+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Free delivery from CHF 150.- order value

Wishlist
Cart ()

Real copper bottle Ayurveda design flowers

Regular price CHF 44.00 CHF 38.00 (13 % OFF)

per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introductory price. Please inquire about wholesale.
Handmade copper bottle according to Ayurveda made of 99.7% copper

  • Artist unique handcrafted original
  • Dimensions: 26x7.5cm with cap
  • Content 900ml
  • Made of 99.7% pure copper
  • 2 years ‘bring in’ warranty

Cheaper offered copper bottles are usually only coated and offer no therapeutic effect! Note the information (application) below.

Availability: In Stock Unavailable

Product Type: Ayurveda Kupferflaschen

Vendor: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

SKU: 902024

Product description

Real copper bottle Ayurveda design flowers 900ml

The water from the copper bottles has a balancing effect as Ayurveda has known for thousands of years. It balances all three doshas and works antibacterial, antioxidant, rejuvenating and cleanses of toxins and free radicals. We introduce the bottles in Ayurveda Paradise, so there are only small numbers.

Only suitable for still water. Fill with Ayurveda champagne (boiled water for 20 minutes) the evening before. Recommended storage time 8-16 hours overnight. Drink it first thing the next day.

Not suitable for dishwashers. Clean the copper bottle about every 2 weeks with a spoonful of citric acid (juice) and hot water. We recommend drinking up to 1 liter of water from the copper bottle per day. Each copper bottle is unique and was lovingly handcrafted from a piece of copper without hubs and is delivered in an eco-bag to take away.

Application

Fill in the Copper bottle in the evening with fresh water. Let the water stand overnight and drink the copper water the next morning or throughout the day. From a scientific point of view, the water has absorbed the smallest traces of copper and carries this information in itself. Pure copper, 99.7%!

 

Most of the copper bottles available on the market are coated with copper and do not give water any therapeutic properties!

 

A joint-free design guarantees the long durability the copper bottle and the Copper bottle can last a lifetime! The new and improved closure is made to screw on and provided with a food-safe silicone washer to enable permanent and leak-proof use. Even if the bottle is upside down.

 

Care: The copper bottles and cups are coated on the outside with a thin lacquer and therefore hardly need any maintenance. Inside, the copper is natural. If there are traces of oxidation inside, these are best removed with lemon juice or citric acid in powder form. Put 1 tablespoon of citric acid in the bottle, fill it with hot water and wait about 5 minutes. The copper then shines like new.

Ingredients

Handmade by an Indian artist. 99.7% copper. Works therapeutically.

Delivery & Returns

Delivery and Returns

We deliver your parcel with the Post.ch B-Economy. You will receive a confirmation email with a link to track the shipment. Complaints are accepted within 7 days. Send an email specifying the order and the product complained about. We do not take back any products. Should you nevertheless return products, the return postage will not be borne by us and must be paid for. The general terms and conditions apply, which can be viewed at www.ayurveda-paradies.ch/agb/.

Loading...

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert

Warenkorb ()

+41 (0) 43 211 91 91 MO-FR 9-17h.

Echte Kupferflasche Ayurveda Design Blumen

Normaler Preis CHF 44.00 CHF 28.00 (36 %)

pro 

Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet
Ab CHF 150.- Bestellwert: Gratislieferung

Inkl. MwSt Shipping calculated at checkout.

Einführungspreis. Grosshandel bitte anfragen.
Handgemachte Kupferflasche nach Ayurveda aus 99.7% Kupfer 

  • Künstler Unikat handgefertigtes Original
  • Masse: 26x7.5cm mit Kappe
  • Inhalt 900ml
  • Aus reinem Kupfer zu 99.7%
  • 2 Jahre ‘Bring in’ Gewährleistung

Günstigere angebotene Kupferflaschen sind meist nur beschichtet und bieten keine therapeutische Wirkung! Beachten Sie die Informationen (Anwendung) weiter unten.

Nur 16 Stk. an Lager.
16

Verfügbarkeit: An Lager Nicht an Lager

Sortiment: Ayurveda Kupferflaschen

Hersteller: Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz

Artikelnummer: 902024

EAN: 94018492

Produktbeschreibung

Echte Kupferflasche Ayurveda Design Blumen 900ml

Das Wasser aus den Kupferflaschen wirkt ausgleichend wie Ayurveda seit tausenden von Jahren weiss. Es gleicht alle drei Doshas aus und wirkt antibakteriell, antioxidativ, verjüngend und reinigt von Giften und freien Radikalen. Wir führen die Flaschen im Ayurveda Paradies ein, daher hat es nur geringe Stückzahlen.

Nur für stilles Wasser geeignet. Mit Ayurveda Champagner (20 Min. gekochtes Wasser) am Vorabend füllen. Empfohlene Lagerungszeit 8-16 Stunden über Nacht. Am nächsten Tag als erstes daraus trinken.

Nicht Spülmaschinen geeignet. Reinigen Sie die Kupferflasche etwa alle 2 Wochen mit einem Löffel Zitronensäure (Saft) und heissem Wasser. Wir empfehlen bis 1 Liter Wasser aus der Kupferflasche pro Tag zu geniessen. Jede Kupferflasche ist ein Unikat und wurde mit viel Liebe handgefertigt hergestellt aus einem Stück Kupfer ohne Naben und wird im Öko-Beutel zum mitnehmen geliefert.

Anwendung

Befüllen Sie die Kupferflasche abends mit frischem Wasser. Lassen Sie das Wasser über Nacht stehen und trinken Sie das Kupferwasser am nächsten Morgen oder über den Tag verteilt. Aus wissenschaftlicher Sicht, hat das Wasser kleinste Spuren von Kupfer aufgenommen und trägt dessen Information in sich. Reines Kupfer, 99.7%! 

 

Die meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Kupferflaschen sind mit Kupfer beschichtet und verleihen Wasser keine therapeutischen Eigenschaften! 

 

Ein fugenfreies Design garantiert die lange Haltbarkeit der Kupferflasche und die Kupferflasche kann ein Leben lang halten! Der neue und verbesserte Verschluss wird zum Anschrauben hergestellt und mit einer lebensmittelechten Silikonscheibe versehen um dauerhafte und auslaufsichere Verwendung zu ermöglichen. Auch wenn die Flasche auf dem Kopf steht. 

 

Pflege: Die Kupferflaschen und Kupferbecher sind auf der Aussenseite mit einem dünnen Lack beschichtet und benötigen daher kaum Pflege. Im Innern ist das Kupfer naturbelassen. Falls sich im Innern Spuren von Oxidation zeigen, werden diese am besten mit Zitronensaft oder Zitronensäure in Pulverform entfernt. Geben Sie 1 Esslöffel Zitronensäure in die Flasche, füllen sie diese mit heissem Wasser und warten Sie ca. 5 Minuten. Anschliessend glänzt das Kupfer wie neu.

Zutaten

Handgemacht von einem indischen Künstler. 99.7% Kupfer. Wirkt therapeutisch.

DOSHA

 
Loading...