde entier. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur le titre du livre ci-dessous.
  • 415 pages
  • 10e édition
  • ISBN : 978-3-426-29110-8
  • Reliure : Relié
 
Nur noch 2 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 29110
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Selbstheilung mit Ayurveda:  - Ayurveda Produkte

Auto-guérison avec l'Ayurveda

CHF 41.90 CHF 37.50
Beschreibung
Dr. Vasant Lad réussit à faire en sorte que tout le monde puisse traiter un problème de santé aigu conformément à l'Ayurveda en un coup d'œil : du rhume à l'irritation intestinale chronique, des symptômes de stress à la dépression, le lecteur reçoit des instructions complètes et détaillées pour l'auto-assistance, avec ce travail standard sur la théorie et la pratique de l' Ayurveda, il fournit une compréhension profonde de l'importance de la santé et de la maladie et ouvre un accès pratique aux méthodes de guérison très efficaces, avec l'aide dont nous pouvons préserver notre vitalité et le bien-être des personnes âgées. Dr. Vasant Lad, médecin orthodoxe et médecin ayurvédique, est né en Inde et y a travaillé pendant plusieurs années en tant que directeur médical d'un hôpital ayurvédique à Puna. Il est un expert mondialement reconnu sur les pratiques et méthodes de la médecine ayurvédique et a dirigé de nombreux séminaires et ateliers avec Deepak Chopra et Andrew Weil. À l'heure actuelle, le Dr. Garçon à la tête de l'Institut ayurvédique d'Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique.
Anwendung
n / a
Zutaten
n / a.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).