Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative

CHF 19.80
Ayurveda coffee alternative without caffeine. The original Maharishi Ayurveda recipe comes from ancient India. There a coffee-like drink was prepared by the kings (Rajas) of that time. Legend has it that those who enjoy Raja gain wisdom and health.
Nur noch 2 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 16040
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative

Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative

CHF 19.80
Produktbeschreibung

Raja's Ayurveda coffee alternative. Ayurvedic coffee surrogate based on the same original recipe, a drink similar to coffee was prepared for the kings of ancient India (Rajas).

Raja's Cup is 100% caffeine-free and yet slightly invigorating, also stomach-friendly and well tolerated. The powder is very economical and is enough for around 100 cups. A truly royal drink!

Traditional coffee

Researchers warn against excessive consumption of coffee. Because coffee contains a highly effective and in large doses toxic alkaloid called caffeine.

This stimulates the adrenal glands to produce adrenaline, and the pulse and breathing accelerate. Blood pressure and alertness increase, blood sugar adversely affected, and stomach irritation.

Caffeine stimulates the nervous system and reduces the calming neurotransmitter serotonin.

A stress reaction AND an emergency reaction is triggered - even though we are only sitting at the computer in our office and want to take a break. coffee tastes primarily bitter and is thus a representative of the elements air and space.

Its primary properties are light, drying, stimulating and heating. The heating quality is created by the roasting process, which creates temperatures of 200-260 degrees. In relation to the three Dosha Coffee increases Vata and Pitta while lowering Kapha. It stimulates the body fire (Agni), clears the body pathways (Srotas) and stimulates the circulation. Even if coffee initially stimulates digestion shortly after consumption and leads to loose stools in many people, its drying effect causes constipation in the long term. Source: Ayurveda Journal    

Anwendung

Preparation: Pour a small amount of Raja's Cup powder (1 serving spoon or ¼ - ½ teaspoon per cup) with boiling water; with or without a coffee filter, as you wish. Let it steep for 3 - 5 minutes. Or boil the powder in water or a water-milk mixture for 1-2 minutes and filter. Sweeten as desired.

Zutaten
Ingredients: Strychnos Potatorum, Cassia Occidentalis, Winter Cherry and Liquorice.

L'alternative au café ayurvédique de Raja

CHF 19.80
Alternative au café ayurvédique sans caféine. La recette originale de Maharishi Ayurveda vient de l'Inde ancienne. Là, une boisson semblable au café était préparée par les rois (Rajas) de cette époque. La légende raconte que ceux qui aiment le Raja gagnent en sagesse et en santé.
Nur noch 9 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 16040
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

L'alternative au café ayurvédique de Raja

L'alternative au café ayurvédique de Raja

CHF 19.80
Produktbeschreibung

L'alternative au café ayurvédique de Raja. Substitut du café ayurvédique basé sur la même recette originale, une boisson similaire au café a été préparée pour les rois de l'Inde ancienne (Rajas).

La Raja's Cup est à 100% sans caféine et pourtant légèrement vivifiant, également bon pour l'estomac et bien toléré. La poudre est très économique et suffit pour environ 100 tasses. Une boisson vraiment royale !

Café traditionnel

Les chercheurs mettent en garde contre la consommation excessive de café. Parce que le café contient un produit hautement efficace et à fortes doses alcaloïde toxique appelé caféine.

Cela stimule les glandes surrénales à produire de l'adrénaline, et le pouls et la respiration s'accélèrent. Augmentation de la pression artérielle et de la vigilance, altération de la glycémie et irritation de l'estomac.

La caféine stimule le système nerveux et réduit le neurotransmetteur calmant sérotonine.

Une réaction de stress ET une réaction d'urgence est déclenchée - même si nous ne sommes assis que devant l'ordinateur dans notre bureau et que nous voulons faire une pause. café a un goût principalement amer et est donc un représentant des éléments air et espace.

Ses propriétés principales sont léger, asséchant, stimulant et chauffant. La qualité de chauffage est créée par le processus de torréfaction, qui crée des températures de 200 à 260 degrés. En relation avec les trois Dosha Le café augmente Vata et Pitta tout en diminuant Kapha. Il stimule le feu corporel (Agni), dégage les voies du corps (Srotas) et stimule la circulation. Même si le café stimule initialement la digestion peu de temps après sa consommation et entraîne des selles molles chez de nombreuses personnes, son effet desséchant provoque une constipation à long terme. Source : Ayurveda Journal    

Anwendung

Préparation: Versez une petite quantité de poudre Raja's Cup (1 cuillère de service ou ¼ - ½ cuillère à café par tasse) avec de l'eau bouillante; avec ou sans filtre à café selon vos envies. Laissez infuser pendant 3 à 5 minutes. Ou faire bouillir la poudre dans de l'eau ou un mélange eau-lait pendant 1-2 minutes et filtrer. Sucrer à volonté.

Zutaten
Ingrédients : Strychnos Potatorum, Cassia Occidentalis, Cerise d'hiver et Réglisse.
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).