+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Kaash massage bowls coarse or fine, handmade (Ayurveda paradise)

Regular price CHF 26.00 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurveda Kaash bowls coarse and fine, handmade with cream linen pouch:
Our feet do much more than just stand or walk every day. Rather, they are a mirror of our physical and mental condition. With a foot massage you can contribute to their well-being. Stress-related complaints are alleviated and the self-healing of the individual organs is stimulated through targeted massage. Do something good for your body and soul with a foot massage. Also suitable for a body massage.

The professional application of the massage (note marma points) harmonizes the feet, lower legs and the entire organism. Of course you can also massage your feet yourself with the Kaash bowls. Just involve your partner and gently massage each other with Ayurvedic oil. Rest well!

The unique metal alloy promotes the elimination of metabolic end products and has a strong detoxifying effect.

A regular massage strengthens the muscles of the feet, calms and clears the thoughts, promotes serenity, relaxes the eyes and improves the eyesight and promotes sleep!

Diameter: about 8cm

Registered Ayurveda physicians, therapists, naturopaths, complementary physicians, etc. receive free registration special conditions.
A recommendation for the foot massage: Triphala Ghee or a ayurvedic massage oil.

Gross Fit Vital
Fine feel-good

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Massage & relaxation

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 50679

Product description

Padabhyanga is a traditional Ayurvedic massage with a Kaash bowl and traditional ghee and oils. The Kaash Massage Bowls consist of a special mixture of metals called kaash. This consists of an amalgam of copper, zinc and tin.

Kaash's health benefits are due to the unique blend of metals believed to have balancing properties in Ayurveda.

Copper is said to help reduce pain and inflammation in people with painful conditions like arthritis. Zinc is important for vital functions like the immune and digestive systems, and tin is another metal that Ayurveda says is helpful in promoting healthy digestion and relieving everyday problems like headaches and insomnia.

Ghee or oils selected to make that Dosha balance of the client play an important role in the treatment as they lubricate and moisturize the feet. Like many Ayurvedic treatments, this beautiful foot massage is simple to perform, yet incredibly complex in its potential to enhance well-being and promote balance.

A foot massage is always a relaxing therapy, but the Kaash bowl brings a number of additional benefits to this foot massage:

Helps to strengthen the foot muscles, which provides an incomparable feeling of lightness. Regular massage with the Kaash bowl transfers your weight evenly and correctly to the soles of your feet, supporting your posture and increasing comfort and grace. You will walk with lighter steps and feel rejuvenated.

Application

The foot massage bowl is suitable for an Ayurvedic foot massage and foot reflex zone massage. To do this, first rub the soles of your feet with ghee, Triphala Gritham or an Ayurvedic oil. Work the sole of the foot with the smooth, concave outside of the shell. Massage the feet with light pressure in circular movements.

 

The smooth Kaash bowls can also be used for the face, hands and body if thoroughly cleaned!

The smooth surface of the massage bowl has a calming and sleep-inducing effect. A massage with pure ghee right before going to bed is a good idea. The massage bowl is suitable for partner massage, but also for self-massage. Even better are the massage stamps with a wooden handle for self-massage, which you can also get in the Ayurveda paradise.

 

Notice
Please note that the massage bowl should not be used if you are allergic to copper or tin.

 

Ingredients

nA.

DOSHA

Gleicht alle drei Doshas aus. 
 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Bols de massage Kaash grossiers ou fins, faits main (Paradis de l'Ayurveda)

Prix régulier CHF 26.00 Solde

par 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse
Dès CHF 150.- de valeur de commande : livraison gratuite

TVA incluse Livraison calculé au moment du paiement.

Bols Ayurveda Kaash grossiers et fins, faits à la main avec pochette en lin crème :
Nos pieds font bien plus que se tenir debout ou marcher tous les jours. Au contraire, ils sont un miroir de notre condition physique et mentale. Avec un massage des pieds, vous pouvez contribuer à leur bien-être. Les plaintes liées au stress sont atténuées et l'auto-guérison des organes individuels est stimulée par un massage ciblé. Faites quelque chose de bien pour votre corps et votre esprit avec un massage des pieds. Convient également pour un massage du corps.

