+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Cart ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

Kaash massage bowls coarse or fine, handmade (Ayurveda paradise)

Regular price CHF 26.00 Sale

per 

Shipping fees are calculated at checkout
From CHF 150.- order value: free delivery

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurveda Kaash bowls coarse and fine, handmade with cream linen pouch:
Our feet do much more than just stand or walk every day. Rather, they are a mirror of our physical and mental condition. With a foot massage you can contribute to their well-being. Stress-related complaints are alleviated and the self-healing of the individual organs is stimulated through targeted massage. Do something good for your body and soul with a foot massage. Also suitable for a body massage.

The professional application of the massage (note marma points) harmonizes the feet, lower legs and the entire organism. Of course you can also massage your feet yourself with the Kaash bowls. Just involve your partner and gently massage each other with Ayurvedic oil. Rest well!

The unique metal alloy promotes the elimination of metabolic end products and has a strong detoxifying effect.

A regular massage strengthens the muscles of the feet, calms and clears the thoughts, promotes serenity, relaxes the eyes and improves the eyesight and promotes sleep!

Diameter: about 8cm

Registered Ayurveda physicians, therapists, naturopaths, complementary physicians, etc. receive free registration special conditions.
A recommendation for the foot massage: Triphala Ghee or a ayurvedic massage oil.

Gross Fit Vital
Fine feel-good

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Massage & relaxation

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 50679

Product description

Padabhyanga is a traditional Ayurvedic massage with a Kaash bowl and traditional ghee and oils. The Kaash Massage Bowls consist of a special mixture of metals called kaash. This consists of an amalgam of copper, zinc and tin.

Kaash's health benefits are due to the unique blend of metals believed to have balancing properties in Ayurveda.

Copper is said to help reduce pain and inflammation in people with painful conditions like arthritis. Zinc is important for vital functions like the immune and digestive systems, and tin is another metal that Ayurveda says is helpful in promoting healthy digestion and relieving everyday problems like headaches and insomnia.

Ghee or oils selected to make that Dosha balance of the client play an important role in the treatment as they lubricate and moisturize the feet. Like many Ayurvedic treatments, this beautiful foot massage is simple to perform, yet incredibly complex in its potential to enhance well-being and promote balance.

A foot massage is always a relaxing therapy, but the Kaash bowl brings a number of additional benefits to this foot massage:

Helps to strengthen the foot muscles, which provides an incomparable feeling of lightness. Regular massage with the Kaash bowl transfers your weight evenly and correctly to the soles of your feet, supporting your posture and increasing comfort and grace. You will walk with lighter steps and feel rejuvenated.

Application

The foot massage bowl is suitable for an Ayurvedic foot massage and foot reflex zone massage. To do this, first rub the soles of your feet with ghee, Triphala Gritham or an Ayurvedic oil. Work the sole of the foot with the smooth, concave outside of the shell. Massage the feet with light pressure in circular movements.

 

The smooth Kaash bowls can also be used for the face, hands and body if thoroughly cleaned!

The smooth surface of the massage bowl has a calming and sleep-inducing effect. A massage with pure ghee right before going to bed is a good idea. The massage bowl is suitable for partner massage, but also for self-massage. Even better are the massage stamps with a wooden handle for self-massage, which you can also get in the Ayurveda paradise.

 

Notice
Please note that the massage bowl should not be used if you are allergic to copper or tin.

 

Ingredients

nA.

DOSHA

Gleicht alle drei Doshas aus. 
 

Did you know that?

New: Arrange an Ayurveda online consultation

We are ORGANIC certified by Bio.Inspecta AG
Laboratory analyzes / PID always available on request!
Therapists & specialist retailers receive discounts. Register now.
Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Warenkorb ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Kaash Massageschalen grob oder fein, handgemacht (Ayurveda Paradies)

Normaler Preis CHF 26.00 Angebot

pro 

Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet
Ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert: Gratislieferung

Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurveda Kaash Schalen grob und fein, handgefertigt mit cremefarbenem Beutel aus Leinen: 
Unsere Füsse tun täglich viel mehr als nur stehen oder gehen. Vielmehr sind sie ein Spiegel unserer körperlichen und seelischen Verfassung. Über eine Fussmassage können Sie über deren Wohlbefinden beitragen. Stressbedingte Beschwerden werden gelindert und die Selbstheilung der einzelnen Organe durch gezielte Massage angeregt. Tu etwas Gutes für deinen Körper und Seele mit einer Fussmassage. Auch geeignet für eine Massage des Körpers. 

