Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte
Add to wishlist

Keshwardhini Ayurveda hair oil, 100ml

CHF 14.00

A natural hair oil made according to an Ayurvedic recipe. The ingredients are designed to strengthen, nourish, condition and promote hair growth.

  • Confirmed in studies
  • Contains Brahmi and Amla and valuable herbal oils
  • Promotes growth
  • Anti-dandruff hair oil
  • Reduces / stops hair loss
   
Artikelnummer: 10677
EAN: 8906004571442
Hersteller: Vaipani
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Keshwardhini Ayurveda hair oil, 100ml

CHF 14.00
Description

Keshwardhini hair oil is an Ayurvedic hair oil for hair care. Keshwardhini hair oil is based on a traditional Ayurvedic tradition and has been used for centuries.

The composition of the ingredients is designed to strengthen, nourish, care for and promote hair growth and prevent hair loss. The included AMLA has traditionally been used to promote hair growth in India and Tibet for centuries. The fruit extract is said to stimulate the hair follicles. Interesting in this context is a study that has been made according to the AMLA fruit extract stimulates the proliferation of DP cells and thus the growth phase (anagen phase) of the individual hair follicles is extended. (Study click here).

The Keshwardhini also contains hair oil also BRAHMI which has also been used in Ayurveda for centuries to remove dandruff and split ends and to promote hair growth. 3 of the ingredients used in Keshwardhini hair oil were also tested in a 2009 study.

The study concluded that hair oil boiled from the plants produced significant hair growth activity. Another study from 2008 underpins the appreciation for Bhringaraj handed down in traditional Ayurveda.

It says: "The quantitative analysis of hair growth showed a greater number of hair follicles in the anagen phase. The initiation time for hair growth was significantly reduced by half. And the time required for complete hair growth was significantly reduced".

With the im Ayurveda paradise available Ayurvedic hair oil; Keshwardhini hair oil buy a hair oil made according to a traditional recipe, which contains the knowledge of beautiful hair in Ayurveda that has been handed down over generations. Massage it into the scalp in the evening and leave it on overnight.

Customer feedback by email

The following verified customer feedback has been received in writing via the supplier:
  1. My wife said that the hair oil was very good for her. Especially if you leave it in your hair overnight as described on the packaging. Then wash out each morning with the Neem Plus Shampoo. I. Mahore
  2. My first choice together with a shampoo. A wonderful hair oil that nourishes the scalp and hair. I have the impression that my hair is growing faster and stronger, dandruff or hair loss no longer occurs and I am very happy about that. A heartfelt thank you! K. Pichlmaier
  3. Highly Recommended! It borders on magic what this hair oil can do. The hair is given a stronger structure, grows faster and a lot of new hair grows back. If used over a longer period of time, it creates more hair volume. The hair oil also cares for the tips and is easy to wash out with a natural shampoo. Many Thanks! Carola Christoph
Application
That Ayurvedic hair oil for an optimal effect, warm to body temperature and apply in the evening. Massage in gently and leave on overnight. Wash out with a natural shampoo in the morning. Shake well before use!
Ingredients
Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Juice, Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis Flower, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit, Terminalia Belerica Fruit, Terminalia Chebula Fruit, Bacopa Monnieri Leaves, Eclipta Alba Leaves, Hedychium Spicatum Muratus Root Extract, Cyperus Scariosus Rhizonicome Root, Rosmarinus Officinalis Flower Oil, * D-limonene * Part of natural essential oils
Ayurvedic medicine

Healthy means a balance between body, mind and spirit. We often ignore this wisdom of Ayurveda. This is followed by complaints or even serious illnesses - physically, mentally, emotionally.

Ayurveda doctors treat very complex clinical pictures and pave the way to holistic recovery. Ayurveda doctors are trained at the highest level with a federal diploma.

Recommendation: We therefore recommend that you take a comprehensive Ayurvedic medical history (called Prashna Pariksha).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda products

A wide range of Ayurveda products can be found in Ayurveda Paradise.

Achieve positive effects with Ayurveda
With Ayurveda you will achieve a plus in life energy, performance and inner strength. Ayurveda is based on the principles of life - the so-called Dosha energies.

Do you prefer natural Ayurvedic products. Your body and mind will thank you.

Zum Ayurveda shop

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte
Zur Wunschliste

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml

CHF 14.00

Ein natürliches nach ayurvedischem Rezept hergestelltes Haaröl. Die Zutaten sind darauf abgestimmt, das Haar zu stärken, zu nähren, zu pflegen und das Wachstum zu fördern.

  • In Studien bestätigt
  • Enthält Brahmi und Amla und wertvolle Kräuteröle
  • Fördert das Wachstum
  • Anti-Schuppen Haaröl
  • Reduziert / stoppt Haarausfall
   
Artikelnummer: 10677
EAN: 8906004571442
Hersteller: Vaipani
Verfügbarkeit: An Lager

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml: Haarpflege - Ayurveda Produkte

Keshwardhini Ayurveda Haaröl, 100ml

CHF 14.00
Beschreibung

Keshwardhini Haaröl ist ein ayurvedisches Haaröl zur Pflege des Haares. Keshwardhini Haaröl basiert auf einer traditionellen ayurvedischen Überlieferung und wurde bereits seit Jahrhunderten angewendet.

