+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Tamarinden Paste, 135gr

Regular price CHF 5.30 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Tamarind paste. Best quality from Classic Ayurveda from natural cultivation. Vata reducing, Pitta / Kapha stimulating. Ideal as a healthy vinegar substitute.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Gewürz

Vendor: Cosmoveda

SKU: 30480

Product description

The best tamarind paste available on the market from Classic Ayurveda. Tamarind paste is an important ingredient in Asian and African cuisine and serves as a healthy alternative to vinegar or lemon juice.

Tamarinden Paste

Tamarind is also called Indian date (Tamarindus Indica) and contains valuable ingredients. It is full of minerals, which makes tamarind an interesting addition to the daily diet, not only for vegans and vegetarians. The fruit contains water, roughage and carbohydrates as well as iron, calcium, phosphorus, magnesium and vitamin D. There are also large amounts of tartaric acid and cinnamic acid. Tamarind has a slightly laxative effect, so you shouldn't use tamarind every day.

Tamarind in the kitchen

You can make delicious salads from the tamarind flowers and refreshing lemonade drinks from the tamarind paste. This tamarind paste is mainly used in the kitchen in the form of chutneys, confectionery and sweet and sour curries. There are also countless African, South American and Persian dishes made with tamarind.

European cuisine has also added tamarind to British Worcestershire sauce since the 19th century.

Tamarind Effect in Ayurveda

Tamarind has an antiseptic and slightly laxative effect. Ayurveda explains this by the acidic Rasa (flavor). The so-called Property (virya) is heating up, the taste after digestion (Limits) is angry too. The effect of tamarind on the doshas is Vata reducing and Pitta/Kapha stimulating. The tamarind fruit is also frequently used in addictions used like alcoholism. A syrup is made from dates, black raisins, pomegranate, Indian gooseberries (amla fruit) and tamarind. Best quality in the Ayurveda paradise:

Buy tamarind paste and have it delivered from Switzerland.

Scientific Findings

Especially in Asia, the tamarind and its mode of action has been scientifically proven several times. You can find an overview of the studies here: Tamarindus Indica linn

Application

According to the recipe and your taste!

Ingredients

Tamarind paste * (70%), water (30%) * from controlled organic cultivation organic & fair trade, lactose-free, gluten-free, vegan, allergen-free

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Tamarinden Paste, 135gr

CHF 5.30

Beste Premium Tamarinden Paste aus natürlichem Anbau von Classic Ayurveda in der 135gr Dose. Tamarinden ist Vata reduzierend, Pitta/Kapha anregend und ein idealer gesunder Essig Ersatz.

 

✓ Vata reduzierend und leicht Pitta/Kapha anregend
✓ Vegan
✓ Laktosefrei
✓ Glutenfrei
✓ Aus FairTrade und natürlichem Anbau
 

Nur noch 4 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 30480
Hersteller: Cosmoveda
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Tamarinden Paste, 135gr

Tamarinden Paste, 135gr

CHF 5.30
Produktbeschreibung

Die beste Tamarinden Paste die auf dem Markt erhältlich ist von Classic Ayurveda. Tamarinden Paste ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil in der asiatischen und afrikanischen Küche und dient als gesunde alternative zu Essig oder Zitronensaft.

Tamarinden Paste

Tamarinde wird auch indische Dattel (Tamarindus Indica) genannt und beinhaltet wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe. Sie steckt voller Mineralstoffe, was die Tamarinde nicht nur für Veganer und Vegetarier zu einem interessanten Zusatz bei der täglichen Ernährung macht. Die Frucht enthält Wasser, Ballaststoffe und Kohlenhydrate sowie Eisen, Calcium, Phosphor, Magnesium und Vitamin D. Dazu kommen Weinsäure und Zimtsäure in grossen Mengen. Die Tamarinde wirkt leicht abführend, daher sollte man nicht jeden Tag Tamarinde verarbeiten.

Tamarinde in der Küche

Aus den Tamarinden Blüten kann man leckere Salate machen und aus der Tamarinden Paste erfrischende Limonaden-Getränke. Diese Tamarinden Paste kommt hauptsächlich in der Küche zum Einsatz in Form von Chutneys, Konfekten und süsssauren Currys. Es gibt auch unzähliche afrikanische, südamerikanische und persische Gerichte mit Tamarinde.

Auch die europäische Küche fügt Tamarinde in der britischen Worcestersauce seit dem 19. Jahrhundert hinzu.

Tamarinde Wirkung im Ayurveda

Die Tamarinde hat eine antiseptische, und leicht abführende Wirkung. Ayurveda erklärt dies durch das saure Rasa (Geschmack). Die sogenannte Eigenschaft (Virya) ist erhitzend, der Geschmack nach der Verdauung (Vipaka) ist ebenfalls sauer. Die Wirkung von Tamarinde auf die Doshas ist Vata reduzierend und Pitta/Kapha anregend. Häufig wird auch die Tamarinde Frucht bei Suchterkrankungen eingesetzt wie Alkohlismus. Dabei wird ein Sirup aus Datteln, schwarzen Rosinen, Granatapfel, indischer Stachelbeere (Amla Frucht) und Tamarinde hergestellt. Beste Qualität im Ayurveda Paradies:

Tamarindenpaste kaufen und aus der Schweiz geliefert.

Wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse

Vor allem in Asien wurde die Tamarinde und deren Wirkungsweise mehrfach wissenschaftlich belegt. Einen Überblick der Studien findest du hier: Tamarindus Indica linn
Anwendung
Gemäss Rezept und deinem Geschmack!
Zutaten

Tamarindenpaste* (70%), Wasser (30%) * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau Bio & Fair Trade, laktosfrei, glutenfrei, vegan, allergenfrei 

 

Nährwert pro 100gr: 

Kalorien: 239 kcal, 1000 KJ Fett: 0.6 Gramm Kohlenhydrate: 62.5 gr Eiweiss: 2.8 gr