Tandoori Masala Gewürzmischung BIO
Add to wishlist

Tandoori Masala spice mix glass 100g

CHF 9.90

The biological Tandoori Masala Spice Mix is an Ayurvedic blend of high-quality, selected spices. It gives every typical Indian oven dish a very special, delicious note. Add the spice mixture to the food to flavor it.

Tandoori masala is also suitable for marinating. As an Ayurveda cook, I use Tandoori Masala to marinate an organic chicken 12 hours beforehand. (Do not add natural yoghurt as meat and yoghurt contain 2 proteins) Very tasty!

✓ Vegan
✓ Lactose free
✓ Gluten free
✓ Raw food
✓ From FairTrade production

Artikelnummer: 17272
Hersteller: Cosmoveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Tandoori Masala Gewürzmischung BIO

Tandoori Masala spice mix glass 100g

CHF 9.90
Description

Recipe idea with Tandoori Masala

Tandoori Chicken got its name from the bell-shaped tandoor clay oven from India, which is also used to make naan (flatbread).

Shopping organic chicken

The chicken legs, chicken breasts and thighs - I always buy an organic chicken and then cut it up by hand. It is a shame when the legs or thighs are sold individually, as the industry often throws away the leftovers or processes them industrially. Industrially processed foods have not been processed according to Ayurveda and are therefore not nutritious, not healing and, to be honest, these finished products do not taste at all. I buy my organic chicken at the vegetable market or from a farmer I trust.

Cut up the chicken

Skin the manually cut chicken parts. Offer the bone to the dog. (Give raw). You don't have a dog? The neighbor may have a dog and is just as happy.

Contrary to various standard recipes, do not cut into the meat. the Tandoori Masala Spice Mix and make vegetable oil. Add a little chilli or pepper, depending on your taste. The chicken w.m. only add salt at the end. Rub the chicken with the marinade and put it in the refrigerator. Leave this in the refrigerator for at least 1 hour.

You need no tandoor oven! Either fry the chicken over the grill, in the oven or in a grill pan. Or sauté it and cook a delicious curry with koskos milk and coriander. Everything is allowed and very tasty! main thing fresh, organic ingredients and cooked by hand with a lot of love. This is Ayurveda!

Application
Spice mixture for boiling, frying, grilling or sprinkling over the dishes in the restaurant. Also suitable for marinating chicken or vegetables.
Ingredients
Turmeric *, paprika *, chili *, garam masala * (black pepper *, coriander *, green cardamom *, cumin *, cinnamon *, cloves *), cardamom *, saffron *. * from controlled organic cultivation May contain traces of mustard
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Tandoori Masala Gewürzmischung BIO
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Verre à mélange d'épices Tandoori Masala 100g

CHF 9.90

Le biologique Mélange d'épices Tandoori Masala est un mélange ayurvédique d'épices sélectionnées de haute qualité. Il donne à chaque plat au four indien typique une note très spéciale et délicieuse. Ajouter le mélange d'épices à la nourriture pour la parfumer.

Le Tandoori Masala convient également à la marinade. En tant que cuisinier ayurvédique, j'utilise le Tandoori Masala pour faire mariner un poulet bio 12 heures à l'avance. (Ne pas ajouter de yaourt nature, car la viande et le yaourt contiennent 2 protéines) Très savoureux !

✓ Végétalien
✓ Sans lactose
✓ Sans gluten
✓ Nourriture crue
✓ De la production Fairtrade

Artikelnummer: 17272
Hersteller: Cosmoveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Tandoori Masala Gewürzmischung BIO

Verre à mélange d'épices Tandoori Masala 100g

CHF 9.90
Description

Idée recette avec Tandoori Masala

Le poulet tandoori tire son nom du four en argile tandoor en forme de cloche d'Inde, qui est également utilisé pour faire du naan (pain plat).

Acheter du poulet bio

Les cuisses de poulet, les poitrines et les cuisses de poulet - j'achète toujours un poulet biologique et je le découpe ensuite à la main. C'est dommage lorsque les cuisses ou les cuisses sont vendues à l'unité, car l'industrie jette souvent les restes ou les traite industriellement. Les aliments transformés industriellement n'ont pas été transformés selon l'Ayurveda et ne sont donc pas nutritifs, ni cicatrisants et, pour être honnête, ces produits finis n'ont aucun goût. J'achète mon poulet bio au marché aux légumes ou chez un agriculteur de confiance.

Découper le poulet

Peler les morceaux de poulet coupés manuellement. Offrez l'os au chien. (Donnez cru). Vous n'avez pas de chien ? Le voisin peut avoir un chien et il est tout aussi heureux.

Contrairement à diverses recettes standard, ne coupez pas la viande. les Mélange d'épices Tandoori Masala et faire de l'huile végétale. Ajouter un peu de piment ou de poivre, selon votre goût. Le poulet s.e. ajoutez seulement du sel à la fin. Frottez le poulet avec la marinade et mettez-le au réfrigérateur. Laissez-le au réfrigérateur pendant au moins 1 heure.

Vous avez besoin pas de four tandoor! Faites frire le poulet sur le gril, au four ou dans une poêle à griller. Ou faites-le sauter et cuisinez un délicieux curry avec du lait koskos et de la coriandre. Tout est permis et très savoureux ! chose principale ingrédients frais, biologiques et cuisinés à la main avec beaucoup d'amour. C'est l'Ayurvéda !

Utilisation
Mélange d'épices pour faire bouillir, frire, griller ou saupoudrer les plats du restaurant. Convient également pour mariner du poulet ou des légumes.
Ingrédients
Curcuma*, paprika*, piment*, garam masala* (poivre noir*, coriandre*, cardamome verte*, cumin*, cannelle*, clous de girofle*), cardamome*, safran*. * issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée Peut contenir des traces de moutarde
Médecine ayurvédique

Sain signifie un équilibre entre le corps, l'esprit et l'esprit. Nous ignorons souvent cette sagesse de l'Ayurveda. Ceci est suivi de plaintes ou même de maladies graves - physiquement, mentalement, émotionnellement.

Les médecins ayurvédiques traitent des tableaux cliniques très complexes et ouvrir la voie à un rétablissement holistique. Les médecins ayurvédiques sont formés au plus haut niveau avec un diplôme fédéral.

Recommandation: Nous vous recommandons donc de faire un historique médical ayurvédique complet (appelé Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Produits ayurvédiques

Une large gamme de Produits ayurvédiques peut être trouvé dans Ayurveda Paradise.

Obtenez des effets positifs avec l'Ayurveda
Avec l'Ayurveda, vous obtiendrez un plus en énergie vitale, en performance et en force intérieure. L'Ayurveda est basé sur les principes de la vie - les énergies dites Dosha.

Préfères-tu produits ayurvédiques naturels. Votre corps et votre esprit vous remercieront.

Zum Ayurveda shop