+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Panch Phoran in Glass, 80g

Regular price CHF 9.00 CHF 8.50 (5 % OFF)

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Panch Phoran means translated 5 spices mixture. The spices are fried in ghee and an aromatic scent is created, which triggers a small firework of aromas on the tongue and in the nose. The slightly hot and sweet spice mixture transforms a simple dish of potatoes and cauliflower into a delicious Aloo Gobi that tastes like an Indian.

The blend of spices from northern India is very popular in classic Ayurveda cuisine. Due to its composition, Panch Phoron activates the digestive fire (agni). By preparing it in ghee, the spice pops up, similar to popcorn, and unfolds its aromas. Only when the plop has stopped are further ingredients added. The vegetables taste wonderfully aromatic and the essential oils they contain make them particularly easy to digest.

✓ Vegan
✓ Lactose free
✓ Gluten free
✓ From FairTrade production

 

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Kräuter & Gewürze

Vendor: Cosmoveda

SKU: 172200

Product description

Panch Phoran is the basis for various vegetable dishes, legumes, Dal (lentils) but also for braised meat dishes and salty baked goods. These aromas are incomparable.

Application

See detailed product description

Ingredients

Cumin *, mustard seeds *, black cumin *, fenugreek *, fennel *. * from controlled organic cultivation

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Panch Phoran im Glas, 80g

Normaler Preis CHF 9.00 CHF 8.50 (5 % OFF)

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Panch Phoran heisst übersetzt 5 Gewürze-Mischung. Die Gewürze werden in Ghee angebraten und es entsteht ein aromatischer Duft, was auf der Zunge und in der Nase ein kleines Feuerwerk an Aromen auslöst. Die leicht scharf-süsse Gewürzmischung verwandelt ein einfaches Gericht aus Kartoffeln und Blumenkohl in ein leckeres Aloo Gobi, das wie beim Inder schmeckt.

Die aus Nordindien stammende Gewürzmischung ist sehr beliebt in der klassischen Ayurveda Küche. Durch seine Zusammensetzung aktiviert Panch Phoron das Verdauungsfeuer (agni). Durch das anrüsten in Ghee, poppt das Gewürz ähnlich wie bei Popcorn auf und entfaltet seine Aromen. Erst wenn das Plopp-Geräusch beendet ist, werden weitere Zutaten hinzugefügt. Das Gemüse schmeckt herrlich aromatisch und durch die enthaltenen ätherischen Öle ist es auch besonders gut verdaulich.

✓ Vegan
✓ Laktosefrei
✓ Glutenfrei
✓ Aus FairTrade Produktion

 

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Kräuter & Gewürze

Hersteller: Cosmoveda

Artikelnummer: 172200

Produktbeschreibung

Panch Phoran ist die Grundlage für veschiedene Gemüsegerichte, Hülsenfrüchte, Dal (Linsen) aber auch für geschmorte Fleischgerichte und salzige Backwaren. Unvergleichbar diese Aromatik.

Anwendung

Siehe Produkt Detailbeschreibung

Zutaten

Kreuzkümmel*, Senfsamen*, Schwarzkümmel*, Bockshornklee*, Fenchel*. * aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...