+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Ayurveda cookbook: "It tastes better with love" by Dag Weinmann

Regular price CHF 42.00 CHF 32.00 (23 % OFF)

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ayurveda cookbook "It tastes better with love". Poetic, paired with a lot of love and many years of specialist knowledge from Dag Weinmann's healthy Ayurveda cuisine. Professional Ayurveda cook at the European Academy for Ayurveda in Germany.


Reading sample Ayurveda cookbook: 'It tastes better with love from Dag Weinmann'view / print as PDF file.
Spring Summer
Autumn winter

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Bücher

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 11100

Product description

Ayurveda and the art of cooking

Ayurveda, the traditional medicine of India, regards the art of cooking as a way of life harmony and happiness. In harmony with nature, we draw from the richness of fresh fruit, vegetables, nuts, grains and herbs to prepare dishes that fill body and soul with new vitality. The food is used in accordance with its seasonal and regional uniqueness.

In addition, a good Ayurveda chef knows about the individual needs of his guests and the transformation processes of cooking, which strengthen the healing power of food. In this sense, Ayurvedic cooking is a culinary art of healing and an Ayurveda cook is an alchemist for physical and mental well-being. This image also fits Dag Weinmann, who has been enriching the Birsteiner Ayurveda kitchen in the Rosenberg Ayurveda Academy and the spa center for many years with unique creativity and serenity. His recipes often seduce with their simplicity and yet they are very unusual and complex. Well-known local foods become exotic creations, in which they have been refined with fine spices and a lot of love in a sophisticated menu. Just try it out and experience the love of Ayurvedic cooking with Dag's recipes. I wish you a lot of fun and good appetite!
Kerstin Rosenberg Ayurveda expert, author, director of the European Academy for Ayurveda with attached spa center.

Characteristics of an Ayurvedic cook

According to Ayurveda, an excellent cook should be happy and balanced. However, it would be better if he is in love or has a lot of love in him. The food will certainly not taste salty! "Love goes through the stomach", as the saying goes.

In reality love goes through all organs and at the same time touches the soul. Because love is not limited by anything. And it is also inexplicable. It is the same with an Ayurvedic dish. It can touch us deeply and we cannot explain why.

And that's just as well! With that in mind, we take our time to fall in love. Because there is always enough timelessness for that! Also for pausing and for matters of the heart, time for some Ayurvedic romance and a poetic hug!

Time for some starry kitchen messages and delicacies!

I wish all readers an amorous breakfast morning and a universe of culinary kisses.
Dag Weinmann Ayurveda Koch  

Application

Several times a day :-)

Ingredients

Poetic, lots of love paired with many years of specialist knowledge from healthy Ayurveda cuisine.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Ayurveda Kochbuch: "Mit Liebe schmeckt's besser" von Dag Weinmann: Ayurveda Kochbuch, Entspannung, Hausapotheke, Pitta reduzierend, Vata ausgleichend, Vata reduzierend, Verdauung - Ayurveda P

Ayurveda Kochbuch: "Mit Liebe schmeckt's besser" von Dag Weinmann

CHF 32.00 CHF 42.00

Poetisches aus der Ayurvedaküche

 

Ayurvedisch zu kochen und Poesi haben viele Gemeinsamkeiten. Eine davon ist aus etwas Banalem etwas Zauberhaftes zu kochen. Sowohl beim ayurvedischen Kochen als auch beim Dichen ist es essentiell, mit der Harmonie der Liebe zu schwingen.

Frühling/Sommer Ausgabe und Herbst/Winter Ausgabe

Einzelpreis pro Exemplar sind 32.- CHF statt CHF 42.-. 

 

Leseprobe Ayurveda Kochbuch: 'Mit Liebe schmeckt's besser von Dag Weinmann' als PDF Datei ansehen/drucken.

Ausgabe: Frühling-Sommer
Frühling-Sommer
Herbst-Winter
Nur noch 9 Artikel an Lager!
Artikelnummer: 11100
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Produktbeschreibung

Ayurveda und die Kunst des Kochens

Ayurveda, die traditionelle Heilkunde Indiens betrachtet die Kunst des Kochens als ein Lebensgefühl der Harmonie und des Glücks. Im Einklang mit der Natur schöpfen wir aus dem Reichtum frischer Früchte, Gemüse, Nüsse, Getreide und Kräuter, um daraus Speisen zuzubereiten, die Körper und Geist mit neuer Lebenskraft erfüllen. Dabei werden die Nahrungsmittel so verwendet, wie es ihrer saisonalen und regionalen Einzigartigkeit entspricht.

Zudem weiss ein guter Ayurveda-Koch um die individuellen Bedürfnisse seiner Gäste und die Transformationsprozesse des Kochens, welche die Heilkraft der Nahrung verstärkt. In diesem Sinne ist die ayurvedische Kochkunst eine kulinarischen Heilkunst und ein Ayurveda-Koch ein Alchemist für das leibliche und seelische Wohl. Dieses Bild passt auch zu Dag Weinmann, der seit vielen Jahren mit einzigartiger Kreativität und Gelassenheit die Birsteiner Ayurveda-Küche in der Rosenberg Ayurveda-Akademie und dem -Kurzentrum bereichert. Seine Rezepte verführen oftmals durch ihre Einfachheit und sind doch sehr aussergewöhnlich und komplex. Altbekannte heimische Nahrungsmittel werden zu exotischen Kreationen, in dem sie mit feinen Gewürzen und viel Liebe in einem raffinierten Menü veredelt wurden. Probiere es einfach aus und erlebe die Liebe beim ayurvedischen Kochen mit Dag´s Rezepten. Ich wünsche dabei viel Freude und guten Appetit!
Kerstin Rosenberg Ayurveda-Expertin, Buchautorin Direktorin der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda mit angeschlossenem Kurzentrum.

Eigenschaften eines Ayurveda Kochs

Laut der Ayurveda-Lehre sollte ein hervorragender Koch glücklich und ausgeglichen sein. Besser wäre jedoch, wenn er verliebt ist oder viel Liebe in sich trägt. Das Essen wird dadurch sicher nicht versalzen schmecken! „Liebe geht durch den Magen“, wie ein Sprichwort behauptet.

In Wirklichkeit geht die Liebe durch alle Organe und berührt zugleich die Seele. Denn die Liebe ist durch nichts beschränkt. Und sie ist auch nicht erklärbar. Genauso ist es bei einem ayurvedischen Gericht. Es kann uns tief berühren und wir können es nicht erklären, warum das so ist.

Und das ist auch gut so! In diesem Sinne nehmen wir uns Zeit, um uns zu verlieben. Denn dafür ist immer genügend Zeitlosigkeit vorhanden! Ebenso zum Innehalten und für Herzensangelegenheiten, Zeit für etwas ayurvedische Romantik und eine poetische Umarmung!

Zeit für ein paar sternenklare Küchenbotschaften und Köstlichkeiten!

Ich wünsche allen Leserinnen und Lesern einen verliebten Frühstücksmorgen und ein Universum an kulinarischen Küssen.
Dag Weinmann Ayurveda Koch  

Anwendung
Täglich mehrmals :-)
Zutaten
Poetisches, sehr viel Liebe gepaart mit langjährigem Fachwissen aus der gesunden Ayurveda Küche.