+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Hyaluron Serum Centella & Lonicera, Ayumeda, 30ml

Regular price CHF 0.00 CHF 39.90 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Highly effective modern ingredients combined with holistic Ayurvedic herbal extracts in a unique product that is Hyaluronan Serum from Ayumeda.

 

Ayumeda has combined a high-quality and unique hyaluronic acid according to Ayurvedic scriptures with the purely herbal active ingredient glycoine and natural amino acid derivative ectoine and the moisturizer propanediol.

The natural hyaluronic acid was further supplemented with Centella, Lonicera and Amla. The natural hyaluron serum combined according to Ayurveda acts as a natural cell activator and stimulates the production of ATP and pro-collagen: adenosine triphosphate, an important molecule for intercellular energy exchange. A kind of 'accumulator' it stores and burns energy as required. Pro-Collagen is a precursor of collagen.

This Ayurvedic hyaluronic acid provides dry, dehydrated skin with the most intensive moisture, plumps up wrinkles and gives your face new luminosity. You will be satisfied in every respect.

 

State-of-the-art anti-aging facial care according to Ayurveda

  1. Reduces wrinkles and lines
  2. Moisturizer for up to 8 hours after a single application
  3. Repairs and strengthens the skin barrier
  4. Strengthens and protects the skin's own defense system
  5. Soothes irritated and inflamed skin
  6. Regenerates and increases the elasticity and resilience of the skin
  7. Stimulates the skin's own anti-oxidants
  8. Certified natural cosmetics
Hurry! Only 2 left in stock.
2

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Körperpflege

Vendor: Ayumeda

SKU: 00720

EAN: 94112764

Product description

What is a natural hyaluronic acid

A natural hyaluronic acid is a real enrichment in the world of anti-aging facial care and offers effective skin care power in the fight against the first signs of skin aging. The ingredient obtained lies on your skin like an invisible protective shield and provides it with valuable moisture.

Hyaluronic acid is a multiple sugar (a so-called polysaccharide) and an important component of the body's connective tissue. Together with the collagen, the natural hyaluronic acid ensures the transport of water-soluble substances between the individual cells and is therefore an important factor in the optimal supply of moisture to the skin. With increasing age, the hyaluron content in the skin decreases. At the same time, more and more collagen in the skin is broken down. The consequence of this: the important moisture depots decrease steadily and the elasticity of the skin can decrease.

Ayurvedic Hyaluronic Acid is available in the Ayurveda paradise.

Application

Apply sparingly to the face, neck and décolleté in the morning and evening after cleansing and leave on for a short time. Then apply your usual facial care. Also suitable for the eye area.

Ingredients

Water, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Glycerin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Ectoin, Carrageenan, Betain, Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder*, Lonicera Caprifolium Flower Extract, Xylitol, Propanediol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract*, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract*, Eugenol**, Linalool**

*aus kontrolliert natürlichem Anbau / from certified organic agricultureMenge / Inhalt: e 30 ml

Delivery & Returns

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Sérum Hyaluron Centella & Lonicera, Ayumeda, 30 ml

Prix régulier CHF 39.90 Solde

par 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Des ingrédients modernes hautement efficaces combinés à des extraits de plantes ayurvédiques holistiques dans un produit unique qui est Sérum Hyaluronane d'Ayumeda.

 

Ayumeda a combiné un acide hyaluronique de haute qualité et unique selon les écritures ayurvédiques avec l'ingrédient actif purement à base de plantes glycoine et l'ectoïne dérivée d'acide aminé naturel et l'hydratant propanediol.

La acide hyaluronique naturel a été complété par Centella, Lonicera et Amla. Le sérum hyaluron naturel combiné selon l'Ayurveda agit comme un activateur cellulaire naturel et stimule la production d'ATP et de pro-collagène : l'adénosine triphosphate, une molécule importante pour les échanges énergétiques intercellulaires. Sorte d'« accumulateur », il emmagasine et brûle l'énergie selon les besoins. Pro-Collagène est un précurseur du collagène.

Cet acide hyaluronique ayurvédique procure aux peaux sèches et déshydratées l'hydratation la plus intense, comble les rides et donne à votre visage une nouvelle luminosité. Vous serez satisfait à tous égards.

 

Soin du visage anti-âge de pointe selon l'Ayurveda

  1. Réduit les rides et les lignes
  2. Hydratant jusqu'à 8 heures après une seule application
  3. Répare et renforce la barrière cutanée
  4. Renforce et protège le système de défense de la peau
  5. Apaise la peau irritée et enflammée
  6. Régénère et augmente l'élasticité et la résilience de la peau
  7. Stimule les antioxydants de la peau
  8. Cosmétiques naturels certifiés

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Körperpflege

Hersteller: Ayumeda

UGS: 00720

Description du produit

Qu'est-ce qu'un acide hyaluronique naturel

Un acide hyaluronique naturel est un véritable enrichissement dans le monde des soins du visage anti-âge et offre un pouvoir de soin efficace dans la lutte contre les premiers signes du vieillissement cutané. L'ingrédient obtenu repose sur votre peau comme un bouclier protecteur invisible et lui apporte une hydratation précieuse.

L'acide hyaluronique est un sucre multiple (appelé polysaccharide) et un composant important du tissu conjonctif de l'organisme. Avec le collagène, l'acide hyaluronique naturel assure le transport des substances solubles dans l'eau entre les cellules individuelles et est donc un facteur important dans l'apport optimal d'humidité à la peau. Avec l'âge, la teneur en hyaluron de la peau diminue. Dans le même temps, de plus en plus de collagène dans la peau est décomposé. Conséquence : les importants dépôts d'humidité diminuent régulièrement et l'élasticité de la peau peut diminuer.

Acide hyaluronique ayurvédique est disponible dans le paradis de l'Ayurveda.

Application

Appliquer avec parcimonie sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté matin et soir après le nettoyage et laisser agir brièvement. Appliquez ensuite votre soin du visage habituel. Convient également pour le contour des yeux.

Ingrédients

Water, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Glycerin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Ectoin, Carrageenan, Betain, Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder*, Lonicera Caprifolium Flower Extract, Xylitol, Propanediol, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract*, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract*, Eugenol**, Linalool**

*aus kontrolliert natürlichem Anbau / from certified organic agricultureMenge / Inhalt: e 30 ml

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...