+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

Ayurveda as a source of energy (German)

Regular price CHF 17.90 CHF 13.50 (24 %)

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Indian healing knowledge for exhaustion, stress and burnout.

Do you feel stressed out? Are you often exhausted and listless, or do you fear that your everyday life could become too much for you? Let the knowledge of the Vedas, which is over 5,000 years old, help you!

 

Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
1

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Bücher

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 20584

EAN: 9783863742058

Product description

Gain new energy and find and develop your own power potential - you can draw these treasures from the "energy source Ayurveda". The Indian Ayurveda therapist Balvinder Sidhu introduces you to new, multifaceted and effective ways to regain your energy and maintain it in the long term. In the holistic view of body, mind and soul, you yourself become the doer and shaper of your quality of life. You can feel a new joie de vivre, creativity and well-being.

Balvinder Sidhu supports you individually, according to your own constitution: The holistic approach includes looking at or rethinking your lifestyle, detoxification and cleansing of the organism on a physical and mental level, mental strengthening through yoga and meditation exercises as well as type-appropriate nutrition and energy programs . Balvinder Sidhu shows how you can easily integrate all of this into your everyday life.

In the Ayurveda paradise you will find the best for cleaning your mouth draw natural mouth oil to the oil.

Balvinder Sidhu was born in northern India and grew up with the Ayurvedic healing tradition in which her family has been rooted for generations. The Ayurveda therapist has lived in Germany since she was twelve and sees it as her calling to combine the thousands of years of holistic knowledge of Hindu scholars with the needs of Western society. She has been running the "Kaya Veda" institute in Augsburg for around 25 years and has published, among other things, the guide "The Ayurveda Book of Happiness".

Application

Ingredients

DOSHA

 

Did you know that?

Or: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are BIO certified.
Laboratory analysis / PID always available on request!
Therapists and specialist shops receive a discount. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 150.- de valeur de commande

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Lun-Ven 9h-17h.

L'Ayurveda comme source d'énergie (En Allemand)

Prix régulier CHF 17.90 CHF 13.50 (24 %)

par 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse
Dès CHF 150.- de valeur de commande : livraison gratuite

TVA incluse Livraison calculé au moment du paiement.

Connaissances indiennes de guérison pour l'épuisement, le stress et l'épuisement professionnel.

Vous vous sentez stressé ? Êtes-vous souvent épuisé et apathique, ou craignez-vous que votre quotidien devienne trop lourd pour vous ? Laissez la connaissance des Védas, vieille de plus de 5 000 ans, vous aider !

 

Seulement 1 disponible
1

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

Assortiment: Livres ayurvédiques

Fabricant: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

UGS: 20584

EAN: 9783863742058

Description du produit

Gagnez une nouvelle énergie et trouvez et développez votre propre potentiel énergétique - vous pouvez puiser ces trésors dans la "source d'énergie Ayurveda". Le thérapeute ayurvédique indien Balvinder Sidhu vous présente des moyens nouveaux, multiformes et efficaces pour retrouver votre énergie et la maintenir sur le long terme. Dans la vision holistique du corps, de l'esprit et de l'âme, vous devenez vous-même l'acteur et le façonneur de votre qualité de vie. Vous pouvez ressentir une nouvelle joie de vivre, créativité et bien-être.

Balvinder Sidhu vous soutient individuellement, selon votre propre constitution : L'approche holistique comprend l'examen ou la refonte de votre style de vie, la détoxification et le nettoyage de l'organisme au niveau physique et mental, le renforcement mental par des exercices de yoga et de méditation ainsi qu'une nutrition adaptée au type. et les programmes énergétiques. Balvinder Sidhu montre comment vous pouvez facilement intégrer tout cela dans votre vie quotidienne.

Au paradis de l'Ayurveda, vous trouverez le meilleur pour vous nettoyer la bouche dessiner l'huile de bouche naturelle à l'huile.

Balvinder Sidhu est née dans le nord de l'Inde et a grandi avec la tradition de guérison ayurvédique dans laquelle sa famille est enracinée depuis des générations. La thérapeute ayurvédique vit en Allemagne depuis l'âge de douze ans et considère comme sa vocation de combiner les milliers d'années de connaissances holistiques des érudits hindous avec les besoins de la société occidentale. Elle dirige l'institut "Kaya Veda" à Augsbourg depuis environ 25 ans et a publié, entre autres, le guide "The Ayurveda Book of Happiness".

Application

Ingrédients

DOSHA

 

Le saviez-vous ?

Nouveau : Organiser une consultation ayurvédique en ligne

Nous sommes certifiés BIO par Bio.Inspecta AG
Analyses laboratoire / PID toujours disponibles sur demande !
Les thérapeutes et les détaillants spécialisés bénéficient de réductions. Inscrivez-vous maintenant.
Loading...