L'application professionnelle du massage (notez les points marma) harmonise les pieds, le bas des jambes et tout l'organisme. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également vous masser les pieds vous-même avec les bols Kaash. Impliquez simplement votre partenaire et massez-vous doucement avec de l'huile ayurvédique. Reposez-vous bien!

L'alliage métallique unique favorise l'élimination des produits finaux métaboliques et a un fort effet détoxifiant.

Un massage régulier renforce les muscles des pieds, calme et éclaircit les pensées, favorise la sérénité, détend les yeux et améliore la vue et favorise le sommeil !

Diamètre : environ 8 cm

Les médecins ayurvédiques agréés, les thérapeutes, les naturopathes, les médecins complémentaires, etc. reçoivent inscription gratuite conditions spéciales.
Une recommandation pour le massage des pieds : Triphala Ghee ou un huile de massage ayurvédique.

Ajustement approximatif et vital
Bien se sentir bien

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Massages & détente

Fabricant: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

UGS: 50679

Description du produit

Padabhyanga est un massage ayurvédique traditionnel avec un Bol Kaash et le ghee et les huiles traditionnels. Le Bols de massage Kaash consistent en un mélange spécial de métaux appelé kaash. Il s'agit d'un amalgame de cuivre, de zinc et d'étain.

Les avantages pour la santé de Kaash sont dus au mélange unique de métaux dont on pense qu'ils ont des propriétés équilibrantes dans l'Ayurveda.

On dit que le cuivre aide à réduire la douleur et l'inflammation chez les personnes souffrant de maladies douloureuses comme l'arthrite. Le zinc est important pour les fonctions vitales comme les systèmes immunitaire et digestif, et l'étain est un autre métal qui, selon l'Ayurveda, est utile pour favoriser une digestion saine et soulager les problèmes quotidiens comme les maux de tête et l'insomnie.

Ghee ou huiles sélectionnées pour faire ça Équilibre Dosha du client jouent un rôle important dans le traitement car ils lubrifient et hydratent les pieds. Comme de nombreux traitements ayurvédiques, ce magnifique massage des pieds est simple à réaliser, mais incroyablement complexe dans son potentiel d'amélioration du bien-être et de promotion de l'équilibre.

Un massage des pieds est toujours une thérapie relaxante, mais le bol Kaash apporte un certain nombre d'avantages supplémentaires à ce massage des pieds :

Aide à renforcer les muscles du pied, ce qui procure une sensation de légèreté incomparable. Un massage régulier avec le bol Kaash transfère votre poids uniformément et correctement sur la plante de vos pieds, soutenant votre posture et augmentant le confort et la grâce. Vous marcherez d'un pas léger et vous vous sentirez rajeuni.

Application

Le bol de massage des pieds convient au massage ayurvédique des pieds et au massage des zones réflexes des pieds. Pour ce faire, frottez d'abord la plante de vos pieds avec du ghee, du Triphala Gritham ou une huile ayurvédique. Travaillez la plante du pied avec l'extérieur lisse et concave de la coque. Massez les pieds avec une légère pression en mouvements circulaires.

 

Les bols Kaash lisses peuvent également être utilisés pour le visage, les mains et le corps s'ils sont soigneusement nettoyés !

La surface lisse du bol de massage a un effet calmant et somnifère. Un massage avec du ghee pur juste avant d'aller au lit est une bonne idée. Le bol de massage convient au massage en couple, mais aussi à l'auto-massage. Encore mieux sont les tampons de massage avec un manche en bois pour l'auto-massage, que vous pouvez également vous procurer au paradis de l'Ayurveda.

 

Avis
Veuillez noter que le bol de massage ne doit pas être utilisé si vous êtes allergique au cuivre ou à l'étain.

 

Ingrédients

n / a.

DOSHA

Équilibre les trois doshas.
 

Le saviez-vous ?

Nouveau : Organiser une consultation ayurvédique en ligne

Nous sommes certifiés BIO par Bio.Inspecta AG
Analyses laboratoire / PID toujours disponibles sur demande !
Les thérapeutes et les détaillants spécialisés bénéficient de réductions. Inscrivez-vous maintenant.