Die Zusammenstellung der Zutaten sind darauf abgestimmt, das Haar zu stärken, zu nähren, zu pflegen und das Wachstum zu fördern sowie Haarausfall vorzubeugen. Das enthaltene AMLA wird traditionell seit Jahrhunderten in Indien und Tibet dazu verwendet, das Haarwachstum zu fördern. Der Fruchtextrakt soll die Haarfolikeln stimulieren. Interesssant ist in diesem Zusammenhang eine gemachte Studie, nach der AMLA Frucht-Extrakt die Proliferation von DP-Zellen stimuliert und damit die Wachstumsphase (Anagenphase) der einzelnen Haar-Folikel verlängert. (Studie hier klicken).

Desweiteren enthält das Keshwardhini Haaröl auch BRAHMI das ebenfalls seit Jahrhunderten im Ayurveda eingesetzt wird um Schuppen und Spliss zu beseitigen und das Haarwachstum zu fördern. 3 der im Keshwardhini Haaröl verwendeten Zutaten wurden 2009 in einer Studie ebenfalls getestet.

Die Studie kam zum Schluss, dass ein aus den Pflanzen gekochtes Haaröl eine signifikante Haarwuchsaktivität hervorruft. Eine weitere Studie aus dem Jahre 2008 untermauert die im traditionellen Ayurveda überlieferte Wertschätzung für Bhringaraj.

So heisst es darin: "Die quantitative Analyse des Haarwachstums zeigte eine grössere Anzahl von Haarfollikeln in der anagenen Phase. Die Initiationszeit für das Haarwachstum war signifikant auf die Hälfte reduziert. Und die für das vollständige Haarwachstum erforderliche Zeit wurde signifikant reduziert".

Mit dem im Ayurveda Paradies erhältlichen Ayurveda Haaröl; Keshwardhini Haaröl kaufen Sie ein nach traditioneller Rezeptur hergestelltes Haaröl, in dem das über Generationen überlieferte Wissen für schönes Haar im Ayurveda enthalten ist. Massieren Sie es abends in die Kopfhaut ein und lassen Sie es am besten die Nacht über einwirken.

Kundenrückmeldungen per Email

Folgende verifizierte Kundenrückmeldungen sind über den Lieferant schriftlich angekommen:
  1. Meine Frau meinte, dass ihr das Haaröl sehr gut täte. Vor allem wenn man es über Nacht im Haar belässt wie es auf der Verpackung beschrieben ist. Morgens dann jeweils auswaschen mit dem Neem Plus Shampoo. I. Mahore
  2. Zusammen mit einem Shampoo meine 1. Wahl. Ein wunderbares Haaröl, was die Kopfhaut und die Haare nährt. Ich habe den Eindruck, dass mein Haar schneller und kräftiger wächst, Schuppen oder Haarausfall kommen nicht mehr vor und darüber bin ich sehr froh. Lieben Dank! K. Pichlmaier
  3. Absolut empfehlenswert! Es grenzt an Magie was dieses Haaröl kann. Die Haare erhalten eine stärkere Struktur, wachsen schneller und viele neue Haare wachsen nach. Auf längere Zeit verwendet entsteht so mehr Haarvolumen. Das Haaröl pflegt auch die Spitzen und ist gut mit einem natürlichen Shampoo herauswaschbar. Vielen Dank! Carola Christoph
Anwendung
Das Ayurveda Haaröl für eine optimale Wirkung, auf Körpertemperatur erwärmen und abends auftragen. Dabei sanft einmassieren und über Nacht einwirken lassen. Morgens mit einem natürlichen Shampoo auswaschen. Vor Gebrauch bitte gut schütteln!
Zutaten
Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Juice, Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis Flower, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit, Terminalia Belerica Fruit, Terminalia Chebula Fruit, Bacopa Monnieri Leaves, Eclipta Alba Leaves, Hedychium Spicatum Root Extract, Cyperus Scariosus Rhizome, Andropogon Muricatus Root, Rosmarinus Officinalis Flower Oil, *D-Limonen *Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle
Ayurveda Medizin

Gesund bedeutet ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Oft ignorieren wir diese Weisheit des Ayurveda. Darauf folgen Beschwerden oder gar ernste Krankheiten - körperlich, geistig, seelisch.

Ayurveda MedizinerInnen behandeln sehr komplexe Krankheitsbilder und bereiten den Weg zu ganzheitlicher Genesung. Ayurveda MedizinerInnen werden auf höchstem Niveau mit eidgenössischem Diplom ausgebildet.

Empfehlung: Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche ayurvedische Anamnese (Prashna Pariksha genannt).

Ayurveda Produkte

Ayurveda Produkte

Eine grosse Auswahl an Ayurveda Produkten finden Sie im Ayurveda Paradies.

Positive Wirkungen erzielen mit Ayurveda
Ein Plus an Lebensenergie, Leistungsfähigkeit und innerer Stärke erreichen Sie mit Ayurveda. Ayurveda beruht auf den Prinzipien des Lebens - den sogenannten Dosha Energien.

Bevorzugen Sie natürliche, ayurvedische Produkte. Ihr Körper und Geist wird es Ihnen danken.

Zum Ayurveda shop