Die fachmännische Anwendung der Massage (Marmapunkte beachten) harmonisiert die Füsse, Unterschenkel und den gesamten Organismus. Selbstverständlich können Sie Ihre Füsse mit den Kaash Schalen auch selber massieren. Beziehen Sie ihren Partner einfach mitein und massieren Sie sich zärtlich mit ayurvedischem Öl gegenseitig. Gute Erholung!

Die einzigartige Metall-Legierung fördert die Ausscheidung von Stoffwechselendprodukten und wirkt stark entgiftend.

Eine regelmässige Massage stärkt die Muskulatur der Füsse, beruhigt und klärt die Gedanken, fördert Gelassenheit, entspannt die Augen und verbessert die Sehkraft und fördert Ihren Schlaf!

Durchmesser: ca. 8cm

Registrierte Ayurveda Mediziner*Innen, Therapeuten, Heilpraktiker, Komplementärmediziner usw. erhalten nach der kostenlosen Registration Sonderkonditionen.  
Eine Empfehlung für die Fussmassage: Triphala Ghee oder ein ayurvedisches Massageöl.

Grob Fit Vital
Fein Wohlfühl

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Massage & Entspannung

Hersteller: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

Artikelnummer: 50679

Produktbeschreibung

Padabhyanga ist eine traditionelle ayurvedische Massage mit einer Kaash-Schale und traditionellem Ghee und Ölen. Die Kaash-Massageschalen bestehen aus einer speziellen Metallmischung, Kaash genannt. Dieses besteht aus einem Amalgam aus Kupfer, Zink und Zinn.

Die gesundheitlichen Vorteile von Kaash sind auf die einzigartige Mischung von Metallen zurückzuführen, denen im Ayurveda ausgleichende Eigenschaften nachgesagt werden.

Kupfer soll bei Menschen mit schmerzhaften Beschwerden wie Arthritis helfen, Schmerzen und Entzündungen zu lindern. Zink ist wichtig für lebenswichtige Funktionen wie das Immun- und Verdauungssystem, und Zinn ist ein weiteres Metall, das laut Ayurveda bei der Förderung einer gesunden Verdauung hilfreich ist und alltägliche Probleme wie Kopfschmerzen und Schlaflosigkeit lindert.

Ghee oder Öle, die ausgewählt wurden, um das Dosha-Gleichgewicht des Kunden zu harmonisieren, spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei der Behandlung, da sie die Füsse schmieren und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Wie viele ayurvedische Behandlungen ist diese schöne Fussmassage einfach durchzuführen und dennoch unglaublich komplex in ihrem Potenzial, das Wohlbefinden zu steigern und das Gleichgewicht zu fördern.

Eine Fussmassage ist immer eine entspannende Therapie, aber die Kaash-Schale verleiht dieser Fussmassage eine Reihe zusätzlicher Vorteile:

Hilft, die Fussmuskulatur zu stärken, was für ein unvergleichliches Gefühl von Leichtigkeit sorgt. Wenn Sie regelmäßig mit der Kaash-Schüssel massieren, wird Ihr Gewicht gleichmässig und korrekt auf die Fusssohlen verlagert, was Ihre Körperhaltung unterstützt und für mehr Komfort und Anmut sorgt. Sie werden mit leichteren Schritten gehen und sich verjüngt fühlen.

Anwendung

Die Fussmassageschale eignet sich für eine ayurvedische Fussmassage und Fussreflexzonenmassage. Dazu reiben Sie die Fusssohlen zunächst mit Ghee, Triphala Gritham oder einem ayurvedischen Öl ein. Bearbeiten Sie die Fusssohle mit der glatten, konkaven Außenseite der Schale. Massieren Sie die Füsse mit leichtem Druck in kreisförmigen Bewegungen.

 

Die glatten Kaash-Schalen können bei gründlicher Reinigung auch für Gesicht, Hände und Körper genutzt werden!

Die glatte Oberfläche der Massageschale wirkt beruhigend und schlaffördernd. Eine Massage mit reinem Ghee direkt vor dem Zubettgehen bietet sich an. Die Massageschale ist für die Partnermassage, aber auch für die Selbstmassage geeignet. Noch besser eignen sich die Massagestempel mit Holzstiel für die Selbstmassage die Sie ebenfalls im Ayurveda Paradies erhalten. 

 

Hinweis
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Massageschale bei einer Kupfer- oder Zinnallergie nicht verwendet werden darf.

 

Zutaten

nA.

DOSHA

Gleicht alle drei Doshas aus. 
 

Wussten Sie das?

Neu: Ayurveda online Konsultation vereinbaren

Wir sind BIO zertifiziert durch Bio.Inspecta AG
Labor Analysen / PID immer auf Anfrage erhältlich!
Therapeuten & Fachhandel erhalten Rabatt. Jetzt anmelden.
Loading...