We ship with the Swiss Post.
DIE POST









We charge Delivery costs flat rate as follows:

The Swiss Post

A post:
  • up to 2 KG CHF 10.-.
  • Up to 10 KG CHF 11.70.
  • Up to 30 KG CHF 24.-.
B post:
  • up to 2 KG CHF 8.-.
  • Up to 10 KG CHF 10.70.
  • Up to 30 KG CHF 21.50.

The shipping prices are understood including statutory VAT. We cannot offer a flat rate for shipping and packaging because our sales price and the performance ratio compared to competitors are below the market price.

packagings

Recycling

GREEN, recycled shipping box: We only use recycled packaging (cardboard) for shipping. GREEN, environmentally friendly filling material: The filling material used is environmentally friendly and can be used multiple times. The filling material is made of 99.6% air and 0.4% recycled polystyrene.

filling material

  • Best transport protection
  • Economical in consumption - foam particles are hardly compressed and deformed even when vibrated
  • Environmentally friendly - reusable filling material made of 99.6% air and 0.4% recycled polystyrene


Damage to a delivery

We do everything we can to ensure that the products you have ordered are carefully packaged and sent safely. However, in individual cases it can happen that a package arrives damaged. As soon as the parcel has been handed over to the transport company (Post.ch), the latter assumes liability for any damage.


Guidelines

Please check w.m. the package immediately upon delivery and only accept it if it is in perfect condition. If the damaged parcel was accepted anyway and there is a subsequent complaint about its contents, take the parcel together with its contents and packaging material to the nearest post office and file a complaint there. We also ask you to report the damage to us immediately. Ayurveda Paradise can only be prosecuted if it is directly responsible for any damage that has occurred (inadequate packaging). If the damage log of the transport company (Post.ch) recognizes the Ayurveda Paradise as the cause, the damaged products will be reimbursed to the customer as a credit or delivered again in consultation. If the damage is caused by improper handling during transport, the transport company (Post.ch) is liable. The transport company creates a damage report and reimburses Ayurveda Paradise for the damage.

collection The products can also be picked up in 8492 Wila, Friedhofstrasse 16. As soon as the goods are ready, we will send an email with the possible pick-up times. Collection is of course free of charge. Please select 'Collection' at the checkout.

Wir versenden mit der schweizerischen Post.
DIE POST









Wir verrechnen Versand- und Verpackungskosten pauschal wie folgt:

Die Schweizer Post

A Post:
  • bis 2 KG CHF 10.-.
  • Bis 10 KG CHF 11.70.
  • Bis 30 KG CHF 24.-.
B Post:
  • bis 2 KG CHF 8.-.
  • Bis 10 KG CHF 10.70.
  • Bis 30 KG CHF 21.50.

Die Versandpreise verstehen sich inkl. gesetzlicher MWST. Eine Versand- und Verpackungskostenpauschale können wir nicht anbieten, da unser Verkaufspreis und das Leistungsverhältnis gegenüber Mitbewerber unter dem Marktpreis liegen.

Verpackungen

Recycling

GREEN, rezyklierte Versandkarton: Wir verwenden für den Versand ausschliesslich rezyklierte Verpackungen (Karton). GREEN, umweltschonendes Füllmaterial: Das verwendete Füllmaterial ist umweltschonend und kann mehrfach verwendet werden. Das Füllmaterial ist aus 99.6% Luft und 0.4% rezykliertem Polystyrol.

Füllmaterial

  • Bester Transportschutz
  • Sparsam im Verbrauch - Schaumpartikel werden auch bei Vibration kaum zusammengedrückt und verformt
  • Umweltschonend - Mehrfach verwendbares Füllmaterial aus 99,6% Luft und 0,4% recyceltem Polystyrol


Beschädigung einer Lieferung

Wir setzen alles daran, dass die von Ihnen bestellten Produkte sorgfältig verpackt und sicher verschickt werden. Dennoch kann es in Einzelfällen vorkommen, dass ein Paket beschädigt bei Ihnen ankommt. Sobald das Paket dem Transportunternehmen (Post.ch) übergeben worden ist, übernimmt dieses die Haftung für allfällige Schäden.


Richtlinien

Bitte kontrollieren Sie w.m. sofort bei Lieferung das Paket und nehmen Sie es nur an, wenn es in einwandfreiem Zustand ist. Falls das beschädigte Paket trotzdem angenommen wurde und sein Inhalt anschliessend beanstandet wird, bringen Sie das Paket umgehend samt Inhalt und Verpackungsmaterial zur nächsten Poststelle und geben dort eine Reklamation auf. Auch bitten wir Sie, uns den Schaden umgehend zu melden. Das Ayurveda Paradies kann nur belangt werden, wenn sie für entstandene Schäden unmittelbar verantwortlich ist (unzureichende Verpackung). Wenn das Schadenprotokoll des Transportunternehmens (Post.ch) das Ayurveda Paradies als Verursacher erkennt, werden die beschädigten Produkte dem Kunden als Gutschrift vergütet oder in Absprache nochmals zugestellt. Entsteht der Schaden durch unsachgemässe Handhabung während des Transportes, so haftet das Transportunternehmen (Post.ch). Das Transporunternehmen erstellt ein Schadenprotokoll und vergütet dem Ayurveda Paradies den entstandenen Schaden.

Abholung Die Produkte können auch in 8492 Wila, Friedhofstrasse 16 abgeholt werden. Sobald die Ware bereit ist, senden wir ein Email mit den möglichen Abholzeiten. Die Abholung ist selbstverständlich kostenlos. Bitte an der Kasse 'Abholung' auswählen.