+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda Premium Gold Tea «Herbal Tea for Kapha» 100g

Regular price CHF 5.50 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda Premium Gold "Herbal Tea for Kapha" Exquisite herbal and spice tea for Kapha constitutions. This Ayurveda tea mixture has a warming, mentally liberating effect and has a positive effect on your digestion. This tea blend is good for the evening as it relaxes and cleanses. Kapha tea promotes satisfaction, trust and tenderness. Thanks to the ingredients such as cassia cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, cloves, pepper, coriander, turmeric and nutmeg, compiled according to Ayurveda.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Tee

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 6383-024

Product description

This Ayurveda Premium Gold Herbal Tea for Kapha, Kapha appeases constitutional types. An exquisite herbal tea blend with spices gives this Ayurvedic tea its fine aroma.

Not only the winter time is tea time. Ayurvedic teas have different effects on our system, which not only increase your well-being in winter and can alleviate numerous ailments. Ayurvedic teas improve inner balance. The Ayurveda teas are available in different blends for Pitta, Kapha and Vata Constitutions available.

Ayurveda Tipp: Don't over-infuse the teas. Steep a level tablespoon of tea mixture in a liter of hot water for up to 10 minutes and you can enjoy a first-class drink.

All Ayurveda teas in our range were created and carefully manufactured according to Ayurvedic principles.

Or only stir in from 40 degrees. Honey should not be heated to more than 40 degrees because honey, like paste/glue, is difficult to digest if overheated and Ama is formed. Even if your grandmother claims the opposite?

Buy Ayurveda tea delivered from Switzerland!


Application

Pour about 1 teaspoon of tea with 1 cup of bubbly boiling water and let it steep for about 5 - 8 minutes. Stir, then strain. Sweeten as desired with Sharkara or Jaggery. With milk, the tea is also suitable for children.

Ingredients

Ginger, coriander, cardamom, cloves, pepper, Javanese turmeric, nutmeg.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Ayurveda Premium Gold Tee «Kräutertee für Kapha» 100g

Normaler Preis CHF 5.50 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ayurveda Premium Gold «Kräutertee für Kapha» Erlesene Kräuter- und Gewürztee für Kapha Konstitutionen. Diese Ayurveda Teemischung wirkt wärmend, geistig befreiend und kann eine positive Wirkung auf deine Verdauung haben. Diese Teemischung ist gut für den Abend geeignet, da sie entspannt und reinigt. Kapha Tee fördert Zufriedenheit, Vertrauen und Zärtlichkeit. Dank den nach Ayurveda zusammengestellten Inhaltsstoffen wie Cassiazimt, Ingwer, Kardamom, Gewürznelken, Pfeffer, Koriander, Gelbwurz und Muskatnuss.

100 Gramm bester Kräuter-Tee reicht für mindestens 5 Liter Tee

 

✓ Nach ayurvedischen Prinzipien kreiert
✓ 100% authentische Ayurveda Tee
✓ Aus natürlichem Anbau ohne Zusatzstoffe
✓ Von Ayurveda Therapeuten empfohlen

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Ayurveda Tee

Hersteller: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

Artikelnummer: 6383-024

Produktbeschreibung

Dieser Ayurveda Premium Gold Kräutertee für Kapha, besänftigt Kapha Konstitutionstypen. Eine erlesene Kräutertee Mischung mit Gewürzen verleiht diesem ayurvedischen Tee sein feines Aroma.

Nicht nur die Winterzeit ist Teezeit. Ayurvedische Tees haben unterschiedliche Wirkung auf unser System, die nicht nur im Winter dein Wohlbefinden steigern und zahlreiche Beschwerden lindern können. Ayurvedische Tees bewirken eine Verbesserung der inneren Balance. Die Ayurveda-Tees sind in verschiedenen Mischungen für Pitta, Kapha und Vata Konstitutionen erhältlich.

Ayurveda Tipp: Giesse die Tees nicht zu stark auf. Ein gestrichener Esslöffel Teemischung auf einen Liter heisses Wasser bis 10 Minuten ziehen lassen und du kannst ein erstklassiges Getränk geniessen.

Alle in unserem Sortiment geführten Ayurveda Tees wurden nach ayurvedischen Prinzipien kreiert und sorgfältig hergestellt.

Oder erst ab 40 Grad einrühren. Honig sollte nicht mehr als auf 40 Grad erhitzt werden, weil der Honig wie Kleister/Kleber bei Überhitzung schlecht verdaut werden kann und Ama entsteht. Auch wenn Deine Grossmutter das Gegenteil behauptet ?

Ayurveda Tee kaufen aus der Schweiz geliefert!


Anwendung

Etwa 1 Teelöffel Tee mit 1 Tasse sprudelnd kochendem Wasser übergiessen und etwa 5 - 8 Minuten ziehen lassen. Umrühren, dann abseihen. Nach Belieben süssen mit Sharkara oder Jaggery. Mit Milch ist der Tee auch für Kinder geeignet.

Zutaten

Ingwer, Koriander, Kardamom, Gewürznelken, Pfeffer, Javanische Gelbwurz, Muskatnuss.

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...