Narayana Thailam, 200ml

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Narayana Thailam, 200ml

Regular price CHF 25.00 Sale

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Narayana Thailam Ayurveda Massage Oil has a balancing effect on Vata based on sesame and 27 different ingredients with little milk. It is traditionally used for stress and overload, as well as anxiety and to strengthen the nerves.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Öle

Vendor: Nimi

SKU: 11280

Product description

This Ayurveda massage oil Narayana Thailam is used in Ayurveda against an increased Vata (start Dosha test) such as inner restlessness, insomnia, tension, joint pain, muscle pain or headache. For example, it can be used in an Ayurvedic Kati Basti.

Ayurveda massage oils are always warmed up to lukewarm before use. All Vata-reducing oils are ideal for the daily morning routine and Ayurvedic self-massage (abhyanga). You can find the instructions for this in our brochure, which is included in the package for the morning routine. The Ayurveda massage oil Narayana Tailam can also be used as part of a nasya treatment.

Buy Narayana Thailam / Buy Narayana Thailam, delivered from Switzerland.

Application

According to Ayurvedic tradition. Can also be used as part of a nasal nasya treatment.

Ingredients

Aegle marmelos root Premna corymbosa Root Oroxylum indicum Root Stereospermun colais Root Azadirachta indica Stem Bark Merremia tridentata Whole Plant Withania somnifera stem Solanum indicum Root Solanum surratense Root Sida cordifolia Root Abutilon indicum Root Tribulus terrestris Fruit Boerhaavia diffusa Root Anethum sowa seed Cedrus deodara Heart Wood Asphaltum punjabinum Acorus calamus Root Elettaria cardamomum Seed Psuedarthria viscida Root Desmodium gangeticum root Vigna pilosa root Vigna radiata root Alpinia galanga root Withania somnifera stem Boerhaavia diffusa Root Saindhava (rock salt) Asparagus racemosus Root Milk Sesame oil

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

Narayana Thailam, 200ml

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Wunschliste
Warenkorb ()

Narayana Thailam, 200ml

Normaler Preis CHF 25.00 Angebot

pro 
Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.
Narayana Thailam Ayurveda Massage Öl wirkt Vata ausgleichend auf Basis von Sesam und weiteren 27 verschiedenen Zutaten mit wenig Milch. Es wird traditionell bei Stress und Überlastung sowie Angstzuständen und zur Stärkung der Nerven angewendet.

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Ayurveda Öle

Hersteller: Nimi

Artikelnummer: 11280

Produktbeschreibung

Dieses Ayurveda Massageöl Narayana Thailam wird im Ayurveda gegen ein erhöhtes Vata (Dosha Test starten) wie innere Unruhe, Schlaflosigkeit, Verspannungen, Gelenkschmerzen, Muskelschmerzen oder Kopfschmerzen angewendet. Beispielsweise kann es in einem ayurvedischen Kati Basti Anwendung finden.

Ayurveda Massageöle werden vor der Anwendung immer handwarm erwärmt. Alle Vata reduzierenden Öle eignen sich hervorragend für die tägliche Morgenroutine und die ayurvedische Selbstmassage (abhyanga). Die Anleitung dafür finden Sie in unserer Broschüre, die dem Paket für die Morgenroutine beiliegt. Das Ayurveda Massageöl Narayana Tailam kann auch in Rahmen einer Nasenreinigung Nasya-Behandlung verwendet werden.

Buy Narayana Thailam / Narayana Thailam kaufen, aus der Schweiz geliefert.

Anwendung

Gemäss der ayurvedischen Tradition. Kann auch in Rahmen einer Nasenreinigung Nasya-Behandlung verwendet werden.

Zutaten

Aegle marmelos Root Premna corymbosa Root Oroxylum indicum Root Stereospermun colais Root Azadirachta indica Stem Bark Merremia tridentata Whole plant Withania somnifera Stem Solanum indicum Root Solanum surratense Root Sida cordifolia Root Abutilon indicum Root Tribulus terrestris Fruit Boerhaavia diffusa Root Anethum sowa Seed Cedrus deodara Heart Wood Asphaltum punjabinum Acorus calamus Root Elettaria cardamomum Seed Psuedarthria viscida Root Desmodium gangeticum Root Vigna pilosa Root Vigna radiata Root Alpinia galanga Root Withania somnifera Stem Boerhaavia diffusa Root Saindhava(Rock salt) Asparagus racemosus Root Milk Sesame oil

Lieferung & Retouren

Lieferung und Retouren

Wir liefern Ihr Paket mit der Post.ch B-Economy aus. Sie erhalten per Email eine Bestätigung mit Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Reklamationen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen angenommen. Senden Sie eine Email mit Angabe der Bestellung und des reklamierten Produktes. Wir nehmen keine Produkte zurück. Sollten Sie trotzdem Produkte zurücksenden, so wird das Rücksendeporto nicht von uns übernommen und muss bezahlt werden. Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen die unter www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/ eingesehen werden können.

Loading...